@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Humberview Buick GMC

1650 The Queensway
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 13
Average Rating 9.2
Average Discount $5,038
Buick Enclave

Buick Enclave

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $10,000 $5,000
2011 1 $6,000 $6,045
2010 3 $8,000 $6,642
2009 1 $4,000 $6,289

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Buick Enclave, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Professional, understanding, clear and welcoming.
Steven from burlington, ON
reported on Sunday, November 05, 2017

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Buick Enclave, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
You should know what you want in advance, and then approach dealer so that you can get prices quickly and reduce work for sales rep.
Ranjan from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Buick Enclave, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Tianbo from Vaughan, ON
reported on Thursday, July 15, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Buick Enclave, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
I initially went to this dealer to test drive the Enclave and get the Rep to show my all the features of the car. Once I had the Car Cost report,I could factor in a fair profit for the dealer and started a little lower so that I could move up to where I wanted to be. The best way of negotiating is to tell the Dealer up front that you want an "all in" price.No Admin fees,licensing fees,gas fees etc.Just the bottom line before taxes.Then they can't start adding things in once you have agreed to a price. When they know you have a car cost report,they know you are serious and you know their costs. Buying the Car Cost service was the smartest thing I ever did when looking for a car.
Don from oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 07, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Buick Enclave, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Value for the money and dealer location from my home.
Veroljub from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Buick Enclave, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I shopped around a lot of dealerships, this one gives me the invoice price directly.
Wentao from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, August 20, 2009

Buick Regal

Buick Regal

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $3,409

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Buick Regal, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Location of dealership previous experience and staff willing to negotiate deal what is most helpfull to customer.WPR give me needed confidence in negotiating deal.
Veroljub from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, March 14, 2011

Buick Allure

Buick Allure

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $4,687

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Buick Allure, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Deborah from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 07, 2010

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $2,906
2009 2 $3,750 $2,208

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Actually, I should have gone with Foster Pontiac, the dealer recommended by the report. I made the deal with Humberview before speaking with Foster and probably left some money on the table.
Daniel from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, August 08, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Most dealers would not sell the car for less than 5.5% above invoice. Humberview would sell the car for 3% so I went with them. No pressure, I told them I wanted to pay 3% above car cost invoice and they came back with an offer reflecting that plus all the incentives.
Eric from Burlington, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
John from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, November 15, 2008

Pontiac Montana SV6

Pontiac Montana SV6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $7,000 $6,055

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Montana SV6, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Narrowed down my choice by asking for quotes via email and a list of features included in the quote. I chose an in-stock vehicle.
Tim from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 30, 2009