@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Hyundai Longueuil

1680 boulevard Marie-Victorin
Longueuil
Quebec
Buyer Reviews 18
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $2,305
Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $1,500 $1,836
2012 3 $1,166 $1,146
2011 1 $1,500 $1,568

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I told them I had the CCC report and they said they'll sell it to me at the invoice price. There was no negotiation. I don't know if there were any hidden factory incentives for the dealership or they're simply selling at cost. They did try and push extra warranties and protection for the car after the sale though ..
Nomaan from Boucherville, QC
reported on Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
patrick from st-basile, QC
reported on Sunday, August 07, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Peter from Kirkland, QC
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I was called by the rep from Longueil Hyundai and he offered me a rock-bottom deal on the phone - basically $20 above cost. I negotiated a few accessories and they discounted those as well. This was the second time that a dealer gave a great deal, simply upon the knowledge that I has the CCC report.
David from Montreal, QC
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,500 $2,287
2012 1 $3,000 $3,762
2011 1 $7,000 $3,526

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Louis-Philippe from Saint-Hubert, QC
reported on Monday, February 06, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Felix from Sainte-Julie, QC
reported on Monday, June 20, 2011

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 3 $1,833 $1,477

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Accent, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The fastest car purchase ever made. Simply showed the report and he accepted to sell at the wholesale price, I added a block heater and he gave me free Mud Guards (installed).. GREAT deal overall!
Santi from Montreal, QC
reported on Saturday, November 05, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Accent, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This dealer was already connected with CarCost. He called me 10 minutes after I requested a report. We talked a couple of times. Then I made a decision on the car I wanted and he gave me a quote. It was the best cost I could get, period.
Julien from Montreal, QC
reported on Monday, September 05, 2011

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $4,000 $2,900

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I did not choose the dealer-he chose me. After I joined I got an email from the dealer. I went to other dealers first and then when I had more information I went to see Benjamin. I wanted a Sonata Ltd and there were none in stock and I would have had to wait too long. I had the info for the Sonata Ltd but not the one with navigation. I knew it was probably more and around maybe 2000. more so I spent almost two hours negotiating and got a fabulous price. they were gracious and it was a real pleasure to deal with them because I was holding my ground. Without Carcost I know I would have paid much more since right now I do not have the time to investigate and find out where to get the best prices. Thank you, thank you thank you!!
Bryna from Westmount, QC
reported on Saturday, August 06, 2011

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I put the Car Cost in front of the dealer after he made his first offer and negotiated on the basis of profit.
Luc from Longueuil, QC
reported on Friday, October 08, 2010