@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Jackson's Toyota

181 Mapleview Dr. West
Barrie
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 20
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $2,375
Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $2,012
2010 1 $2,500 $2,169
2009 1 $2,000 $2,378

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Jennine from Parry Sound, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Camry, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
James from Barrie, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Steve from Barrie, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $1,981
2011 1 $1,500 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2013 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Betty from Barrie, ON
reported on Saturday, May 05, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I simply put forward my figures based upon 4% over dealer invoice and the dealer accepted without dickering whatsoever.
Kern from Barrie, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $2,454
2012 1 $4,000 $2,633
2011 1 $2,000 $3,051

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Highlander, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Tried to negotiate with recommended dealer without success so went to a competitor. Is is very important to go prepared with vehicle and option pricing and trade values from Black Book. Negotiate new car cost and discount first trade in last.
Bruce from Barrie, ON
reported on Friday, May 04, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Susan from Barrie, ON
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,500 $2,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The fact I had the dealer cost helped negotiations and I ended up getting the deal I wanted. Part of the discount was additional products such as snow tires, which are easier for the dealer to give you because they make some money on them. The only problem I had was the dealer finding me a vehicle. There were not many available in January. I had to buy a different model due availability. However, I am very happy with the car and it cost less.
Ron from Coldwater, ON
reported on Thursday, March 15, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealer was close to home and we presented the Car Cost report to the salesman prior to negotiations. This helped speed up an agreed upon price that was amenable to both parties.
Robert from Parry Sound, ON
reported on Friday, March 02, 2012

Toyota Avalon

Toyota Avalon

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $3,666

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Avalon, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Visited one dealer - did not have vehicle in acceptable colour, told me I wouldn't find it and that price I offered based on CarCost Canada was too low. Then contacted a dozen Toyota dealers by e-mail included offers to three that showed vehicle in their online inventory. Received a call from John at Jackson's Toyota who said it was clear I did my homework - my offer was accepted. JUST LIKE THAT!
Lorne from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, March 10, 2012

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $3,766
2011 1 $1,500 $3,371
2009 1 $8,000 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Highlight for us was that every dealer knew of and accepted the Price Report without question.They also accepted(to my surprise) an add on off 3% above cost. Much less stress than negotiating without your service.
David from Shanty Bay, ON
reported on Monday, March 05, 2012

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
JaeWook from Barrie, ON
reported on Monday, December 07, 2009

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $2,040
2009 3 $2,000 $1,813

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
We visited the dealer and the same sales rep many times before purchasing (test drove in winter, bought in spring etc..). When we went in to buy, we had the CCC price report and credit card in hand. we offered them 500 over wholesale, they tried to get 700, but when I said to my wife, "lets go home and sleep on it x2", he said "Deal".
Mary from Barrie, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Earl was down to earth! I told him what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay. I basically told him that I want a "yes" or "no" on my offer. He was aware that I was not willing to negotiate, so there were no attempts to talk me into things I didn't want like options or extras. No high pressure sales what so every from this dealership. All the staff I was in contact with at Jackson's Toyota were top notch! As for www.carcostcanada.com... best money I've spent in a long time! basically $40 bucks saved me $1500 and a whole lot of wasted time in negotiations! Knowing what the dealer knows before you go in is the only way to shop for a vehicle. This service is well worth the money spent!
Norm from Penetanguishene, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Barbara from Barrie, ON
reported on Sunday, June 07, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I was in a position where I wanted Toyota to take back my 2007 Toyota Matrix which still had 9 months (approx $3040 lease payments remaining). Due to vehicle prices dropping the Matrix wasn't worth the buyout. It took 3 visits to negotiate as the dealer only offered partial relief ($2000.00 off the lease with me refinancing the remaining $1000.00). However, I finally got them to take back the full lease amount and knock another $500.00 off list of the Rav. Car sales are softening now - go in fairly with a maximum price you will pay - they will find a way to work with you on it.
Steve from Midhurst, ON
reported on Sunday, November 23, 2008

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $1,000 $1,781

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Matrix, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
C-car from alliston, ON
reported on Saturday, April 23, 2011