@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Jim Pattison Hyundai Coquitlam

2385 Ottawa St Unit B
Port Coquitlam
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 14
Average Rating 9.1
Average Discount $3,178
Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,666
2010 1 $1,000 $1,562
2009 1 $1,000 $1,631

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
No hidden or last-minute charges. Pleasant, up-front and transparent. Overall a pleasant experience.
Eric from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Wednesday, July 04, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Berndie from Surrey, BC
reported on Thursday, April 01, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The dealership was the closest to my home. I used the dealer cost + 5% to negotiate the price.
Sangmo from Port Moody, BC
reported on Monday, April 20, 2009

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $3,762
2011 1 $9,000 $3,526
2010 3 $3,333 $3,531
2009 1 $6,000 $3,185

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The service at JP Coquitlam is great. The rep and the General Manager I was dealing with were very patient with back and forth negotiation. I also felt they gave me a fair trade price on my 2002 Nissan Altima. I know because I have been to other dealer and the trade value was ridiculously low. I know I could get about $1200 down from the list price but I got close to $1000 instead.
Roy from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Thursday, May 03, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Very impressed with Jim Pattison Hyundai.
Darryl from Port Moody, BC
reported on Friday, June 17, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report recommended Best Price Express to make the deal for the Santa Fe. So I talked to Kevin O''Neill there and he got wholesale price + $700 - dealer/factory cash of $2500 for purchase in May, from Jim Pattison Hyundai Coquitlam. I dealt with Surinder Latti there to complete the purchase. He took me through the the handover carefully and thoroughly. Both Kevin and Surinder were excellent and very easy to work with. I recommend both to anybody looking for a new vehicle. They're great!!Thanks for everything! This is the only way to buy a car!!
Jay from Richmond, BC
reported on Thursday, June 03, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
John from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Wednesday, May 05, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The vehicle was chosen because of good value for all the options, an excellent warranty and very good reliability ratings from Consumers Reports on previous years. The dealer was not chosen but it was the nearest that had the vehicle color and options I had chosen the day after I made the decision to buy through CCC. The price was negotiated by a broker and saved me the time and hassle.
Dr from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, January 07, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I really can't think of anything. It’s a valuable service that you offer and I will highly recommend it to my friends. I wish I had heard of you sooner!
Vanessa from West Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, October 08, 2009

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $1,500 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This is truly a no pressure dealership. The wholesale price report allowed me to negotiate $1000 discount on the sticker price.
Neil from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Marco from Port Moody, BC
reported on Saturday, April 02, 2011

Hyundai Veracruz

Hyundai Veracruz

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $5,000 $2,846
2008 1 $3,000 $4,350

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The price of my new veracruz was brokered for me by Kevin O'Neill - Great service Kevin, Thanks!
Kim from Nelson, BC
reported on Sunday, November 08, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Hyundai is a little cheaper with compatible quality with any other makers. The dealer I purchased my car is the closest to my home. Fortunately, I met a fair Sales Manager who offer me a good price when I showed his sales rep carcostcanada data. Actually, I did not tell the sales rep I have the number just to see what he would offer me and how this carcostcanada data works. The very first offer was 40,500. I did not agree with it and showed him this carcostcanada number and he returned to his manager and the manager came to me directly and offered me 39,400. WOW!!!! It really worked. But I hesitated a little and he dropped 200 more so the final cost was 39200. I took it right away. I saved $2,505 from the retail price. I believe that it was a very rare case for the manager to come to a customer directly just for the 2nd offer. I never have had this experience and never heard about this. Usually managers don't show up unless it is a long negotiation between a sales rep and customer. I was lucky to have the car with such an amazing price. The MANAGER told me he will offer a good price with any member of carcostcanada. I believe I was the first person for him to tell about carcostcanada. I hope all members who are thinking of buying a Hyundai receive a good offer from him.
Hyungkeun from Burnaby, BC
reported on Wednesday, November 19, 2008