@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Jim Pattison Hyundai Surrey

15365 Guildford Dr
Surrey
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $2,133
Acura RDX

Acura RDX

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Acura RDX, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Shaun from Cobble Hill, BC
reported on Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Hyundai Veracruz

Hyundai Veracruz

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $4,218

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Amarjot from Surrey, BC
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,500 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Good deal @ 2.9% finance over 60 months,4% over wholesale and $2,500 factory rebate.
Larry from Surrey, BC
reported on Saturday, September 24, 2011

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,500 $1,146
2009 1 $1,000 $2,277
2008 1 $2,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Go to one dealer and ask them to give you the bottom line price, then go to competing dealerships and ask them to see if they can beat it or not. We got 1 quote from one dealership, took that to the 2nd dealership, got a better quote, then went to the 3rd dealership and got the best quote.
Gary from VANCOUVER, BC
reported on Saturday, July 09, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose the Hyundai Elantra GL because of the rave reviews from a lot of different sources, e.g auto reviews, safety record, etc. Armed with CarCost Canada's report on the Wholesale Price of the Elantra, the dealer rep knows they cannot bullshit you. Just email different dealerships and ask them to quote you their best price. Speak to the General Manager of the dealership. Let them know you have done your homework and are a serious buyer. You are more likely to get a realistic price from them. I made my deal over the phone and only went into the dealership to finalize the paperwork. The CarCost Canada Wholesale Price Report is a godsend and saved me hundreds of dollars. I bought my last car, a 2007 Honda Civic the same way. I just wish I had heard of CarCost Canada when I bought my 2005 Honda Civic. I overpaid on that car by several hundred dollars. CarCost Canada is worth every penny and nobody should buy a car without being armed with their Wholesale Price Report. I would DEFINITELY recommend their website and have done so for the last few years to potential new car buyers.
KALWANT from Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, July 07, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Ask about all extra charges including documentation fees, finance application fees, V.I.N. etching fees before agreeing to a price.
Clark from Surrey, BC
reported on Sunday, March 08, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Be willing to make a deal. I got my asking price for the trade-in vehicle.
Neil from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Wednesday, March 26, 2008

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $1,477
2008 1 $500 $2,400

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Accent, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Good selection. Test drive no problem. Easy to deal with. Very courteous. NO documentation fee!! Accepted my offer based on CarCost recommendation. Got top value on my trade in. Very happy overall dealing with this company.
Bill from Surrey, BC
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Accent, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Don't back down when you are told that CarCost Canada isn't always right.
Mike from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Saturday, May 03, 2008

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $2,095

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dealership and staff were very professional. There was no pressure to complete a deal, and they were very responsive to my queries. Having the WPR as a comparison tool, I was able to determine that the difference between what I should pay and what the dealer wanted was only about $125, a difference that for me was not worth arguing about. I'd recommend both the sales rep and the dealership for those in the Lower Mainland considering a Hyundai purchase.
Jeremy from Surrey, BC
reported on Thursday, October 07, 2010

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 3 $2,500 $3,185
2008 1 $10,000 $2,738

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Friendly and accommodating.
Jesse from Surrey, BC
reported on Sunday, October 18, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer because I have heard great things about Jimmy Pattison Hyundai, Surrey. The sales representative knew a lot about the Santa Fe, he was friendly and overall very helpful. I have been to other dealerships and some of the sales representatives didn't know a lot about their vehicles. First off this web site is awesome. I don't mind spending a little money to find out what the dealers pay for their vehicles. I found out about the rebates and basically i just found the wholesale value minus any rebates and that is the bottom line price for the dealer i added 3% and started my negotiations from there. The most i wanted to pay for the SUV was somewhere between 4-5% added to the wholesale price. I ended paying 4.5%. Not to mention i got a good deal on my trade in.
Jon from Surrey, BC
reported on Thursday, September 17, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I brought the carcostcanada report to dealer and offered him 500 over invoice price. He wanted to push me $150 higher. I walked away and sent an email with my offer to all dealerships in my area. One of them accepted my offer. Then I got my Santa Fe in deep water blue in one week. Thanks to Carcostcanada, it's a $1,900+ saving!
Jieyong from Burnaby, BC
reported on Friday, May 29, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
I always had the Wholesale Price Report with me during negotiations. I didn't need to show them but I used it as a resource tool to know the bottom line.
Todd from Surrey, BC
reported on Thursday, October 30, 2008

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $500 $1,631

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Wendy from Burnabee, BC
reported on Saturday, June 06, 2009