@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Ken Shaw Toyota

2336 St. Clair Avenue West
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 13
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $1,788
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 2 $875 $437
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125
2011 1 $2,500 $2,238

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
john from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Friday, July 02, 2021

Rated 9

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Ankush from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, April 26, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
I felt like I got the best deal possible and didn't have to haggle.
Dan from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, November 12, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
There was no hesitation to our proposal of a 2% mark-up. While this is the dealer closest to us, they have a reputation for good service.
Jim from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, November 04, 2011

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 2 $875 $437

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2021 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Ming from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Toyota Sienna, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
John from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2020 Toyota Highlander, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Caroline from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $3,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
Really helpful. Great experience with Car Cost Canada. Have already recommended it to friends. Thanks.
Howard from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, March 22, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Paul from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, March 04, 2018

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,500 $750
2012 1 $2,500 $2,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
There was no haggling once they saw I had done my homework and had the invoice for the car that was provided by you. I told them what I would pay for the car and they said yes and that was it. It was that easy!
Thomas from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, January 27, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Be careful with trade in calculation, i.e. how it is applied. WPR was used for comparison.
William from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Lexus ES 350

Lexus ES 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $3,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Lexus ES 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Actually the dealer got my CarCost search info and got to know that I want to buy this car. So the dealer contacted me and gave me a very good deal.
George from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, June 23, 2017

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $2,403

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I had several friends who drive Toyotas and it came highly recommended. They would not provide me with anything but the list price - I presented the CCC report and they said they would match the 3% - however, they had to be reminded that the CCC included freight and air tax!
Nancy from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, October 10, 2010