@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Kia of Newmarket

80 Harry Walker Parkway
Newmarket
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 20
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $2,650
Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $3,000 $1,500
2012 1 $2,500 $2,797
2011 2 $3,500 $2,807
2009 1 $10,000 $7,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Kia Sorento, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Mark from Newmarket, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Kia Sorento, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Ian from newmarket, ON
reported on Sunday, April 08, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Kia Sorento, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Revisited dealer with CarCostCanada's recommended cost plus 3% as opening and only offer. Dealer accepted. In addition did receive manufacturer's advertised rebates. Be aware that there are a number of additional costs that the dealer has you pay for at list. Dealer Administration Charge, don't steal me chip and others that increase vehicle cost. Deal and Salesman Kyle DelBrocco very good.
Peter from Stouffville, ON
reported on Monday, June 27, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Sorento, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Douglas from Newmarket, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 05, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Kia Sorento, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
THEY WERE WILLING TO NEGOTIATE ONCE WE SAID WE WERE CAR COST MEMBERS. POINTED OUT THE PRICE ADDED A BIT AND SAID YES OR NO. WE ALSO RECIEVED OFFERS FROM OTHER DEALERS OUT OF OUR AREA THROUGH CAR COST - THAT HELPED.
Carol from Sharon, ON
reported on Friday, August 07, 2009

Kia Rio

Kia Rio

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $500 $250
2009 1 $4,000 $2,428

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2016 Kia Rio, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Owen from Barrie, ON
reported on Friday, June 02, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Kia Rio, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Always do the research, read tips for buying a car, know your figures before you go in. It's also very important to know the maximum you can afford and not budge from it. Also be prepared to walk away if you can't reach a deal. Our sales rep was great. He was very helpful and really wanted to meet our needs. I would highly recommend him as well as his colleague, Adam.
Andrea from Keswick, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $5,000 $2,296
2011 1 $4,000 $2,000
2008 2 $1,750 $2,863

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Kia Sportage, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Goetz from Newmarket, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 06, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Kia Sportage, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
William from Aurora, ON
reported on Friday, March 25, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Kia Sportage, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I always liked the look of the KIA's, when I used the car cost sheets, they were giving the best "deals". I used my reports to learn what costs were negotiable and which were not, and increase my general knowledge of the whole car buying process.
Joanne from Keswick, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 07, 2008

Rated 5

Buying a 2008 Kia Sportage, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
K from Aurora, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 16, 2008

Kia Soul

Kia Soul

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $1,681
2010 2 $1,250 $1,483

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
John from Tottenham, ON
reported on Monday, December 21, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This site as well as the report acted as a very useful tool when I was negotiating the price of my car. It gave me more insight and leverage.
Vanessa from Stouffville, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $750 $3,437

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2008 Kia Sedona, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
As stated at the bottom of the report, Carcostcanada.com does NOT include many charges like PST, GST, PDI, Freight, gas tax etc and these REALLY add up and you have no idea if the dealer is being honest about thes costs or just forcing them on you to make up for what you gained between dealer and retail. Be prepared to check out a couple of dealerships.
Sandy from Aurora, ON
reported on Monday, August 11, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Kia Sedona, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Let them know up front that you have shoppped around. I was told that the Sedona was clear-out priced and that there was no profit margin left and the CCC report pretty much verified this. I wanted a DVD player and trailer hitch thrown in and told them that I knew I could get the deal I wanted from anyone by taking a vehicle that was on the lot. Through the back and forth negotiation and showing them the CAR COST report I ended up saving another $250 off the price I was willing to pay. My advice, don't be intimidated but also stay calm.
Ralph from Newmarket, ON
reported on Friday, August 08, 2008

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $2,046
2008 1 $500 $1,680

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The vehicle had a lot of items as part of the KIA package that were options on other makes and models. Good gas mileage and warranty. I chose the dealer for proximity to my home but was treated with amazing service and respect which you don't often get as a women purchaser. Great follow up as well. I got an updte from car costing to tell me the interest rates had gone down, which my dealer had already offered me but I also saw a $500 financing incentive still listed and when I called my dealer he said they had missed it during the recent change of rates but would gladly take it off my deal. So the biggest thing I can say is just "ASK" the question.
Geraldine from Uxbridge, ON
reported on Monday, April 07, 2008