@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Kieswetter for Mazda

4202 King Street East
Kitchener
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 21
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $2,916
Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625
2016 1 $2,750 $1,375
2013 2 $1,500 $1,985

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-5, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
A positive shopping experience.
Brian from Waterloo, ON
reported on Thursday, June 08, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Happy with the process.
John-Michael from Brantford, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Ron from Cambridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $250 $125
2009 1 $2,000 $2,275
2008 1 $1,000 $1,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 4

Buying a 2016 Mazda Mazda5, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Ian from Kitchener, ON
reported on Thursday, May 11, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I called a number of dealers and Ray was the only dealer who provided me the information I was looking for without trying to give me the run around or talk about payments rather than off the lot price. Ray gave me a great price over the phone and then took off a bit more when we came in to pick up the car. We were rushed, when we bought the car and when we picked it up. Ray had everything ready for us when we got there, we were able to do the deal including financing to buy the car in under 30 minutes, and an even faster pick up. Ray was the one dealer we felt we could trust after having dealt with 15 - 20 other local Mazda dealers.
JME from Guelph, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
James from Gloucester, ON
reported on Thursday, June 26, 2008

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 3 $3,833 $2,379
2009 1 $1,500 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Jeffrey from Guelph, ON
reported on Saturday, November 06, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This was the second dealer I went to after checking out the car cost pricing. The sales rep didn't waste my time and they had what I wanted in stock. The Rep was also responsive to my requests for some atypical dealer add-ons.
Laddy from Waterloo, ON
reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,773
2010 2 $1,750 $1,678
2009 1 $500 $1,648
2008 1 $5,000 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Louis from Waterloo, ON
reported on Friday, October 01, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I obtained the wholesale price report and received a quote from the car cost dealer of choice. After obtaining that quote I solicited quotes from other local Mazda dealerships telling them that I was looking for their best price and that I had already obtained a very competitive quote elsewhere. As it turned out one dealer came in significantly under what any other dealer was willing to offer and I ended up going with that dealer.
Graham from Kitchener, ON
reported on Saturday, March 06, 2010

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Jeffrey from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, October 09, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I first contacted the dealership CCC noted as having the pre-negotiated price which was very good. I then went to my local Mazda dealers. Parkway Mazda in Waterloo was a waste of time. Kieswetter Mazda was great. Matched the Toronto dealer price even though they had to dealer trade to get the colour we wanted. The delivery went smoothly. Thanks to Steve the sales manager.
Brad from Waterloo, ON
reported on Monday, July 28, 2008

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $8,000 $6,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Leasing a 2009 Mazda CX-9, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Brant from London, ON
reported on Thursday, May 28, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Mazda CX-9, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Jasvir from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, April 13, 2009

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,500 $2,476

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Mazda Tribute, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I have financed and leased from Kieswetter Motors in the past, but even as a customer returning to get a third car from the salesperson, I was not offered a competitive price until I showed Curtis the Car Cost report. Curtis gave me his "best offer" which was $445 per month on a three year lease which included a tax savings from my trade-in. However, after showing him the dealer invoice report I was able to negotiate a much better price. The Tribute was tagged at $24,795 plus a $1000 dealer rebate at the time. Dealer invoice price was $22,464 less the same $1000 rebate. I ended up paying $22,500 so I get dealer cost and the dealership gets their $1000 kick back. This lowered my monthly payments to $378 which made me very happy!
Adrienne from Kitchener, ON
reported on Saturday, May 03, 2008

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $3,000 $2,625
2008 1 $6,000 $3,294

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Mazda CX-7, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I don't know if they are a member or not. I do know the CCC product helped me secure a good starting price. Kim and team were very helpful finding as many creative ways of using Mazda incentives as possible. I ended up paying $32 700 for a vehicle that was retailing at over $38 000.
M from kitchener, ON
reported on Sunday, November 25, 2007