@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Kingsway Toyota

12820 97th Street
Edmonton
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 7.7
Average Discount $1,933
Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I did my research so felt in control of the whole buying situation. There was enough sales tactics with breathing room. They were looking to sell but I was patient since I had time. I went several times and on the day of the negotiation went in with all the facts. Thank you!
Vaishally from , AB
reported on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $500 $1,457
2008 1 $1,500 $1,366

Buyer Reviews

Rated 4

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I asked for this vehicle and they were apparently at basement bottom dollar price. I took in this report and they said they cant do anything for me. When i told them i would check with another dealership they took the frieght to deliver the car off the price.
colin from yellowknife, NT
reported on Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I found that the price quote from CarCostCanada helped me a lot in negotiating my pricing and it helped me a lot.
Naseem from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, October 14, 2007

Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $2,000
2008 1 $1,000 $2,382

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Alex from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, September 10, 2010

Rated 1

Buying a 2008 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose the sub dealer and unfortunately had to deal with Kingsway Toyota. I will never never do that again. Lorne from Schusnek is a great individual. Too bad Toyota got rid of the small dealers like Schusnek, who have great personalities. Len Gagne and Jay Fink in Kingsway are too hyper and have no patience with their clients whatsoever. Their performance is less then stellar when it comes to negotiating and handling Finance Contracts. The Report from CarCostCanada was a great tool and I am very pleased with the help from CarCostCanada.
Ron from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Wednesday, March 26, 2008

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $2,378

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Take a copy of price report with you and don't hesitate to show it to them and then start the negotiations....
Sohaib from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, January 07, 2010

Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,000 $1,187

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Yaris, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Dylan from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, August 08, 2009

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,500 $1,813
2008 2 $3,250 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I showed the salesman the car cost report and said for the right price I would buy today. We negotiated a reasonable discount and that was it. It was a very pleasant experience.
Peter from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Bernadette from St. Albert, AB
reported on Thursday, November 27, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Raelene from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Sending out e-mails to all the area dealers after determining your ideal price and telling them whoever gives the best deal will get your business.
Bradley from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, January 02, 2008

Toyota FJ Cruiser

Toyota FJ Cruiser

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,000 $4,166

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Josef from edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, May 03, 2009

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $3,000 $3,361

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Doug from Fort McMurray, AB
reported on Sunday, October 14, 2007