@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Kramer Mazda

11888 Macleod Trail South
Calgary
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 26
Average Rating 7.1
Average Discount $1,451
Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $750 $375
2012 1 $1,500 $1,773
2011 1 $500 $1,491
2010 4 $875 $1,678
2009 2 $2,250 $1,648
2008 4 $1,750 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
I had gone to a different dealership originally but wasn't feeling like I was getting a good deal, since car cost recommended Kramer I went there and made a deal fairly quickly based on the numbers I knew. They were good about walking through the numbers as laid out through car cost as opposed to other dealerships I went to.
Nicole from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, August 06, 2018

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Joseph from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Brian from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, October 12, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
We were between this Mazda3 and the Honda Civic. I didn't like that the backseat on the Honda had to put completely down to put something large in the trunk. The mazda3 drove nice, it looked nice, and the back seat splits in two to extend the trunk. Plus, it was cheaper than the Honda Civic.
Catia from Brampton, AB
reported on Friday, July 31, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Xu from calgary, AB
reported on Friday, July 03, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
John from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, June 28, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I showed the Car Cost Canada rate; wholesale price minus the incentives. I then negotiated up 3% for the dealer plus an additional 5% tax. Included in this price was the block heater along with the tire tax, car prep and registration (a saving because Car Cost Canada says this is not included in most cases but I was able to have it included). I then added $1,000 to this total then asked for 4 snow tires on rims; a $1,000 retail value. They agreed.
wit from calgary, AB
reported on Friday, May 01, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
James from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, March 04, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
When you show the sales rep the car cost report they know you are a serious and informed buyer and are willing to negotiate becouse they know they have a sale if they can meet your terms. Check on availability of the model you want via the manufacturer's web site before you head off to the dealer. If there is a large inventory of the model you want in your city you have better bargaining power.
Michael from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, August 14, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The Mazda 3 is very popular so they were not willing to give much on the 2008.5 other than a couple of oil changes or 400 worth of accessories. However on the 2008 they were willing to drop 3500 if you did a cash deal.
Neil from Calgary, AB
reported on Saturday, August 09, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
In the case of the Mazdaspeed 3, there was little room to negotiate. The vehicles are already discontinued - limited production, and the dealer inventory is rapidly dwindling. I got around $500 off of retail, and ended up taking a demo with 917km on it since anything else would have cost me the freight to bring it in from a different province. No complaints about the dealership - friendly, efficient, accommodating.
Ken from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, March 26, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Christian from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, February 12, 2008

Mazda Mazda3 Sport

Mazda Mazda3 Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $250 $125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Mazda Mazda3 Sport, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Adrian from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, September 04, 2017

Mazda CX-3

Mazda CX-3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-3, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Majid from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, June 25, 2017

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $500 $3,750
2008 2 $2,250 $5,029

Buyer Reviews

Rated 4

Buying a 2008 Mazda CX-9, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Try to haggle for price even more and shop around for better pricing.
Remberto from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, March 03, 2010

Rated 3

Buying a 2008 Mazda CX-9, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Anne from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, May 01, 2008

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $2,593

Buyer Reviews

Rated 1

Buying a 2009 Mazda Tribute, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Do not rush your purchase and do not let them push you.
Simna from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $2,275
2008 1 $5,000 $1,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Robert from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, March 16, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Sebastian from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, October 06, 2008

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The 2009 Mazda 06 had the best performance, best looks, best rating and best price - it was a no brainer. The Wholesale Price Report gave me the basis for starting a proper negotiation, and gave me some leverage when speaking with the car dealer.
Alex from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, December 11, 2008

Mazda B-Series Pickup

Mazda B-Series Pickup

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $3,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda B-Series Pickup, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Keng-Wei from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, November 07, 2007