@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd. South
London
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 9.1
Average Discount $3,526
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,650
Lexus CT 200h

Lexus CT 200h

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Lexus CT 200h, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Great service and not pushy
BILL from WALKERTON519, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $6,000 $4,562
2009 3 $4,000 $3,478
2008 1 $4,000 $3,347
Lexus ES 350

Lexus ES 350

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Lexus ES 350, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Lexus of London was excellent. This was an internet sale - sight unseen since the closest Lexus dealer was over 1,000km away. Tim Felsky helped me understand the options and select the car I wanted. His initial price was reasonable and we settled on a final price in 2 email exchanges. He then arranged to pick my wife and myself up at Pearson airport and brought us to London to pick up the car. Overall a most enjoyable experience - first time I haven't felt screwed after the deal is finished.
Glen from St. John s, NL
reported on Saturday, August 27, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Lexus ES 350, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Above savings includes factory incentives of $3,500. I Used the Wholesale Price Report and added an agreed percentage mark-up to arrive at a mutually agreed selling price.
D from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, September 3, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Lexus ES 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
All other Lexus dealers were so greedy that they don't even want to make less than $2,000 by just placing an order.
Kim from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, July 4, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Lexus ES 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I added 3% to the base wholesale price (not the total wholesale price) and sent out an email to 8 Lexus dealers spelling out the exact financial terms of the deal I was offering on this car. Within 24 hours I had a leasing agreement on the car I wanted at 2.5% above the base wholesale price. Only the car is in the lease agreement, all other charges such as freight and taxes were paid separately cash up front. The dealer in London and Tim Felsky were fantastic - worth the drive to London. They were incredibly easy to do business with - very professional. Highly recommended.
Trevor from Oakville, ON
reported on Sunday, December 28, 2008

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Lexus ES 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Liked the car; only Lexus dealer in London; service was thoughtful and respectful. Once I told the representative that I was using CarCostCanada, he started the negotiation at 4.5% above wholesale rather than a number below MSRP. I might have been able to do better but I am satisfied with the price that I paid. I also was able to negotiate a lower price on the undercoating, leather protection etc. It was great to be able to use the online query with CarCostCanada as well.
Sandy from Ilderton, ON
reported on Saturday, July 12, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $2,750
Lexus GS 350

Lexus GS 350

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Lexus GS 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Irina from Waterloo, ON
reported on Monday, October 5, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $3,000 $2,600
Lexus IS 250

Lexus IS 250

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Lexus IS 250, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Best New Car dealer we've ever done business with. (Our fourth vehicle purchase in 4 years.) Extremely professional, polite, and knows his vehicles. Absolutely no pressure. A league above the 2 Acura dealers in Ajax and Markham, although Pfaff Porsche was also very good. If you want a pleasant new car buying experience, you'll love Allan at Lexus of London.
william from brooklin, ON
reported on Thursday, March 27, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $1,750
Lexus IS 250C

Lexus IS 250C

Rated 7

Leasing a 2010 Lexus IS 250C, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Ian from London, ON
reported on Monday, July 13, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,500 $3,823
2010 5 $3,700 $3,259
2009 1 $1,500 $3,178
2008 1 $4,000 $4,812
Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Dwight from London, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Truly a wonderful experience dealing with the sales manager Allan Calvert and business manager Renata Berbecs Lexus of London. They valued relationships rather than just sell a vehicle. They demonstrated honesty, devotion and professionalism. We were trying to decide on several vehicles(Audi, Acura, BMW, Cadillac and Lincoln). Lexus of London by far blew everyone out of the water, not just for their great vehicles, but their commitment to making you and your family feel important and accepting you into the Lexus Family with pride. I would recommend Lexus of London and experience a warm and lasting relationship which will want you to come back.
Moshe from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
This was my first experience with using this type of report and it was reassuring to me; it was helpful to the sales rep who could focus upon other issues with me.
Robert from Chatham, ON
reported on Monday, September 14, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Do your homework before you commence any negotiations.
James from Port Stanley, ON
reported on Thursday, April 30, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Keith from London, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Go in armed with your pricing information and research on the model, contemplating and specific questions on the car, dealer, service, etc.
Larry from Rockwood, ON
reported on Friday, March 6, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I found the wholesale price report very helpful as it gave me confidence during the negotiations with the dealer. The sales rep asked what I was prepared to offer and the report gave me a good guideline - made the negotiations easier and I was happy with the final price. Due to the web site being down, I had to make a phone call to you, and was directed to call Benny. He was excellent and gave me some great advice and I am grateful for his assistance.
Derek from London, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Marabeth from Sault Ste. Marie, ON
reported on Thursday, August 9, 2007

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $5,000 $4,428
Lexus RX 400h

Lexus RX 400h

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Lexus RX 400h, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Even though I had a good deal in the end, the nonstackable cash incentive was hidden in the price reduction, and was not subtracted from the negotiated price. It wasn't like a cash back deal; a little disappointed.
James from RR#2 Tillsonburg, ON
reported on Friday, July 4, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $4,000
Lexus SC 430

Lexus SC 430

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Lexus SC 430, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Paul from Tecumseh, ON
reported on Thursday, June 3, 2010