@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Lexus of Windsor

9379 Tecumseh Rd East
Windsor
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $3,250
Lexus IS 350

Lexus IS 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,250 $1,625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Lexus IS 350, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
Robin goes beyond your expectations!! Fantastic service.
Stanley from , ON
reported on Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 6 $3,333 $3,227
2009 1 $4,000 $3,218
2008 1 $1,500 $4,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Anatoliy from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, September 08, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Jamie from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, July 07, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Lorne from Ottawa, ON
reported on Sunday, October 04, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Ed from Scarborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I bought the car through a broker recommended by Carcost. I talked to 3 dealerships in GTA but none can match the price quoted by the broker. I did not have to negotiate as the broker did all the work.
David from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I did not deal directly with the dealer. Car Cost referred me to a leasing consultant who was excellent and made all the arrangements for me in an efficient and considerate manner. The Wholesale Price Report and the assistance of the Car Cost recommended leasing consultant made this easy for me. I found that without wasting time I was able to get the car I wanted with the options I wanted at a fair price.
CHEKKERA from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Rated 7

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was arranged by Carcost.
Ramona from Barrie, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 04, 2009

Lexus HS 250h

Lexus HS 250h

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $2,916

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Leasing a 2010 Lexus HS 250h, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
My dealer was recommended by a Car Cost Canada representative and I received the priced quoted by Car Cost Canada which I was happy with.
Joe from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, December 04, 2009

Lexus LS 460

Lexus LS 460

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $6,000 $7,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 3

Leasing a 2009 Lexus LS 460, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
George from King City, ON
reported on Monday, October 05, 2009

Lexus ES 350

Lexus ES 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $3,000 $2,461
2009 1 $3,000 $3,500
2008 2 $3,000 $3,769

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Lexus ES 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Robert from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, September 21, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Lexus ES 350, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Got in contact with the dealer through Auto Resources Leasing Inc. (Mr. Robin McLead - highly recommended!)
Davor from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, July 26, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Lexus ES 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
ES350 is a good car, it's reliable, comfortable with resonable price. By using the wholesale price report and the sales rep introduced by carcost, I can save much time to shop around and money as well.
Agnes from Markham, ON
reported on Monday, June 23, 2008