@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

London Kia

764 Wharncliffe Rd. South
London
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 16
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $2,000
Kia Soul

Kia Soul

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Kia Soul, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Overall, pretty happy. I was very impressed with Jawad and his approach to vehicle sales. I would recommend him and return to do another lease with him.
Jane from London, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625
2012 2 $2,250 $2,797

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2017 Kia Sorento, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
David from London, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Kia Sorento, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Used wholesale price report with our local dealer who gave us a price higher (by $1500.00) than we had calculated was a reasonable amount based on the report. They said they couldn't do any better and that by us using your report they were giving us the best possible price that they didn't make much money when your report was used. We then dealt with London Kia by internet and phone and they gave us the price that we had calculated was a fair price. Dealt with several members of the team and they were all helpful. We drove to London once to complete the deal and pick up our vehicle. Would highly recommend this whole team.
ken from orillia, ON
reported on Saturday, December 24, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Kia Sorento, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Warren from Bright s Grove, ON
reported on Monday, September 05, 2011

Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,500 $2,461
2011 1 $2,500 $2,229

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Kia Optima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
alex from london, ON
reported on Monday, March 26, 2012

Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,296

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Sportage, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The most important thing is ask for the best possible price first before you present the Car Cost Canada sheet if you did not have Car Cost Canada send the the pricing to them.
PAUL from LONDON, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 09, 2011

Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $6,000 $5,176
2008 2 $2,000 $3,437

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Kia Sedona, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Lorraine from London, ON
reported on Thursday, February 04, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Kia Sedona, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I used this and a combination of the Lemon-Aid strategy of email/fax backs.
Ryan from London, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 04, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Kia Sedona, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I choose the Kia Sedona because of the safety features and the value for all the extra upgrades you get. The dealer made us comfortable the moment we entered the doors. We were able to control the deal of the van because we knew what price to start to negotiate with, and what was a fair profit for the dealership.
PANCINO from london, ON
reported on Saturday, January 19, 2008

Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Kia Forte, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
only dealer in town, very nice car and good warranty
Andrew from London, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 08, 2009

Kia Spectra

Kia Spectra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $500 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Kia Spectra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
It was the only Kia dealer in London. This was the last model year for the Kia Spectra. Very hard to come by. Since this was the last car available and it was heavily discounted, there was little spread between the dealer and MSRP price.
Travis from London, ON
reported on Friday, August 07, 2009

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,750 $2,046
2008 1 $1,000 $1,680

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We were considering a Mazda 5, which is very much like the Rondo. After being at both dealers we decided on the Rondo. One of the major reasons would be the sales people we dealt with. At Mazda, the salesman started the old, "We can maybe take a thousand off it" game. We had told him we wanted their best price, he went to the sales manager, and came back and delivered the above quote. We won't deal with a sales person who doesn't listen to what we say, so we went just down the street a couple of hundred yards to the Kia dealer and we got honest advice, price information and were treated as customers, not idiots to be taken by a sales person who plays games. Doing so cost the Mazda dealership a sale, as my wife really liked the Mazda5. Bottom line? A better deal, fair treatment and she loves the Rondo.
Dascha from London, ON
reported on Sunday, May 31, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Get the vehicle you need (add in luxury items if you can afford them), do research, check out the government recall list and ask the salesperson how many recalls the model has had since coming to market- this may show you they have some knowledge about the car and are not repeating just the brochure. FIND OUT HOW MUCH THEIR ADMINISTRATION FEE IS, it varies greatly from dealership; and just know that it is negotiable- for example: they claimed part of the cost of the administration fee is for cleaning interior and exterior of the car, having Nitrogen in the tires vs. regular air. My counter argument to that is, that the car is new and should already be clean, and I didn't choose to have Nitrogen in the tires and if it comes off the boat from the manufacturer already with it...it should have been already considered in the price you negotiated. Stick to your guns, be nice about it, check and double check their #s, question every item. And finally, if you feel that they are not meeting you at least halfway on reasonable things, be prepared to walk away. The more information you have behind your #s of what you are willing to pay; the more confident you'll be and the less they can talk you into things that you may not want, need, or should even pay extra for.
Reka from London, ON
reported on Thursday, February 26, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The report provided me with a realistic starting point for negotiations. Thanks
Scott from London, ON
reported on Sunday, January 06, 2008