@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Maple Mazda

110 Auto Vaughan Drive
Vaughan
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 16
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,671
Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-5, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Randy from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $2,194
2012 1 $4,000 $1,773
2011 1 $1,500 $1,491
2010 3 $2,500 $1,678

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Lori from Maple, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The report saved me money and time. The recommended dealer's offer was already the lowest and therefore I took it without further negotiations.
Felix from Concord, ON
reported on Monday, May 17, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Brock from Maple, ON
reported on Friday, May 14, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose a NEW vehicle as I've done my service to the environment, ie. recycling cars by buying used vehicles since my teen years. I felt I deserved a new vehicle after all the hard work I have been putting in over the years. Unlike Avante Mazda, John da Silva (Maple Mazda) immediately responded to my email and I told him how much I appreciated that, his manager Patrick Morrison was very helpful, as well as their Finance manager (Bill Zambonas is his name I think). Summary: great attitude and customer service and I felt they really cared and were being genuine with me. Personally I was very professional and chose my words carefully and appeared interested in a good deal, not overly excited about my vehicle - I kept that contained and treated it like business, using a positive attitude, believing it would work out til the end, when we finally settled this weekend. (They did not have celestial blue, my favourite colour). I did my research and talked to friends and relatives which helped me to keep an equitable or poised attitude throughout. Cheers.
nilesh from richmond hill, ON
reported on Sunday, March 14, 2010

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $4,250 $4,562

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Mazda CX-9, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Alex from richmond hill, ON
reported on Friday, August 19, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Mazda CX-9, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
- CX-9 has the best 3rd legroom and great handling. - Dealership is very accomodating and they really work with you as long they feel that you are serious about it. - The Wholesale Price Report really provide a great helps to achieve my $5,300 savings from the MSRP.
MORTERA from Whitby, ON
reported on Thursday, April 14, 2011

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,250 $2,016
2010 1 $2,000 $2,671

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
After running the CCC report the salesman from Maple Mazda called the next day and immediately offered the CCC price + $200 without any negotiation required. Sold.
Doug from Whitby, ON
reported on Thursday, July 28, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
YI-TSAI from THORNHILL, ON
reported on Friday, July 30, 2010

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $3,312

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Mazda CX-7, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
We almost bought a Kia Sportage using Car Cost Canada from a non Car Cost dealer. They wanted full list for the Kia. I called and spoke to the dealer in Brampton and followed up with an email and got no reply so we decided on another Mazda.
Wayne from KESWICK ONT, ON
reported on Monday, April 04, 2011

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $2,250 $2,444

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda Tribute, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Mazda is providng big rebate for this vehicle. The base model has so much standard features. Also, the insurance for Mazda is also very reasonable compared to the same class of SUV. . . .I was disappointed that Maple Mazda let go of the salesman that sold me the Mazda. It''s sad that the dealership wanted me to spread the word around that they are good to deal with and yet they mistreated their own good employee.
Tony from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda Tribute, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Maple Mazda is a great place to shop for cars. Their staff are friendly and the showroom is excellent. I did not feel any pressure from John to make a deal right away. He met all my expectations to choose between vehicles and letting me to test drive them all. John is a great guy. He is friendly, knowledgeable and understand the customer''s needs. I especially like John's presentation of the 'bottom line' cost which is very simple to understand plus saves a lot of time of negotiations. This is truly a 'no hassle' car purchase experience. It's a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase any cars from Maple Mazda. A job well done.Thank you, CarCost for helping me to purchase a car that I need and want plus save money along the way. Keep up the good work. I would certainly recommend my family and friends to use your excellent service.
Tony from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Saturday, May 22, 2010