@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Mayfield Toyota

10220 - 170 Street
Edmonton
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 56
Average Rating 8.4
Average Discount $2,714
Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $4,000 $2,000
2012 2 $2,500 $2,633
2011 2 $2,250 $3,051
2009 3 $2,500 $2,871

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Highlander, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Great service and real numbers. Really pleased with the experience.
Joseph from , AB
reported on Friday, July 28, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
This is a pleasant experience using the wholesale price. I emailed the Dealer rep the CCC wholesale price. He called back in less that 10 minutes that they agreed on the price with a 3% markup. Give him my further details and did the credit check over the phone. 2 days later walked to the showroom for a test drive and drove home. No price haggling, nothing. Thank you CCC for your great service. Nothing is better than savings. I will definitely use this service again when I am in the market for another new vehicle.
Adesina from , AB
reported on Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
It was an excellent car to drive with lots of features. The sales rep was very helpful, were able to get extras from him....offerred x amount over dealer cost.
Moez from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
David from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, May 06, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Highlander, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Mark from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, June 05, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
If you examine the new car sales figures (Jan 2009) from Desrosiers and Associates, most car makers have SERIOUSLY eroded sales numbers vs. last year. GM dropped 64%. Toyota actually recorded a 0.3% increase. The Toyota dealers will argue that they do not need to incent their customers to buy. FALSE. Toyota is selling a lot of econo cars, but the more expensive vehicles (Tundra, Highlander) are NOT moving. And my research on ''quality'' (e.g. JD Power and Associates) will NOT motivate me to pay a premium for Toyota. quality. Ford quality is on par with Toyota.
BRIAN from SHERWOOD PARK, AB
reported on Monday, March 02, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer because my family had a history with the dealership. I did not mention the wholesale price to the dealer but kept it in mind when I negotiated the price.
Troy from Beaumont, AB
reported on Monday, December 22, 2008

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $500 $250
2012 1 $2,000 $1,724
2010 2 $2,250 $1,376
2008 1 $1,000 $1,464

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2016 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Good experience not much to save on lower end cars
Eric from , AB
reported on Friday, June 09, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Having the report in front of the sales person made a big difference in the negotiations, once I calculated a far margin of profit for the dealership of 3% above the Dealer cost minus any incentives they accepted it.
Mike from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, May 08, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Our sales rep, Bill Winnipeg, really went above and beyond to make us feel like we got the best deal possible. Although it was an entry level vehicle and he couldn't move much on price, he cancelled the administration fees, threw in undercoating, all season mats, hood deflector, etc. The finance manager, Frank P. was also exceptional. He gave us frank advice (no pun intended!) on financing and we never felt pressured to choose one option over the other. We are very satisfied and would recommend them to everyone!
NYKOLYSHYN from St. Albert, AB
reported on Friday, September 28, 2007

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mayfield was the authorized toyota link for CCC in Edmonton. The rep was very clear and honest regarding pricing. Picked up the type S corolla with a quick deal and no hassle.
Jaspaul from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, September 17, 2007

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,500 $1,250
2013 1 $2,500 $1,981
2012 2 $2,250 $2,418
2011 1 $6,000 $2,183
2010 1 $1,000 $1,711

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Brian from , AB
reported on Thursday, June 01, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The salesman named Kun Wu is not professional.
Simon from EDMONTON, AB
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
This is our second CCC vehicle. Built my Sienna on Toyota site and topped out at 41600. Visited Toyota and Honda dealers with intent to purchase a minivan already knowing what CCC numbers said. I offered at 3% and got it. This is a fantastic service and will likely use it again in 10 years when our 2010 CRV and 2011 Sienna are ready for replacement.
Mike from St Albert, AB
reported on Saturday, November 12, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Josef from edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, January 06, 2010

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,500 $1,250
2013 1 $2,000 $1,666
2012 1 $1,500 $2,409
2011 1 $6,000 $2,238
2010 1 $1,000 $2,040
2009 4 $1,750 $1,813
2008 2 $2,750 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
After trying two other Toyota Dealerships, once I walked into Mayfield Toyota with my parents who were looking to by the vehicle. We were approached by Bill in a friendly manner and was not an aggressive Salesperson, as I had experienced in the other dealerships. From the Negotiations on price, to test driving the vehicle, finance people and delivery of the vehicle it was once of the best experiences ever had in purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend Mayfield Toyota to anyone and especially Bill and his sales partner for the Excellent Service. V. Ferrante
Vince from , AB
reported on Thursday, April 20, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
will from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, May 13, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Arthur from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, September 17, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Todd from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, August 05, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Darren from Spruce Grove, AB
reported on Monday, April 06, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The 2009 Rav4 Sports included the park pilot feature and great value. The no hassle approach from the sales manager. Yes, the Wholesale Price Report gave me a good base to know what is reasonable.
Rosemary from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, November 13, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
the internet sales rep was very patient in providing answers to all my email inquiries exhibiting professionalism and great effort. it was very pleasant doing business with him.i would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
gerald from edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $5,500 $3,955
2011 2 $3,500 $3,371
2010 2 $7,000 $2,750
2009 1 $2,500 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Should start your negotiations using the price provided.
Anil from EDMONTON, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Greg from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, December 22, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Mayfield had the biggest selection of in stock vehicles and the best service in sales I have ever experienced
Anthony from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Before negotiating a price for a new 2009 Toyota Venza, I asked them what type of promotions they currently have and then told him that the other dealerships in town were offering free lifetime oil changes, free trips, etc. Got him to write down all the incentives and options I wanted aside from the trim level. Then I told them I had a Wholesale Price Report and we started negotiating a price we were both comfortable with since we both knew what kind of profit margin the dealership had in comparison to the retail sticker. Saved close to $2300+.
Alvin from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, December 18, 2009

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $2,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Anthony from St Albert, AB
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,071
2010 1 $7,000 $2,447
2008 1 $2,500 $2,382

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
none
Daniel from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Compared to large incentives on 2011s. Large selection of trucks at dealer.
Erin from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Cecil from St. Albert, AB
reported on Friday, June 20, 2008

Toyota Sequoia

Toyota Sequoia

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $3,750
2008 1 $3,000 $4,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Sequoia, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Report helped reduce vehicle cost - dealer initially asked full retail price. Showing the report immediately streamlined the process.
Erin from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, March 01, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sequoia, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Do your homework, decide ahead of time if you want any options or extras and let them know you've been shopping around and you want their best deal. Don't be in a rush.
R. from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, March 16, 2008

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $1,647
2009 1 $500 $1,457
2008 1 $2,000 $1,366

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Together with Red Tag promotions, including 0 interest, we think we got a great deal! Nice thing about using this service is that you cut to the chase - nobody wastes their time.
Louise from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, May 09, 2011

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I have been told by other friends to check out the dealership in sherwood park as they are more willing to adjust the pricing. I consider it a mistake to have purchased from Mayfield, but it was the third dealership in Edmonton I had been to with very little price movement from any edmonton dealership, so... I errored.
Trevor from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, August 18, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota Matrix, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Ana from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, May 04, 2008

Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,583
2008 1 $500 $1,187

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota Yaris, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Sohaib from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, February 28, 2010

Rated 1

Buying a 2008 Toyota Yaris, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
avoid mayfield toyota at all costs. go anywhere else
Corey from Stony Plain, AB
reported on Sunday, June 22, 2008

Toyota Tundra

Toyota Tundra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,500 $2,875
2012 1 $1,500 $4,125
2010 1 $3,000 $3,083
2008 1 $3,000 $4,421

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Tundra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jeremy, son purchased a new Toyota Tundar from dealership, utilizing Car Cost Canada Wholesale report.
Dayle from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, January 07, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Tundra, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
James from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, November 15, 2008

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Prius, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
This dealer is close to where I live so easy to make visit. Wholesale price came quite handy in negotiating the final buy out price.
Rajendra from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, August 21, 2009

Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,750
2008 1 $5,000 $3,785

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
supposedly was a rare or hard to get car, report page did not get any positive reaction. dare i say spouse wanted car so we went up from ~41400 to 42420. declined after sale detailing. chose car after much research and multiple test drives, rented other alternative vehicle(highlander). most likely happy with car, sales person not so much at all.
Steven from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
After I settled on the vehicle that I wanted and felt confortable with that particular salesman, I produced the Car Coast Canada report. I basically told the salesman that I'm only willing to pay $500 over the dealer cost. This is where I started my negotiations - I was actually willing to spend up to $1800 (approx 4%) over dealer cost. After sitting down with the sales manager we finally settled on $900 over the dealer cost which worked out to be about 2% above dealer cost! I was told by the sales manager that the price that I received from CCC was accurate. Once the dealership knows that you know what their cost is, then you are just negotiating what profit the dealer is making. This helped quite a bit in the negotiations. I'm pretty sure that if I "stuck to my guns" I could have walked out with my original offer of $500 over cost...oh well...next time... In the end I paid $49,238 + GST for a vehicle that retailed at $53,212 + GST. I saved over $4000!!
Brian from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, March 18, 2008

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $2,605

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Camry, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
We chose the Toyota Camry because it was overall the best vehicle in the price range we were looking for. We loved the exterior styling and the Toyota Camry has a good reputation for reliability. The wholesale price report helped a lot in our negotiations, we were able to determine a fair and reasonable value to start the negotiations from and have the price report to back it up.
Aroungsack from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, January 13, 2008