@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Mazda Gabriel

5333 St-Jacques Ouest
Montreal
Quebec
Buyer Reviews 28
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $2,080
Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $750 $375
2012 2 $1,000 $1,773
2010 4 $2,375 $1,678
2009 1 $1,000 $1,648
2008 8 $1,937 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Maxime from Montreal, QC
reported on Sunday, January 28, 2018

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Ami from Montreal, QC
reported on Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Rajen from Ville Saint Laurent, QC
reported on Tuesday, March 06, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I didn't have to negotiate my price - I simply handed over the price report, and the dealer agreed to sell at the Car Cost wholesale price plus 3%
Casey from Montreal, QC
reported on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
It was very easy, I was already notified through car cost Canada that Mazda Gabriel was willing to sell the car I selected at $600 above the wholesale price. I knew that was the lowest price I could get so the only negotiating left was to try to get a few small items, like winter floor mats, thrown in for free. It really made the negotiation much easier knowing the wholesale price.
Esther from montreal, QC
reported on Monday, August 23, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Completely painless buying experience, Nicolas was very helpful and the whole experience was hassle-free. Walked in with my CarCostCanada report, walked out with a signed contract.
Christian from Pierrefonds, QC
reported on Thursday, December 03, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Sunil from Brossard, QC
reported on Sunday, October 18, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Fares was patient and went over every detail carefully. He also is very helpful after the sale and was willing to answer questions at any time. We, however, felt that the guy doing financing (not Fares) was pushing protection plans, surelock, car starters, total replacement protection was pushing too hard and was deceptive. Be careful most of these other options do not have good value and should be carefully researched. Do your own independant research on things like rust proofing and other extras as some are not good value.
Jordan from Montreal, QC
reported on Wednesday, December 03, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Jonathan from Saint Hubert, QC
reported on Wednesday, October 08, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Given that I was dissatisfied with negociations I had with car dealers, I began researching the wholesale price of new vehicles on the Web. That's when I found out about CarCostCanada. After obtaining my wholesale price report on the 2008.5 Mazda 3, I was promptly emailed by Mr. Fares El-Khoury at Mazda Gabriel. He offered me an outstanding price - which surprised me because this is a brand new and high-demand model. I went ahead with the purchase and as Phil Edmonston of Lemon-Aid said it was an honest, accurate and efficient process. I highly recommend Mr. Fares El-Khoury and Mazda Gabriel and I rate them a 10 out of 10.
John from Saint-Leonard, QC
reported on Monday, October 06, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The immediate offer I received from the dealer (Mazda Gabriel) with my Carcost report was unbeatable. I didn't even need to go through other rounds of negotiations and bargaining. I saved time and money. This car buying experience was the most pleasant I ever experienced and the contact with the sales rep at Mazda Gabriel was extremely positive. Their offer on the report was honest, there were no hidden costs.
Michel from Ste-Julie, QC
reported on Thursday, August 21, 2008

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I was able to negotiate the lease from online MSRP of $405 / 48 month lease (0 down) to $370. The first offer from the dealer was $397, but when countered with the offer of $370, it was accepted. This was negotiated in June 2008.
Ami from Montreal, QC
reported on Monday, July 14, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Within hours of requesting a pricing report, I received a real time dealer quote and a follow-up call from the dealership. Walked in the next day with the CCC report, got the car at invoice plus fixed dealer mark-up. Very professional, no hassle, excellent first time car buying experience. Would highly recommend to others.
ROBIN from MONTREAL, QC
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
This salesman is a gentleman, rare in the car sales industry. I price negotiated base on the carcost report, which helped save a good amount of money.
Achilles from Pierrefonds, QC
reported on Thursday, March 06, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
CarCost Canada referred us to Mr. Fares El-Khoury at Mazda Gabriel, one of their trusted pre-screened dealers in Montreal. It has never been so simple to purchase a car, no hassle, no stress, and a very good deal (wholesale price plus dealer markup provided in the CarCost report) on a 2008 Mazda3 Sport GT. In one hour, thanks to the diligence, professionalism and friendly attitude of Mr. El-Khoury, we had completed the purchase. If you are looking for a Mazda, Mr. El-Khoury at Mazda Gabriel is your man. Very highly recommended.
Manuel from Montreal, QC
reported on Monday, September 24, 2007

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,016
2010 1 $2,500 $2,671
2009 1 $2,000 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Julien from Boucherville, QC
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Simple, efficient, fast. No need to see multiple dealers.
Nicolas-Maxime from Montréal, QC
reported on Tuesday, January 06, 2009

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $5,000 $4,562

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Mazda CX-9, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
My experience is to keep your budget tight and straight forward to the dealer, see if they can help you to reduce to your desired level. If not, thank you and go to the other one. The first visit I took 2 to 3 hours to bargain and just sat there keep telling my tight budget. Anything can help lower the price is appreciate. Second visit to a different dealership, it's easy to have the previous data shown on the salesman's desk, then you have a lower price. Third visit you can have even lower. I also purchased the report and believe it's helpful to know what's the bottom line of your bargaining. Set an expected price and never tell the dealer your budget is flexible unless you are just looking around.
GUANG from ST LAURENT, QC
reported on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $2,379
2009 1 $2,500 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Having the price report in hand makes the negotiation effortless. You don't have to guess about anything because you already know the price.
Christopher from Pierrefonds, QC
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
This dealer was awesome, Gave me a great price over 2000$ cheaper from competitor and also refunded the Car Cost Canada fee!! Fares El Khoury is the man to see if you are looking to buy/lease any mazda vehicle and Car Cost Canada rules!!!
Sebastien from st-jean-sur-richelieu, QC
reported on Thursday, January 15, 2009

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $2,000 $2,625
2008 1 $2,500 $3,294

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda CX-7, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Thuan from laval, QC
reported on Thursday, December 03, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda CX-7, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I would like them to know that carcost sent my request to the dealer before I even started to negotiate which I think is sending personal information without my consent and knowledge. Besides that, I bought my car with the proper price and was satisfied. The car had a scratch on the bumper and on one side at delivery wich will be repaired by the dealer at no cost. It is important to inspect your car at daylight and to take your time.
Martine from Lasalle, QC
reported on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,500 $2,593
2008 1 $1,000 $2,476

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda Tribute, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Sebastien from Montreal, QC
reported on Friday, July 03, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Mazda Tribute, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
This was a very good way to ensure that the cost of a 2007 model was on target for my cousin.
Paul from Dunham, QC
reported on Saturday, April 14, 2007