@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Milton Honda

170 Steeles Ave East
Milton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 8
Average Rating 9.1
Average Discount $2,250
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $3,101
Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Dan from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, June 4, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $2,000
Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Knowing the actual dealer cost was invaluable. Also, knowing the extra fee that should be charged helped a lot. Be prepared and you'll get a good deal.
Janis from Milton, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $2,666
Honda Civic Hybrid

Honda Civic Hybrid

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Hybrid, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report basically reduced any haggling. It was great.
Linda from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, April 30, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,000 $1,852
Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
It is far easier to negotiate extras then actual price reductions... If leasing, it seems easier to negotiate monthly payments then the overall price.
Jason from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, April 10, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Heath from milton, ON
reported on Sunday, February 22, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,687
2009 1 $3,000 $3,269
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We purchased the Honda CRV. Reliability was important. Milton Honda is local and easy to deal with. I made sure to get a good idea on trade in value first knowing I would be negotiating 3% to 6% above whole sale. Just wanted to make sure no one tried to low ball my vehicle value since they were not going to make a killing on the new vehicle. CarCost made buying a vehicle much less stressful. Thank you.
Marcel from Milton, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was very aware of Car Cost Canada and completely repsected the offer of the wholesale price plus 4% to provide a reasonable profit margin. This was in addition to a 1500 factory rebate and they gave me a very fair price for my trade-in. Car cost Canada prepared me with all of the facts and figures needed to make an informed purchase. Going in with confidence and the necessary data certainly saved me a lot of money.
Donald from Milton, ON
reported on Friday, July 24, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $6,000 $4,123
Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Great reports; I would use this again when purchasing a car! Be patient and get educated on the car that you are going to purchase. I was going to buy a demo, when I came across this car in the same bi-monthly price range. If you are trading in a car, factor in the tax on top of it - thus if you want $14,000 for your car, make sure you ask for $15,820 which is the cost plus tax or the dealer will give you $12,389 for the car and tax in on that price will be $14,000! Knowing the wholesale cost of the car was an added advantage in knowing how much margin you have to work with in terms of negotiations on price. Make sure you understand the calculations on the wholesale price and then ensure that your sales rep disclose the steps in calculating their price.
Manvinder from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 2, 2009