@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Mississauga Honda

2380 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 32
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,656
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $2,159
2009 1 $4,000 $3,269
2008 4 $3,750 $3,247

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Hong from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Ask For him as he''s a very knowledgeable and helpful person
Vik from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, July 05, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Joseph from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, February 08, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Jing from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, February 02, 2009

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Anjali from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, August 03, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We had a starting point going into negotiating the price. We did not accept their come back price or the strategy of meeting us half way. He made a second offer (after asked for some time for my wife and I to discuss it privately) and let them know that this would be our final offer. We also negotiated the base price not the on road price. Apples and Apples based on your dealer cost price. This worked well and worked quickly.
Robert from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, May 09, 2008

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 3 $1,500 $1,925
2009 5 $2,400 $1,852
2008 3 $1,500 $1,397

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
LIMIN from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Friday, March 16, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
research, patience, and test before you buy. you the buyer is in control, stay in control and the experience will be that much better once the purchase is made.
Ian from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, March 19, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Picked what I thought was a fair price, then stuck to my guns. Dealership came down to my price and met it. No fuss, No muss.
George from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, February 18, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Peter from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Using the incentives listed in the Wholesale Price Report, I managed to squeeze every incentive dollar that I reasonably could and saved $3900 off the retail price of the 2009 CIVIC DX-G.
Diana from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, June 08, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Howard from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 05, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The wholesale report gave me a sense of how low i could bargain realistically. chose the dealer becos he was 10 mins from my house and the vehicle based on consumer reports and the reputation of Honda cars.
Sami from Vancouver, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 04, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Caesar from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, December 21, 2008

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Robert from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, May 12, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Its makes a big difference when you put at front that this is the price you are looking forward instead their price. Dealer can see that you have done your home work.
Imran from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 06, 2008

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Having the invoice price puts you in a position of advantage right from the beginning. Even when you know the cost, different dealers may offer you the same discount for the same vehicle so the key still is that you got to negotiate. Offer them a reasonable margin (I offered 2%)
Salman from Burlington, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 26, 2007

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,740
2010 1 $3,000 $4,625
2009 1 $5,000 $4,123
2008 1 $8,000 $5,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
In my case, I did my full research and my friend recently purchased the same Honda Odyssey so I knew exactly everything about the car. When I went to the dealer, it was a very easy sale for them since I did not take a lot of their time. I told them my price and they agreed since I had the dealer invoice and I gave them 3% more than the dealer invoice price. I strongly suggest doing the research and you have to know what you are buying about the model, accessories and trim. Ziad was pretty fair, he did not push maybe because I knew exactly what I wanted and told him that.
Uday from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, January 28, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
You have a choice...you have the power. Only deal with nice, reasonable, no-pressure people. DOn''t deal with people that are desperate, that push you where you don''t want to go, that pressure you to ''make a deal''before you''re ready. Take your time, do your research (including Car Cost info), and remember...it''s your money...only you decide when and how you spend it!
kevin from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 05, 2010

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Khurram from MILTON, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 08, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Gave them the car cost price and asked them to meet this.
Nitin from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, October 09, 2008

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $3,101

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealer is what made this sale. I walked in and was immediately greeted by someone ready beside the door, who asked if we wanted to look around or speak with a member of their staff. We said "look around" and she said when we are ready she would get someone for us. The rep she chose was a great fit with us and the purchase was easy. We visited 3 times before buying. I also stopped in at Honda dealership in Markham where no one approached me for a full 5 minutes and then a sales person tried so hard to establish where I was in the buying process that he refused to tell me what colours he had in stock...needless to say, I won''t go back there. The savings category I selected is low because the Honda rebate was availalbe to anyone walking in off the street so it shouldn''t be included here as a saving obtainable only with your quote.
Martina from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, November 13, 2009

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $3,333
2008 1 $2,500 $3,469

Buyer Reviews

Rated 4

Leasing a 2009 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
RAVNEET from BRAMPTON, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
George from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 3 $1,333 $1,152

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dealer was very knowledgeable and no pressure sales at all. He knew the product he is selling inside out, as well how it compares with competing products.
Dan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, May 21, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
STEPHEN from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, January 29, 2009

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $4,000 $4,232

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Pilot, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Alan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 3 $1,833 $2,897

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I was interested in comfort (sunroof, leather) and interior roominess, as well as excellent gas mileage. I chose a 2008 Honda Accord EX-L. with 2.4L engine I believe. I used the Wholesale Price report upfront at the beginning of my negotiations. He was impressed that I had done my homework properly. I was exceptionally pleased with the service I have received at Mississauga Honda.
George from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, July 14, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I had previously bought a car at this dealership and the total experience - incl. service - was very satisfactory. - I saved more than the amount indicated above which is the difference between the MSRP and the price shown on the sales agreement. I had a trade-in and the value exceeded by $2-3,500 what other dealer were willing to pay. To other members I can only say: do your homework - go to several dealers (but leave the final negotiations/purchase with the dealer of your choice) - be persistent in your negotiations. If possible, do not go on a Saturday when dealers are busy and less inclined to make an attractive deal. End of the month is also always the best time to purchase a car. But who doesn't know these things!?
R.. from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, January 12, 2008

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Wholesale pricing was extremely valuable in the negotiation process. We just purchased the new vechile one week ago. I have never enjoyed the process of purchasing a new car and as usual this time was no different. The problem is two fold . First the person you are negotiating with never has the power to approve a deal and second the dealers first best price was $3000.00 over a reasonable dealer profit price. Should have walked out then and saved myself the 2 hour ordeal. At end of the day we settled on a fair price but getting there was painful as the person in front of you is never the decision maker and it goes back and forth. To me dealers lose crediblity when there is that much gap. Guess its buyer be ware like so many other things these days. Our deal was complicated by the fact we had a trade in. Using your dealer pricing (+3% dealer profit)less Honda rebate, GST credit and trade in. Ended up $100 over that as they claimed your Frieght cost was incorrect ( low of course ) . I found showing them the Car Cost document helped.... gave the dealer a reality check . I can just imagine how they flease the masses. Will definately use your service on our next car purchase.
LORENZ from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, November 23, 2007

Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $4,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Craig from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, June 28, 2008