@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Morrey Mazda of the Northshore

818 Automall Drive
North Vancouver
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $1,605
Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $250 $125
2016 1 $2,750 $1,375
2013 1 $1,500 $1,985

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-5, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Sales folks were very helpful with no high pressure tactics. Finance Manager was excellent.
Dianne from , BC
reported on Monday, June 26, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
aarti from , BC
reported on Monday, April 17, 2017

Mazda Mazda5

Mazda Mazda5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $2,500
2012 1 $1,500 $2,016
2009 1 $1,000 $2,275
2008 1 $1,000 $1,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
avery from richmond, BC
reported on Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Not a tonne of savings really available. The difference between the wholesale and retail was only $1700 so I managed to save $700 leaving them with $1000 profit exactly. Having the report was handy, mainly because I probably wouldn't have believed all I would be saving was $700 and that they really were only making less than 4% profit. The people at Morrey were pretty low pressure and fair in the negotiations, I would recommend them.
Scott from Squamish, BC
reported on Wednesday, November 05, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dealer chosen because of proximity to home. Wholesale price report was very important in minimizing the length of the negotiation.
Antonio from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,500 $1,773
2010 3 $1,000 $1,678
2009 4 $1,375 $1,648
2008 1 $3,000 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Heidi from Vancouver, BC
reported on Sunday, March 18, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Advised Sales Rep and the Sales Mgr up front and showed them the sheets.. then the pricing got fast and furious.. no BS
John from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Heather from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Saturday, April 10, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
After one hour of negotiating and presentation CCC report, dealer accepted my price for new Mazda3 - 4% over invoice price and gave me good price for my vehicle. Sales representative was friendly and versed about car and all procedure. His suggestions helped me to choose that model. Test drive was very well planed and organized.
Slobodan from Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, January 07, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The dealer invoice information is useful and permitted an informed offer from us. They will try and sell a lot of extras - warranty extensions, replacement insurance, etc.
Brian from North Vancouver, BC
reported on Monday, December 07, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Paul from Richmond, BC
reported on Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I purchased a regular Mazda 3GT from Morrey Mazda N shore 5 years ago and they were excellent then, so it was a no-brainer to look into purchasing the MazdaSpeed3 from them again. However I also went to another dealer which was geographically more convenient, and to get another of quote. I took my CarCostCanada report along to the other dealer, and I think it definitely helped to get a good offer - e.g. I ended up dealing directly with the Sales Manager since he knew I wasn't a tire-kicker. I did a little spreadsheet calculating what I thought was a fair price following the CarCostCanada recommendations and this is more or less what they ended up offering. However, I didn't need to show the report to Morrey Mazda to get a good offer from them, but having it I knew it was a good offer. The clincher was that they offered me significantly more for my trade in. They also didn't charge me a "documentation fee: which the other dealer had included in their quote for around $300 - which is not peanuts! So, the report certainly helped me with one dealer, and gave me assurance that I had a good offer from my preferred dealer (who I'd found through CarCostCanada as a recommended dealer originally in 2005).
MR from Vancouver, BC
reported on Monday, April 20, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Honest and straightforward. No hassles, no pressure and a well informed salesman. He actually recommended Car Cost Canada.
david from burnaby, BC
reported on Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
[I chose the dealer due to] close proximity, in North Shore Auto Mall so it is convenient. I started by establishing what the dealer profit is and worked from there. It also assisted in being able to know whether the dealer was being truthful about feature prices.
Tony from Brampton, BC
reported on Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The location of the dealer was key. Deb really liked the car. The sales man, Moe, was fabulous to deal with. He was knowlegable, helpful, easy to deal with and low pressure. Great guy! I would buy my new truck off him in June 2009 if Mazda made a truck that was useful to me.
Brad from Pemberton, BC
reported on Friday, December 05, 2008

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jonathan from Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, January 08, 2009

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $5,029

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda CX-9, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I was referred to check out CarCostCanada.com and was hesitant to join. However, after much deliberation, I just joined and checked out the price difference which is about 9% over invoice. So I took the print out to Morrey Mazda (North Vancouver) and showed it to Sid - a few minutes later they came back no questions asked and said that they will just give it to me at less than 3% over invoice. They threw in other incentives such as all weather floor mats. The bottom line is the amount I paid here for about $39 is worth it!!!
Therone from West Vancouver, BC
reported on Tuesday, March 25, 2008