@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Motion Mazda

753007 2nd Line E. at Hwy #9
Orangeville
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 9
Average Rating 6.9
Average Discount $1,944
Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,500 $1,773
2010 3 $1,833 $1,678
2008 1 $6,000 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The salesman is a friend of a friend. Nonetheless, the sales person and the manager are very helpful and honest. I choose this car because it is drives well for the price. But the claim fuel economy is off by about a liter per 100 km.
Alvin from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Friday, November 02, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Fuel Efficiency and location
Lino from Orangeville, ON
reported on Friday, December 02, 2011

Rated 3

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Originally went to the dealer to purchase a demo Mazda 3 that they said sold while we were driving there (which I'm skeptical of since it remained on there website afterwords) but ended up getting such a good deal on a new one that we couldn't say no.
Allan from Kingston, ON
reported on Saturday, April 03, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We were VERY heavily pressured to take the extended warranty. The Sales rep is good but G.M. was a liar. Great selection of Mazda3's. Our offer was 3% above wholesale- you'll get it, but DON'T let them sell you any extras!!
Lisa from Woodstock, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 04, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Luke from Swift Current, ON
reported on Thursday, July 16, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Today's market is such that as a buyer we have additional power. I purchased a new 08.5 Mazda3 hatchback which was in stock. I visited the local dealers and emailed and phoned other Mazda Dealers. There was a wide variety of prices given, but no one could beat the price given by this dealer. I was even told by other Mazda sales people, "Buy that car, it is under dealer cost!" So my advice is to get informed, shop around and don't be afraid to walk out the door!
Richard from Alliston, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 3

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
In 2006, I leased a 2006 Mazda6 from Copping Mazda (I liked the look of the Mazda line). When the lease was up, I went back to the same dealership, however it was under new ownership and the dealership name changed to Mazda of Orangeville. I really enjoyed the Mazda6 so I stuck it out with Mazda. Since, the lease rates were terrible and finance rates at Mazda were amazing, I bought instead of leased this time around. After testing a few of the Mazda products (Tribute, CX7, newly designed Mazda6), I again went with a Mazda6. During negotiations, I experienced a terrible time with the new management. The salesperson was fine but the managers (who seemed to do all of the negotiating) were uncompromising and extremely dishonest. At first, they actually offered me a price that was higher than the MSRP (later they told me it was a typo in their system)! At that point, I came to the Car Cost website to find out the true value of the Mazda6. I took the invoice in to them and it seemed their whole world crashed around them. All of their little sales games dropped and the negotiations came simply down to how much was I willing to give them for the salesperson's work. It was beautiful. It was well worth the $30 (with CAA) spent. I will be using these reports religiously going forward for my future auto purchases. (I only stayed with Mazda of Orangeville since they took my lease back a few months early so that I could take advantage of the 0% finance rates- but I won't be back to that dealership.)
Scott from Bolton, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 03, 2009

Mazda B-Series Pickup

Mazda B-Series Pickup

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $3,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda B-Series Pickup, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I don't think I could have got any more of a discount from this dealer!
andre from cornwall, ON
reported on Saturday, October 06, 2007