@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Murray Hyundai

1700 Waverley Street
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Buyer Reviews 16
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $3,250
Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I did all negotiations by email, making the process very simple.
Thomas from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Hyundai Veracruz

Hyundai Veracruz

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $6,000 $4,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I made my calculations based on the Whole Sale Price Report and simply presented them along with a copy of the Report to the salesman. The manager made a slightly higher counter-offer which we happily accepted and the deal was done pleasantly, painlessly and within ten minutes.
Gerald from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Sunday, May 22, 2011

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,486
2009 1 $7,000 $2,956

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealer cost is very helpful in knowing from where to start negotiations. Remember though, that the better initial price you achieve the lower your value of any trade in will become. A lesson in reality.
Denis from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Saturday, January 15, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Seymour from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Friday, December 05, 2008

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $3,000 $3,531
2009 4 $3,125 $3,185
2008 1 $5,000 $2,738

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
zdenek from winnipeg, MB
reported on Saturday, October 30, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Used Wholesale Price report wholesale price plus 4% plus options as starting point with no arguments from sales person. Possibly could have got some extra options but some dealers were right out of colors and options wanted so did deal without dickering further. Without wholesale report visible was only offered retail price at other dealers and this dealer during previous visits.
John from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Sunday, November 01, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Bruce from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Sunday, September 27, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
We loved the casual atmosphere. The fact that we took the Santa Fe out 3 times without any concerns was excellent. There was no pressure during the entire process from sales to finance. The GM completed the paperwork and had us on our way. Excellent service from all members of Damian's staff.
Bill from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Friday, May 15, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was completely amenable to the Wholesale Price Report once he knew I had it and I told him that I would agree to a fair mark up on that price. It was so much easier to talk seriously when he knew I had this information. It was so helpful and the negotiations went quickly and both of us were happy with the result.
Elizabeth from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Saturday, February 21, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
A year-end discount ($4000) combined with a 5 year warranty made this an attractive deal. The Santa Fe is a highly rated vehicle and the dealership staff were excellent to work with. I used the wholesale price report as a reference point to negotiate an additional option (remote start) and a further reduction in price.
Richard from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, November 04, 2008

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $3,000 $1,562

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Dmitri from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Monday, February 15, 2010

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $2,277

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Negotiating the vehicle price was straight forward - but new "fees" kept popping up. First it was a "Security transfer fee" of $399. Then when I picked up the car, I found a $299 financing fee in the paper work. The dealership did a very poor job of disclosing these fees. I know most dealerships do this - but I'm the sort that really wants full disclosure of EVERYTHING up front. Where I will give Murray credit is that a) when I went to pick up the car I was in & out in 45 minutes and b) they didn't try any of that extended warranty or rust protection nonsense (although I did warn my sales guy I walk if I heard 1 mention of either).
kurt from winnipeg, MB
reported on Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $1,920
2008 1 $4,000 $2,400

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Accent, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I printed the report, showed it to the rep, and the deal was done with no haggling or additional "crap". The rep was actually appreciative, and was happy to remove the negotiation part out of the sales process.
Nawaz from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Saturday, April 25, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Accent, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
My dealer came recommended by a friend and, while my experience with the salesman was positive, the consultation with the finance person was not.
Gayle from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, September 30, 2008