@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Northwest Lexus

2280 Queen Street East
Brampton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 26
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $3,788
Lexus IS

Lexus IS

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2023 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2023 Lexus IS, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Marc from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, August 06, 2022

Lexus NX

Lexus NX

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2022 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2022 Lexus NX, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
JOHN from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Lexus UX

Lexus UX

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $3,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2021 Lexus UX, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Alex from Ajax, ON
reported on Sunday, March 13, 2022

Lexus RX

Lexus RX

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 4 $4,312 $2,156
2020 3 $5,250 $2,625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2021 Lexus RX, and saving $5250 off of MSRP.
Ibrahim from Ancaster, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Lexus RX, and saving $5750 off of MSRP.
elizabeth from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Saturday, May 22, 2021

Rated 8

Buying a 2020 Lexus RX, and saving $5250 off of MSRP.
Francis from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, April 24, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Lexus RX, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
John from Fonthill, ON
reported on Thursday, February 04, 2021

Rated 8

Buying a 2020 Lexus RX, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Chintan from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 05, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Lexus RX, and saving $5500 off of MSRP.
ROBERT from toronto, ON
reported on Friday, January 01, 2021

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Lexus RX, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Alex from Ajax, ON
reported on Thursday, December 31, 2020

Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,000 $500
2017 1 $10,000 $5,000
2016 1 $3,750 $1,875
2013 3 $3,666 $3,326
2012 1 $4,000 $3,947
2011 2 $5,000 $4,105

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Lexus RX 350, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
We dealt with Ryan Kipps, Lease Portfolio Manager, very straight forward, provides full details, no hide ups or games. We really liked working with him.
Rajiv from Ottawa, ON
reported on Sunday, July 22, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Lexus RX 350, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
I found the dealer invoice price report was extremely helpful in helping me negotiate my price and feel more comfortable knowing the MSRP.
Janet from Tottenham, ON
reported on Saturday, December 30, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
Hans from Guelph, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Very friendly staff. Easy to work with.
Rohit from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Excellent sales person. Great deal on a 2011 demo.
Glen from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Arnold from Thornhill, ON
reported on Monday, October 03, 2011

Lexus NX 200t

Lexus NX 200t

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Lexus NX 200t, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Friendly, no hassle negotiation of new vehicle price and open book valuation of trade in.
Steve from Caledon, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Lexus ES 350

Lexus ES 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $5,000 $2,500
2011 1 $2,000 $4,277

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Lexus ES 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Emmanuel from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, December 31, 2017

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Lexus ES 350, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price report helped significantly. Not only did it save me money. It also saved me time during the negotiation process. 3% above cost seemed fair for both buyer and dealer. They were happy to make the sale and I was happy that they valued my time.
Theodore from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, September 12, 2011

Lexus ES 300h

Lexus ES 300h

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,000 $1,500
2013 1 $4,000 $3,666

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Lexus ES 300h, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
surprise how flexible the dealership was to deal with
steve from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Lexus IS 250

Lexus IS 250

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $3,055

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Lexus IS 250, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Car Cost Canada was critical to getting me the significant discount that I did. It saved me a lot of time and money. I would recommend it to everyone else I know who is looking to get a car.
Manhar from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Lexus CT 200h

Lexus CT 200h

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $500 $666

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Lexus CT 200h, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
He was the only sales that was willing to give me discount for the CT200h. I was trying to reach the recommended sales by CCC, but I wasn't able to reach through.
Andy from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, July 29, 2011