@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Northwest Toyota

2 Maritime Ontario Blvd.
Brampton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 50
Average Rating 9.2
Average Discount $2,400
Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $3,750 $1,875

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
P from Burlington, ON
reported on Saturday, August 04, 2018

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125
2012 1 $3,000 $2,633
2009 1 $3,000 $2,871
2008 1 $5,000 $3,361

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
SHAUKAT from richmond hill, ON
reported on Sunday, June 24, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
They were very pleasant to deal with and we dealt with their Lexus affiliated dealership on several other cars as well.
Warren from thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, July 03, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I chose my dealer, primarily due to location. I was however very impressed with their service.
Deep from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, July 05, 2008

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $1,166

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Prius, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Showing the printout from CarCost Canada usually saves haggling time ...
Robert from Mansfield, ON
reported on Friday, May 18, 2012

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $3,766
2011 3 $4,833 $3,371
2010 2 $2,500 $2,750
2009 1 $2,000 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Choose NorthWest toyota because of the great reputation they have (even though I dont live in the Brampton area) and wasnt disappointed.
Fidel from Timmins, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 09, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Make sure you take full advantage of the manufacturers' overstocks. Work with sales manager /car cost canada contact.
Richard from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Srinivas from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, November 03, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I bought my other vehicles from the same dealer and I like their service. We chose Venza as we were looking for a reliable crossover vehicle for our family. I did my studies with CCC,went to dealer with my price and it didn't take us more than five minutes to finish the deal and the manager told us that he wished more people would have done studies like that so that the process is easier for all of us. Btw it was my second time taking benefit of CCC wholesale price. Thank you for making it hassle free.
Rajesh from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, September 22, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Richard from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, February 22, 2010

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Stouffville, ON
reported on Friday, February 05, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I bought a Camry at this dealership 10 years ago and still drive it. I have always had good service and feel that I have been treated well so it was natural that I should include them in my search. For the same price quoted to me by a recommended dealer, my accepted lease with Northwest Toyota also included four winter tires, four rims, and a set of rubber mats. In negotiating, I mentioned up front that I had the wholesale price of the car, was asked what I wanted to pay, they countered, and we virtually split the difference. Northwest Toyota was very familiar with Car Cost Canada's report and they were willing and cooperative to reach an acceptable price. The dealings took about ten minutes from start to finish.
Donald from Bramalea, ON
reported on Thursday, November 05, 2009

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,500 $1,950
2010 3 $1,833 $1,647

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Very good dealership to deal with. Nick was very professional, we had few phone calls and agreed on car price during the call. When I went there all papers were ready to sign and Car was delivered to me in 2 days.
David from Thornhill, ON
reported on Monday, April 09, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Toyota Matrix is a great little stylish car for my daughter. The service from start to finish was easy going with no pressure. They even drove me to a hyundai dealer to compare my other possible Choice. Now that is a salesman.
Alfredo from Maple, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Initially, I wasn't looking for a hatchback or cross-over, but a sedan. It was first suggested to me by my sister, then the consultant, Lisa mentioned she wondered whether I had considered something other than a sedan. Actually, it might be that I had done my research and appeared to be quite decided on a sedan, but if she had suggested the benefits of such a vehicle, I might have been persuaded earlier to look. With the wholesale reports, at least I knew ahead of time what to expect. The main thing was that I just needed to test drive. Since the time in needed the vehicle coincided with the winter and the changeover of model years, it was not a bad time to be looking... so at least the heater can be tested and the performance of the vehicle in snowy conditions can also be checked out. That's where the broker, Lisa was very helpful, since she deals with a variety of brand dealerships and has many connections with various across the GTA from her 20 years of experience. Lisa kept in regular touch with me to guide me through the process, since this was the first car I ever bought for myself. It was indeed a big deal for me. She was also useful to tell me the pros and cons of additional accessories I was considering, such as "stone guard" for the hood, or snow tires. We did manage to whittle down the choices and the main reason I picked the Matrix was the cargo compartment. It was suited to my needs to transport both walkers for elderly parents and moving a college-aged daughter in and out. It is also easier to clean because it is not carpeted. However, I think I'll have to find something to keep cargo from sliding around the more slippery surface! I was also looking for fuel efficiency and this seemed to fit the bill, as well as my approximate budget. The only thing that I think I could have considered is another similar vehicle but with a much bigger view out the back window. I find the Matrix rear window is at least 25-30% less than what it should be via the rear-view mirror.
Diane from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, April 02, 2011

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
It's good to talk with the contact person recommended in the report.
Sen from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, January 09, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Waliul from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, December 10, 2009

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,250 $2,012
2010 1 $2,500 $2,169
2009 2 $4,000 $2,378
2008 1 $2,000 $2,605

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
We offered 3% above dealer cost and they accepted.
Roy from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, April 02, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Harvinder from BRAMPTON, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 08, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Use the wholesale price + $ 300 - $ 500 from Carcost and stay firm with the price in the negotiation. I did that twice in two weeks and brought a car for myself and one for my friend with the wholesale price.
Francis from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, June 08, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I used dealfinder.org to secure fixed markup over dealer cost (in this case $800). Freight is also marked up by about $100.
Shesh from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
First(and last) advice - visit carcostcanada prior!
Oleksandr from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, May 30, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Camry, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price report offered me a baseline price. I paid around the wholesale price. Note, there is still margin on the wholesale price listed here.
Trevor from North York, ON
reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009

Toyota Prius V

Toyota Prius V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,558

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Prius V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
PAUL from CALEDON, ON
reported on Friday, December 02, 2011

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,409
2011 1 $2,000 $2,238
2010 2 $1,750 $2,040
2009 5 $2,500 $1,813
2008 2 $2,500 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Lisa was very pleasant, knowledgeable,very helpful. We enjoyed dealing with her! We are very happy with the service and savings provided! Will recommend to family and friends.
Gregory from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, October 14, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
GETTING A GOOD SALESPERSON IS AS IMPORTANT AS THE CARCOST REPORT. STRONGLY RECOMMEND THE SALES PERSON...GOOD LUCK!
Amulya from BRAMPTON, ON
reported on Friday, October 15, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Very helpful dealership and sales rep.
Umar from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Though the 2010 Rav 4's have already been on the dealership lots for more than 2 weeks, CCC did not update the prices. Is that because those vehicles were display stock?
YADARAM from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, September 17, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Sai from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 08, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We got a better deal because of [it being a] group buy.
XIANG from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, July 11, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Ms from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Toyota has 0 rate for 3 years. It is good for me.
YING from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Thursday, April 09, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Easier with no haggling at a dealership.
Eric from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, July 25, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Sean from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $2,017
2010 3 $1,500 $1,376
2009 1 $1,000 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Anthony from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Audrey from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, November 30, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Had a good repor with representative. She answered all concerns and questions. After the car was dropped off at my residence, Lisa came by to make sure everything was just right. She went over all the paperwork and showed me all the accessories on the vehicle. She made it a very pleasant buying experience. I will recommend her services to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Judy from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, November 05, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Sales representative was very familiar with Car Cost Canada and without any trouble accepted our offer of 3.5% above dealer cost.
Lynn from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, August 22, 2009

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $1,981
2011 2 $2,500 $2,183
2009 1 $1,500 $2,147
2008 1 $2,000 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Excellent Service, minimal negotiations and straight forward transaction. Excellent service.
Clyde from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Always mention your trade in last. the wholesale report was perfect!!!
Manish from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Joe from Maple, ON
reported on Monday, January 12, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Alessandro from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, January 28, 2008

Toyota Tundra

Toyota Tundra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $3,083

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Tundra, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Your service is great. The dealer hears and sees your CaCost printout and immediately realizes that they have a sophisticated buyer to work with, and you can cut to the bottom line from the start of your negotiation. Rick Mutiger
Richard from brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, September 17, 2009

Toyota Sequoia

Toyota Sequoia

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $3,777

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Sequoia, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Always do your homework (shop around). I've been to 8 dealerships and Northwest Toyota was willing to go the extra mile. After showing my wholesale price report and demanding that I save $4000 off the price, Tony was willing to have me drive off with $3500 in savings.
ROBERT from WOODBRIDGE, ON
reported on Sunday, July 12, 2009

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $1,821
2008 1 $2,000 $2,075

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Know exactly what you want - options and packages, colour, etc. - before you go to the dealership. Knowing the invoice cost and info from this site, decide on your price, then go to the dealer and if they give you your price or better, go for it - there is not much wiggle room on these Camry Hybrids, so forget about the ego trip of squeezing an extra $100 or $200.
Mark from Thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 04, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Alan from Concord, ON
reported on Saturday, May 03, 2008