@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

O'Regan's Toyota Dartmouth

60 Baker Drive, Unit A
Dartmouth
Nova Scotia
Buyer Reviews 9
Average Rating 9.1
Average Discount $1,861
Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $1,500 $750
2011 2 $2,000 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2020 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Julie from Dartmouth, NS
reported on Tuesday, March 09, 2021

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Anthony from halifax, NS
reported on Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Price on the new car was easy to negotiate...it was my trade-in that was the issue! But with some negotiations we came to an agreement and I was very satisfied.
Matthew from Halifax, NS
reported on Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,750 $1,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Very easy to work with, I was quite pleased with the discount I received and the sales person (Brian) was very helpful.
Fred from Halifax, NS
reported on Sunday, April 29, 2018

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Natalie from Halifax, NS
reported on Friday, September 08, 2017

Toyota Prius c

Toyota Prius c

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $687

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Prius c, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The Prius C has a small profit margin to begin with and when I purchased the vehicle they already had a $500 off sale and I negotiated a higher price on my trade-in so negotiations on the base price were slim to none beyond that point. However I would say that by letting them know that I had the WPR for the vehicle, that pricing discussions were very straight forward and to the point with no fluff added to confuse you. By having it in my arsenal of negotiation papers I felt like it has helped me. Brian was very straight forward and honest in his dealings with me. He is a salesman and has a job to do, but didn't try to push unnecessary options or try to push me within a price range I would be uncomfortable in. It was a very complete transaction, both in financial discussions and in his (correct) knowledge about the vehicle and how all of the functions work. I would gladly deal with him and the dealership again for future Toyota vehicles.
Jeff from Halifax, NS
reported on Thursday, April 05, 2012

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $2,403

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I and the salesperson worked from the same info base for a change, the invoice price, so the only thing left to negotiate really was the profit margin. Factory Rebates were automatic. Never was the case in the past, invoice price and rebates always hidden in the past.
George from Halifax, NS
reported on Sunday, June 05, 2011

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $2,238

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Used the Halifax dealership but when I sent them the email link they were quite happy to help. I love the service.
Denn from Hammonds Plains, NS
reported on Thursday, March 24, 2011