@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

O'Regan's Toyota

3575 Kempt Road
Halifax
Nova Scotia
Buyer Reviews 12
Average Rating 8.4
Average Discount $1,854
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $1,750 $875
2012 1 $2,500 $2,409
2009 3 $666 $1,813

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Great experience.
Tony from , NS
reported on Sunday, June 11, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Well, unfortunately, I don't think my Car Cost Canada report helped at all. Halifax doesn't give too much of a buyer's market with little competition. But, I did send out e-mails to all the dealerships in NS asking for their best price and used this leverage for getting my best deal. Unfortunately, the RAV4's are in high demand, so I didn't get the best price I wanted, but saved about $800 in the long run. Also, I would change the person you have in your profile for Toyota Dealers in NS. Keith Pierce IS NOT the best one to deal with. For one, it took about 4 phone calls to finally have, not him, but someone from his dealership call. Not professional at all. I practically had to beg him to let me buy a vehicle from him. But, I used the price they quoted me ($32000) for leverage with O'Regan's Halifax. Overall, it wasn't that pleasant of an experience.
Jill from Hammonds Plains, NS
reported on Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I really don't know if I received the best price or not. During my first encounter Steve gave me a figure that I wasn't pleased about so I joined Car Cost Canada and all I saved was another $100.00. He talked about a $500.00 deduction but when I went back with the Car Cost quote he said that that deduction was no longer available. I don't like to play games so I just paid the price. I won't know until I have the vehicle for awhile if it was worth the price but thus far, it drives nice.
Bernadette from Darmouth, NS
reported on Sunday, May 03, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The Rav-4 was our favourite vehicle - most pick up -most "fun" to drive - not to mention the style and Toyota brand quality reputation. The wholesale price report saved us approx $500.00. Perhaps we would have been able to save this anyway without the WS price report.
Anne from Dartmouth, NS
reported on Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $1,821

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer because it was the only one who responded to my request to purchase a Hybrid Camry. The sales rep started the discussion from the Carcost figure and proceeded positively with no pressure. We completed the deal over the weekend. I would use carcost again.
Lorne from Halifax, NS
reported on Sunday, July 05, 2009

Toyota Tundra

Toyota Tundra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $3,083

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Tundra, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Toyota does not "dicker" as much as other car companies. But thanks to Car Cost Canada I also saw that Toyota's mark up was less. So your service was very helpful to me in buying this new vehicle, as I realized what the reasonable limits for a price reduction were.
GUMPERT from Halifax, NS
reported on Thursday, June 25, 2009

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $500 $1,376

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The quote through Car Cost Canada was the basis for sale.
Dale from Lower Sackville, NS
reported on Saturday, June 20, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Linda from Bedford, NS
reported on Saturday, May 02, 2009

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
O'Regans was recommended and it was a no-brainer! The dealership is good, although the sales rep was a bit green behind the ears, and he learned a lot during the process as well.
Alan from Fall River, NS
reported on Monday, May 04, 2009

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $7,000 $3,361

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
The dealer knew I had a Wholesale Price Report and wanted to clear-out the 2008 Toyota Highlander. The dealer offered $4000 off as a first offer. Overall a great buying experience.
Lew from Fall River, NS
reported on Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Toyotas are very reluctant to negotiate. Especially on Tacoma.
Shawn from Hammonds Plains, NS
reported on Monday, March 02, 2009