@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Oakridge Ford Sales

601 Oxford Street West
London
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 11
Average Rating 9.6
Average Discount $4,500
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $7,000 $4,797
Ford Edge

Ford Edge

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford Edge, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I have been a Ford owner since 1992.I have been very pleased with the service provided by Oakridge. Aaron was very professional and informative.He made the purchase of my new vehicle a pleasure.To know the Wholesale Price of the vehicle and what their range of profit was gave me just the information I needed to purchase this new vehicle at an excellent price. I highly recommend both Aaron McHaffie and Oakridge Ford.
Sandra from London, ON
reported on Monday, March 29, 2010

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $2,250 $3,541
2009 3 $3,500 $3,491
Ford Escape

Ford Escape

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford Escape, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Let the salesperson know you have the Wholesale Price Report and negotiations are much faster to reach the price you have in mind for the new vehicle.
Gayle from London, ON
reported on Saturday, April 17, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford Escape, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The team at Oakridge was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly. I had communicated via e-mail and all information that I asked for was freely given. The wholesale Price report was like opening a magic door; NO HASSLES AT ALL. They even shared some tips with me on how I could save a lot of additional money by utilizing Ford credit - even though I had got a better rate from my bank. I don't want to publicly divulge how it was done. You will have to contact the dealer for that info. BUT IT WAS REALLY WORTH IT, and I would have NEVER thought of it in a million years. A nice touch was, Ford paid my first payment. That was a nice little savings on top of the deal. THANKS, PAUL & NOBLE couldn't have done it without the two of you. Ed G.
EDWARD from WYOMING, ON
reported on Friday, November 13, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Ford Escape, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I got my car with a price lower than the wholesale price provided by carcostcanada. Do please don't trust carcostcanada, they are pretty much useless.
Qingyu from London, ON
reported on Saturday, June 13, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Ford Escape, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The most stress-free way to buy a new vehicle. No guessing / negotiating. The dealer rep made the experience enjoyable. I will use CarCost next time for sure.
Tony from London, ON
reported on Thursday, May 7, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Ford Escape, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Bring a calculator with you. They sent me an email with a great price, and no negotiating was involved until we couldn't find a vehicle with those exact options and the options that needed to be added. Those options were added on at retail price with no further discount.
Angela from Waterloo, ON
reported on Sunday, May 3, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $9,000 $7,366
2010 1 $1,500 $6,769
2009 2 $7,500 $7,260
Ford F-150

Ford F-150

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Ford F-150, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Robert from London, ON
reported on Saturday, March 10, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford F-150, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Lars from Highgate, ON
reported on Sunday, December 5, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Ford F-150, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Dealer actually contacted me after I completed some pricing on CCC. From there I went in to talk to the salesman who was very receptive to the CCC pricing and using it as the negotiating starting place. From there it is up to you to get the best price possible for the vehicle you want and to ensure you are using all the available incentives as described on CCC.
MARK from Mount Brydges, ON
reported on Thursday, November 5, 2009

Rated 7

Leasing a 2009 Ford F-150, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
The factory to dealer incentive of $8,000.00 was the deciding factor in my purchase rather than anything my salesman did. Supposedly I recommended a discount for being a Car Cost member, but I am not sure where or if it showed up. In my opinion, unless you know someone personally who sells cars for a living; you are always at their mercy no matter what. By becoming a member of Car Cost I gained a lot more knowledge on the inner workings of dealerships which gave me more confidence in my negotiating skills.
Karen from Belmont, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,300
Ford Fiesta

Ford Fiesta

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Ford Fiesta, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Troy from Guelph, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 7, 2011