@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Oakridge Ford Sales

601 Oxford Street West
London
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 9.6
Average Discount $4,210
Ford F-150

Ford F-150

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $10,000 $5,000
2012 1 $9,000 $7,663
2010 1 $1,500 $6,713
2009 2 $7,500 $7,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Ford F-150, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
I saved much more than the $10,000 max number shown above. The dealer was great! I managed to get below dealer cost as they took off the holdbacks also... I will be using Car Cost Canada in the future and have told all my friends and family about this approach to car buying. Thanks!
Victoria from , ON
reported on Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Ford F-150, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Robert from London, ON
reported on Saturday, March 10, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford F-150, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Lars from Highgate, ON
reported on Sunday, December 05, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Ford F-150, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Dealer actually contacted me after I completed some pricing on CCC. From there I went in to talk to the salesman who was very receptive to the CCC pricing and using it as the negotiating starting place. From there it is up to you to get the best price possible for the vehicle you want and to ensure you are using all the available incentives as described on CCC.
MARK from Mount Brydges, ON
reported on Thursday, November 05, 2009

Rated 7

Leasing a 2009 Ford F-150, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
The factory to dealer incentive of $8,000.00 was the deciding factor in my purchase rather than anything my salesman did. Supposedly I recommended a discount for being a Car Cost member, but I am not sure where or if it showed up. In my opinion, unless you know someone personally who sells cars for a living; you are always at their mercy no matter what. By becoming a member of Car Cost I gained a lot more knowledge on the inner workings of dealerships which gave me more confidence in my negotiating skills.
Karen from Belmont, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 05, 2009

Ford Edge

Ford Edge

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $3,750 $1,875
2010 1 $7,000 $4,625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Ford Edge, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
Process was very easy once the Dealer Invoice was presented
Joseph from , ON
reported on Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford Edge, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I have been a Ford owner since 1992.I have been very pleased with the service provided by Oakridge. Aaron was very professional and informative.He made the purchase of my new vehicle a pleasure.To know the Wholesale Price of the vehicle and what their range of profit was gave me just the information I needed to purchase this new vehicle at an excellent price. I highly recommend both Aaron McHaffie and Oakridge Ford.
Sandra from London, ON
reported on Monday, March 29, 2010

Ford Mustang

Ford Mustang

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $250 $125
2013 1 $3,000 $3,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Ford Mustang, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Brian from , ON
reported on Thursday, June 08, 2017

Ford Escape

Ford Escape

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $4,500 $2,250
2013 1 $3,000 $3,442
2010 2 $2,250 $3,476
2009 3 $3,500 $3,435

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Ford Escape, and saving $4500 off of MSRP.
Jeff from , ON
reported on Friday, May 05, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford Escape, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Let the salesperson know you have the Wholesale Price Report and negotiations are much faster to reach the price you have in mind for the new vehicle.
Gayle from London, ON
reported on Saturday, April 17, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford Escape, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The team at Oakridge was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly. I had communicated via e-mail and all information that I asked for was freely given. The wholesale Price report was like opening a magic door; NO HASSLES AT ALL. They even shared some tips with me on how I could save a lot of additional money by utilizing Ford credit - even though I had got a better rate from my bank. I don't want to publicly divulge how it was done. You will have to contact the dealer for that info. BUT IT WAS REALLY WORTH IT, and I would have NEVER thought of it in a million years. A nice touch was, Ford paid my first payment. That was a nice little savings on top of the deal. THANKS, PAUL & NOBLE couldn't have done it without the two of you. Ed G.
EDWARD from WYOMING, ON
reported on Friday, November 13, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Ford Escape, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I got my car with a price lower than the wholesale price provided by carcostcanada. Do please don't trust carcostcanada, they are pretty much useless.
Qingyu from London, ON
reported on Saturday, June 13, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Ford Escape, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The most stress-free way to buy a new vehicle. No guessing / negotiating. The dealer rep made the experience enjoyable. I will use CarCost next time for sure.
Tony from London, ON
reported on Thursday, May 07, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Ford Escape, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Bring a calculator with you. They sent me an email with a great price, and no negotiating was involved until we couldn't find a vehicle with those exact options and the options that needed to be added. Those options were added on at retail price with no further discount.
Angela from Waterloo, ON
reported on Sunday, May 03, 2009

Ford Fusion

Ford Fusion

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000
2013 1 $4,000 $3,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Ford Fusion, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Great experience, and thanks to Car Cost Canada, I was able to move up to the midsize level and get the car model I really wanted. Absolutely would recommend the service to others (and have).
Greg from , ON
reported on Friday, May 05, 2017

Ford Fiesta

Ford Fiesta

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,133

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Ford Fiesta, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Troy from Guelph, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 07, 2011