@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Okotoks Honda

100 Northgate Blvd.
Okotoks
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 27
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $2,592
Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $1,875 $937
2011 1 $1,500 $2,681
2010 1 $5,000 $4,562
2008 2 $4,500 $5,344

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Odyssey, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Ronak from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, February 15, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
First time purchasing a new (and in demand) vehicle for less than MSRP without the back and forth haggling dance. A very different and hassle free car purchase experience.
Eric from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, September 03, 2017

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Go and test drive the vehicle to ensure that it is actually the vehicle you want to buy. Shop around at more than one dealership to get a sense of pricing tactics and service.
Sameer from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
This dealer was willing to use Carcostcanada.com as a starting point for negotiations.
Michael from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, April 07, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Marilyn from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Terence from Okotoks, AB
reported on Wednesday, April 02, 2008

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,750 $1,375
2009 1 $6,000 $4,088

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda Pilot, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Great experience overall
Jamie from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Honda Pilot, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Having narrowed our selection to a Toyota Hylander or a Honda Pilot, we went to High River Toyota because the sales rep, Bob Shaw, was willing to quote us a dealer margin over CarCost Cda price over the phone - 4.5% over the phone. We decided we preferred the Honda so the Dealership''s sales mgr referred us to Okotoks Honda (formerly High River Honda)where we dealt directly with the Sales Mgr who gave us Carcost + 4% on a 2009 Honda Pilot. Coupled with the $4000 Honda Cda incentive it was a very satisfactory price. Once we had narrowed our selection to the 2 vehicles we were very direct on price - we had CarCost Cda Reports and were prepared to pay a fair price. We had run our numbers and had decided on what we determined was a fair dealer margin in $ and % terms. We shopped til we got it. There was still some lack of clarity as to what was included with our vehicle re: trailer hitch & hook-up which lowered the rating from about an 8 otherwise.
Nancy from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, January 25, 2009

Honda Accord Coupe

Honda Accord Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda Accord Coupe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
ken from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, July 13, 2017

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $500 $250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Medhat from Calgary, AB
reported on Saturday, May 27, 2017

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,625 $812
2013 2 $2,250 $2,294
2012 3 $2,333 $1,891
2011 1 $2,500 $2,281
2008 1 $2,500 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Excellent people to deal with at Okotoks Honda. Sales, Manager, Finance were all professional, helpful and accommodating.
Nancy from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Asif Premji at Okotoks Honda is always great to deal with. My second vehicle purchased there. I also bring my friends and family to buy there.
Milan from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, April 21, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2013 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Entered the dealership and offered 3% over the MRSP. Indicated that I didn't need the car right away and was willing to keep shopping around until I got the price that worked for me. The sales manager accepted the offer without any negotiating. Worked great for me.
Paul from Okotoks, AB
reported on Friday, November 02, 2012

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
shamim from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, October 24, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Definitely seeing the Wholesale Price Report is a good tool, along with really knowing your stuff. I personally told the dealer that I was comfortable with him making $200. He agreed, but of course we all know that they get you somewhere (i.e. extended warranty, different pricing that includes block heater, mud guards, locking wheel nuts, etc.). Overall, I think this is a great tool and highly recommend it to everyone.
Deepa from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,458
2009 1 $1,500 $1,827

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Didn't save too much as the difference in price wasn't that great. Where I saved the most was in the dealer installed options. The service Department is what brought us back to this dealership
Brent from Okotoks, AB
reported on Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $500 $1,656
2009 1 $1,000 $1,168

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Go to fleet manager with CarCostCanada report in hand and they will give you 50% of the dealer markup without any hassle
Mike from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Calgary is notorious for having dealership networks for all makes that tend to command higher prices (than in other cities) with little room to move, plus extra costs loaded onto the back end of the deal. Nowhere does this seem more true than at Ford and Honda dealerships in Calgary. But Okotoks Honda (Formerly High River Honda), just 30 minutes south of Calgary, is a very pleasant exception. Not only was their sales manager, Al Amin Vira, very professional, reasonable and up front, he gave me an '09 Honda Fit Sport MT for $500 less than the Calgary dealers wanted. On top of that, he also threw in an additional $600 worth of dealer accessories free of charge. I'll certainly be going back to them for future purchases, and I'll continue to recommend them to others.
Brett from New Maryland, NB
reported on Friday, October 24, 2008

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $5,000 $3,157

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Okotoks Honda (previously High River Honda) tried very hard and I am overall pleased with the purchase at this dealership.
Ronald from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, April 26, 2009

Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,250 $1,625
2008 1 $3,000 $3,678

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2008 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The dealer agreed to my wholesale price after SIGNIFICANT negotiation.
kathy from calgary, AB
reported on Monday, October 06, 2008

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $3,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Jean-Francois from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, August 12, 2008