@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212 Lakeshore Road West
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 69
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $5,199
Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $250 $125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Alex from Kitchener, ON
reported on Thursday, May 18, 2017

Ram 1500

Ram 1500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 3 $9,666 $7,339
2011 2 $5,500 $6,230

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Ram 1500, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Useful tool to determine whether I got a "good deal".
Dirk from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, February 05, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Ram 1500, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Steve from mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, January 13, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Ram 1500, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
choose the vehicle,(dodge ram) for companies finance rate (3%) as opposed to GMC at 5%. Choose the dealer because after using the Car Cost, this dealership would give us what we wanted at the price we wanted. We had a fixed number and we wouldn't budge from it. This dealership worked with us! The customer service we received was worth driving 1.5 hrs. The wholesale price report gave you a bargaining tool for comparisons. Well worth the membership fee!
Lynne from Colborne, ON
reported on Friday, April 15, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Ram 1500, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Josh is straight forward. No hassel purchasing and works to make the purchase experience enjoyable.
richard from hanover, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 08, 2010

Jeep Wrangler

Jeep Wrangler

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $6,000 $3,000
2009 1 $7,000 $3,166
2008 1 $4,000 $3,780

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Jeep Wrangler, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Ursula from kingston, ON
reported on Saturday, September 10, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Jeep Wrangler, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I really recommend Josh at Peel Chrysler. The best offer right up front with no haggling required. My local dealer was left scratching his head when I wouldn't take his best offer.
Scott from Simcoe, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Jeep Wrangler, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
reg from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Jeep Grand Cherokee

Jeep Grand Cherokee

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,500 $4,650
2008 6 $7,500 $7,145

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Wait for the best deal it may take a few months but it is worth the wait... ie (Interest Rates).
Chris from Welland, ON
reported on Thursday, September 08, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Ken from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, July 01, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
This being my 1st time using this service I was unsure what to expect when dealing with dealers. I first attempted to go to a dealer that was not recommended on the website and I received a lot of push-back and negotiating that I did not want to deal with. It didn't take me long to contact Peel Chrysler - the recommended deal from carcostcanada. I had no negotiations on the purchase of the new vehicle. No questions asked, they matched the carcostcanada report - it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I actually look forward to buying our 2nd family vehicle in the same manner and if it's a Chrysler, Jeep & Dodge I would definitely give my business to the team at Peel. Josh provided the best service I could have asked for.
Tracy from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, April 03, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 09, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Our negotiations were going nowhere until we brought out the report. We went to three dealerships and were close to our final price at another before coming to Peel Chrysler.
Steven from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The process was very simple. The dealer was the recommended one and they were fully aware of the program. I think the sales rep was a little too enthusiastic and over-promised or overstated in some situations but overall it was a positive experience.
Michael from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, April 27, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
They have the best price around, and you can steel bargain on it! My price was lower over $8000.00 than dealer cost! I paid under $43000.00 (with taxes) for my grand Cherokee Laredo diesel, fully loaded, GPS, camera etc.
adam from Whitby, ON
reported on Thursday, April 24, 2008

Dodge Grand Caravan

Dodge Grand Caravan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $5,250 $5,400
2011 1 $8,000 $5,362
2010 9 $4,722 $6,133
2009 9 $5,444 $5,113
2008 3 $3,333 $4,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Very low prices, very motivated to win your business. Confusing purchase agreement, ask for a line-by-line explanation before buying.
Ken from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, June 30, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
My wife picked the vav. I signed up to Car Cost so I could know what the actual cost the dealer pays, this would allow me to deal from strength. I called peel and talked to Josh, told him the van we wanted and the trade in I had.He said he would call me back in 10 minutes. The deal that Josh came back with was better than I could get at 2 other dealers, so we drove out to Peel Chrysler and concluded the deal.
robert from keswick, ON
reported on Monday, March 14, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Make sure you understand the incentives fully. There can be many of them, and they can be very confusing. Timing your purchase to just before the model year change can be advantageous.
Samuel from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, December 26, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge made it very easy to get out of my lease, and into a new vehicle. Furthermore, thanks to Peel's very honest and up-front offers, I didn''t have to fight for a good price. I followed Car Cost Canada''s recommendation for dealerships, and I was very happy to do business at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Furthermore, while I could sense that I was entering a high pressure sales-driven environment, from start to finish, Josh and the good folks at Peel treated me in a way I haven't been treated in a long time: like a valued customer! I appreciate an honest and upfront dealership. If I'm ever in the market for another Chrysler product, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge will be my first point of contact.
Adrian from Kingston, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I saved this amount of money by driving a couple of hundred km. as the local dealers wouldn't move from the MRSP.
ken from Tara, ON
reported on Sunday, October 17, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
ENZO from brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, October 02, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
GREG from BARRIE, ON
reported on Sunday, August 08, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Tao from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, January 01, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Report was an extremely valuable tool. Well worth the cost, even if I only use one! I was much more confident in buying my vehicle that I wasn't being misled, or treated differently because I am a woman. Peel Dodge offered to use the Dealer Cost as a starting point in our negotiations. Sales rep, Josh West, was very upfront, dealt with me extremely professionally. I had done a lot of research before going into the dealership, and needed to physically see the various trim levels and how the options worked. Having the costs in front of me helped me decide which options I wanted, which weren't worth it to me, so when I went to purchase I knew exactly what I wanted.
Jan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 08, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Peel Chrysler Dealer was suggested by Car Cost Recommended dealer and we got excellent price including special car cost Canada discount. We are quite happy with the overall experience with Car Cost services and Peel Chrysler dealer and highly recommend to use this service to get the best price in the market.
Sheetal from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, November 15, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Peel will give you an amazing price. They are all about volume. Don't forget that you get Car Cost pricing on Extended Warranties and rust proofing too.
Darcy from Barrie, ON
reported on Friday, October 02, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Yuri from Maple, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
STEVE from TORONTO, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Both Dodge and Kia were willing to go beyond what the wholesale cost discount suggested.
Tom from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, July 03, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Decide ahead of time what options you want. If you’re not sure, select a bunch. At least you can see the cost of them. When the dealer tries to up sell you (and they will), you will at least know the numbers.
John from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, May 04, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Rajinder from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, March 02, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Very Happy! This is the 2nd Caravan we purchased (one for me and one for my father-in-law). I'm very happy with Josh at Peel, he gave me a great price from the beginning. All the other dealers wanted $15 00 more!!
Robert from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
ask for Out The Door Price ......
Robert from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, January 29, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I choose Peel because of Car Cost Canada report. I showed them the figures.
Frederic from St. Catharines-Niagara, ON
reported on Friday, January 23, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The dealer is carcost friendly, no need to negotiate and got dealer invoice prices fairly easy.
Xiao from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 21, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I bought from the CarCostCanada recommended dealer, Peel Chrysler. I had first checked with 2 online new car brokers and 2 dealerships, all promising the best deal. But when I called Peel Chrysler, and mentioned CarCostCanada, they offered the best price by $1000-$2000 over the others. I would use CarCostCanada again and recommend it to anyone looking for a new car.
PETER from Mansfield, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 12, 2007

Dodge Journey

Dodge Journey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $5,000 $3,100
2012 1 $7,000 $3,131
2010 8 $4,562 $4,400
2009 4 $4,750 $3,285

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Dodge Journey, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
1.really helped in negotiations. 2. having folder with reseach lets them know that you are prepared.
Jack from Holland Landing, ON
reported on Monday, December 20, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Dodge Journey, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I informed the sales person right up front that I was a Car Cost Canada member and from there on in his cards were laid on the table. Not only did we receive discounts on the Vehicle itself but also on the Warranty and Rust protection. Before the warranty and rust protection was added onto our payments they were cheaper than our current lease payment.
Rob from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, September 13, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Dodge Journey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I actually used your service for a co-worker, who then purchased the vehicle. Peel offered the best price - they were listed in the package.
Gerry from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, April 11, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Dodge Journey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The recommended dealer (in this case Peel Chrysler) didn't waste time with pricing games, and simply matched the pricing provided by Car Cost Canada. Other than the wait for a factory order (the dealer's choice, because they make a little more money on factory orders) I'd say that the dealership purchase experience has been good so far.
Norman from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, January 22, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Dodge Journey, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Car cost gives the consumer a tool previously unavailable and puts the buyer on somewhat of a level playing field with the salesmen. It's not perfect but it sure gives you a bit of leverage that is nor readily available.
Gord from newcastle, ON
reported on Thursday, January 21, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Dodge Journey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Always use all and every means to negotiate. Car Cost report is a good tool but not the panacea of all ills. In some cases the Car Cost price is higher than the one that you can negotiate.
Pankaj from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, December 10, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Dodge Journey, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The invoice pricing we got from Carcostcanada was the actual price we paid, no negotiating. We also got an additional $3000 back from dealer incentives and got a 2010 vehicle when we actually ordered a 2009. We were a little scepticle at first but I can truly say that this was the best membership we had ever purchased. The recommended dealer(Peel Chrysler) and salesperson(Josh West) were so very helpful and made our buying experience so pleasant. We had saved about $6000 off the actual retail price and went to other dealers which would barely offer $1000 off retail. My advice - Get your pricing from here and go to the recommended dealer(if available). If not, use the info as a negotiating tool and you will get a much better deal than someone who doesn't have this info available. Great service!
Billy from St Catharines, ON
reported on Sunday, October 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Dodge Journey, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Your service is great. I wish I had known about it before my husband bought his new vehicle.
Mavis from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, September 26, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Dodge Journey, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
DAVID from BARRIE, ON
reported on Thursday, August 06, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Dodge Journey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I was also given car cost pricing for the warranty and the rust and undercoat protection. I didn't know that car cost had this feature too. There were some extra charges like the globali.com registration program that I was unaware of. The wheel lock kit was another mandatory charge in addition to the dealer maintenance expense fee. I told the dealer that I would be paying cash so I was then offered $500 off if I financed the car and then in 1 month I could easily pay the loan out. With interest and services fee I really am getting about $250 off. In hindsight, I regret doing this because of the added time needed now to go settle this matter.
Robert from Cambridge, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Dodge Journey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
If you are trading in make sure that you know the value of your trade in before you negotiate. Get an independant evaluation!
Robert from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 09, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Dodge Journey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I discovered CarCostCanada while researching new vehicles on the CAA web site (I am a CAA member). When I saw that CAA members get a reduced rate at CarCostCanada I immediately joined. After obtaining my wholesale price report on the 2009 Dodge Journey, I was very promptly called by Josh West at Peel Chrysler. Right away he offered me an outstanding price - which surprised me because this is a brand new and high-demand model which was in very short supply at the time. To top it off, Peel Chrysler's Administration fees were by far the lowest I'd seen after talking to several other dealers, so I very quickly ordered a top-of-the-line loaded Journey R/T AWD. I highly recommend Josh West and Peel Chrysler.
TONY from Huntsville, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Jeep Patriot

Jeep Patriot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $4,500 $2,295

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Jeep Patriot, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Val from Thornhill, ON
reported on Monday, July 26, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Jeep Patriot, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I was beginning to get frustrated with the unwillingness of other dealers to come down in price. Gil Legerman was totally honest with me, dealt with me over the e-mail until I was ready to go in to Peel Chrysler, and gave me a BETTER deal than I was asking for! I ended up getting a 2008 Patriot for LESS than I was going to pay for the 2007 model.
Susan from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, August 19, 2007

Dodge Ram 1500

Dodge Ram 1500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $10,000 $7,892
2009 2 $6,500 $7,018

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Dodge Ram 1500, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Gilbert from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, March 26, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Dodge Ram 1500, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
No-hassle negotiation can't be beat. No surprises in dealing with them and Josh did a good job of keeping me up to date on the vehicles build progress.
Tyler from Cobourg, ON
reported on Friday, March 05, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Dodge Ram 1500, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Careful not to use a dealer that says they support this program but in reality do not. Peel Chrysler was very upfront and supportive. There were no surprises and everything was as promised.
Andrew from Keswick, ON
reported on Monday, November 23, 2009

Chrysler Town & Country

Chrysler Town & Country

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $5,863
2008 1 $7,000 $5,852

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Chrysler Town & Country, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer because they offered the price that was on the Wholesale Price Report. I didn't have to negotiate with dealers and their antics. Chrysler Canada customer service has no clue about customer service. Although I got a good price at the dealership, they lacked in keeping the customer informed with the delay that occured. I constantly had to call and follow up, and they knew just as much as I did. Obviously, a breakdown in communication between head office and dealerships. I was a loyal Ford customer and I decided to try Chrysler. I don't think I will buy another car from Chrysler, if the service is anything like the lack of communication so far. I am still waiting to hear back from Chrysler customer service or the district manager. One thing that bothered me about the dealership was that we paid for the vehicle to be filled with gas, and it was only a quarter tank full. We asked for a spare key to be given as a gesture of good service, and as a result of the 3 month delay in receiving our vehicle. They said no! That says it all.
Chris from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, July 30, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Chrysler Town & Country, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Did a lot of comparison and found that it offered the best overall value. I have been a Van driver since 1984 and even with all its nagging problems I still like the T&C from Chrysler.
SCHAUMER from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 07, 2008

Dodge Challenger

Dodge Challenger

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $4,000 $3,700

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Dodge Challenger, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Josh made the purchase experience very comfortable and easy. The easiest car purchase I have ever made. I would recommend Josh and the Peel Chrysler staff to anyone!
Ron from Dundas, ON
reported on Monday, April 06, 2009

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $4,000 $3,538

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Josh was very knowledgeable and no nonsense.
Patrick from Georgetown, ON
reported on Friday, April 03, 2009

Dodge Ram 2500

Dodge Ram 2500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $10,000 $8,833

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Dodge Ram 2500, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Mike from Milton, ON
reported on Thursday, February 19, 2009

Dodge Caliber

Dodge Caliber

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $2,636
2008 3 $1,000 $2,346

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Dodge Caliber, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
We chose this vehicle because my mother needed to be able to transport her walker with ease. The other hatchbacks were too small. We hadn't realized there was an avoidable charge for some new Ontario regulation where all vehicles must have an I.D. engraved on the car parts in case of theft. I wasn't sure if we were being "taken" or not. The only negotiating we had to do was for the trade in value of her 1998 Saturn. They gave her a $1,600.00 credit (including taxes) and applied to the final price. Overall a quick and painless procedure.
Randy from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, December 28, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Dodge Caliber, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The car cost report did help with knowing the baseline price of the car and incentives. It would help to have the same guidance on add-ons like warranty, rust-proofing.. . . The dealer was good in terms of honouring the car cost price but avoided answering direct questions about financing which made me uncomfortable about my original decision to finance. I ended up buying the car with independent financing.
Anne from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, July 05, 2008

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Dodge Caliber, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Israel from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 17, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Dodge Caliber, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Great service and a great price. We ended up bumping up to the sport model for more or less the same price as the basic model in the end. I will definitely use it again.
Sandra from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Jeep Compass

Jeep Compass

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,500 $2,700

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Jeep Compass, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I visited other Chrysler dealers who were terrible. We began to think that Chrysler did not want to sell cars. I then remembered CarCostCanada and logged in. I took your recommendation of Peel Chrysler and they made everything easy.
Joseph from TORONTO, ON
reported on Thursday, April 24, 2008