@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Peterborough Hyundai

1370 Chemong Rd. R.R.#1
Peterborough
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 17
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,647
Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $500 $250
2016 1 $500 $250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Erin from Peterborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Rated 7

Buying a 2016 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Ralph from Peterborough, ON
reported on Sunday, June 04, 2017

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,500 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $3500 off of MSRP.
Ronald from Peterborough, ON
reported on Saturday, October 07, 2017

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 4 $2,500 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I bought this vehicle due to the excellent reviews it received, and to the very impressive test driving experience. This is the second time that I have used CarCost to purchase a new vehicle. The wholesale report is very valuable. It takes all of the hassle out of the negotiation, and you know that you're getting a very good price.
Gary from Peterborough, ON
reported on Saturday, July 23, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
You can only dicker profit margin (4% in my case) and trade in value. A trade-in complicates matters. I got two prices, with and without trade. Their offer on my trade was $500 less when I went with CarCost figures. Be careful about where the 4% is applied. Some will apply it AFTER freight, air and tire taxes are added to the cost price. Overall, CarCost saved me about $800 on a $33,000 car. The only way to go when buying new.
David from bobcaygeon, ON
reported on Monday, May 02, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Received email within 2 hours of requesting CCC report from dealer who beat the ccc report.
Charmayne from Warsaw, ON
reported on Sunday, May 01, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ross from omemee, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 07, 2010

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $3,000 $2,287
2012 1 $7,000 $3,762
2010 2 $2,250 $3,531
2009 2 $3,250 $3,185
2008 1 $1,000 $2,738

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Dealer agreed to a price 4% above wholesale price as determined by Carcost.
Michael from Peterborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The sales lady was very friendly and up front, did not beat around the bush and gave us a direct price; unlike the Belleville Hyundai dealer.
Albert from Foxboro, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Mike from Peterborough, ON
reported on Saturday, July 18, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I think the wholesale report a valuable tool in negotiating with your dealer. It tells you how much the car is costing the dealer and then you go to work on the very best deal from there. Also it picks a good dealer for you to go to.
l from cobourg, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Marilyn from Peterborough, ON
reported on Friday, June 27, 2008

Hyundai Genesis

Hyundai Genesis

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $6,000 $2,983

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Genesis, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Joe from Peterborough, ON
reported on Monday, February 15, 2010

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $2,517

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The experience was excellent and the dealership in Peterborough was great to deal with. I knew what I wanted to pay, based on the information from this site, and when they learned that I had visited this Carcost Canada they went ahead and built the quote based on the 4%. We test drove the vehicle and signed the paperwork within 1 hour with no further negotiations required and both parties happy.
Doug from Stirling, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 07, 2009

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $2,400

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Accent, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I have purchased three vehicles there before and appreciate their service.
Martin from Peterborough, ON
reported on Friday, November 23, 2007