@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Probart Mazda Limited

652 Wharncliffe Road South
London
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 8.4
Average Discount $2,433
Mazda CX-3

Mazda CX-3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,750 $1,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Mazda CX-3, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
My experience with the dealer was great.
Tanja from London, ON
reported on Saturday, July 07, 2018

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,750 $875
2011 1 $1,500 $1,491
2010 2 $1,750 $1,678
2008 3 $833 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Steven from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Adam from London, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Being a woman I feel that sometimes the dealerships will fast talk you. I spoke to about 5 different dealerships and if they sensed I didn't know exactly what I was talking about they seemed to think I knew nothing. I walked into the Mazda dealership having done my homework. I pulled out the information and said this is what I will offer you. You have to be prepared to walk. Be prepared to walk away. Do your research on the vehicle. Lots of the websites will let you build your vehicle, then go to CarCost Canada and put the same info in. This way you are dealing apples to apples.
Catherine from London, ON
reported on Friday, June 17, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Mark from London, ON
reported on Thursday, April 16, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Good reference material to have to know that you are getting a fair price. Our vehicle was in short supply and not being produced anymore so there was not much room for price negotiation. However, we did use it to clarify the retail price.
POETSCHKE from London, ON
reported on Sunday, August 24, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Yibin from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 06, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I directly talked with the President not the sales person. He offered me the price within my expectation directly
Mr from London, ON
reported on Friday, June 13, 2008

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $6,000 $3,312
2008 1 $3,000 $3,294

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Mazda CX-7, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
It was just a matter of price value.
Robert from London, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda CX-7, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Chose vehical Mazda cx7 based on internet car reviews and testing various crossovers myself. I found Carcost information very helpful during sales negotiations.I chose dealer based on advice from friends who also purchased a Mazda.
Merrill from LONDON, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 06, 2010

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $2,250 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I was very happy with the service provided by Car Cost Canada. The pricing reports obtained helped tremendously in the negotiation stage, facilitating a fair deal for myself and the dealer (3% above invoice). It pays to be informed, as car pricing can be an unfair mystery for consumers.
Sean from London, ON
reported on Sunday, March 29, 2009

Rated 4

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle because it is a fantastic ride. The I4 is more fun than the v6 even though it has less power. It is not possible to get a v6 with a standard transmission and the I4 comes with a 6 speed manual. I chose the dealer because it is the only Mazda dealer in London Ontario. The whole sale price reports allowed me to purchase a brand new car at dealer cost plus $600. This is a huge savings.
Chris from London, ON
reported on Thursday, January 29, 2009

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 3 $3,666 $5,029

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda CX-9, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The process was pretty easy when you know the Dealer Cost. You just have to explain to them to take into account the long-term value of a customer, rather than taking the short view. They can try and be greedy and make nothing or they can be reasonable and make a little on the sale and more on the service and warranty work.
Peter from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 09, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda CX-9, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Mount Elgin, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 18, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda CX-9, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The car cost report gave me a floor price that I used to negotiate from there. This dealer was very helpful and the deal went very quickly in a back-and-forth bid session where we met in the middle. I still paid 5% over but with Mazda's 0% finance it was a better deal than the other vehicles I was looking at.
Kevin from Mount Elgin, ON
reported on Friday, March 14, 2008