@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Richmond Hill Toyota

11240 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 18
Average Rating 7.4
Average Discount $2,069
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $1,000 $500
2012 1 $500 $2,409

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Nhan from Thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, February 12, 2021

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Toyota RAV4, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Charlie from Thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $500 $250
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000
2012 1 $1,500 $1,724
2011 1 $2,000 $2,017

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Arieze from Thornhill, ON
reported on Monday, September 18, 2017

Rated 6

Buying a 2012 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I went to the dealer and the sales rep recommended from someone at work. I made the mistake that I did not take the wholesale price with me but knowing what price I should pay from the report. I could have had a better deal but the sales rep threw in incentives.
Sheila from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, May 31, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I first went to Mississauga Toyota on a Saturday with my wholesale price report and told them that I wanted to buy a new car but only adding 3% for their profit. They, in fact, bettered that and gave me the paper work with that price stated on it. I told them I would let them know by 4 p.m. Monday my decision. They said they would hold that price only until then. I then went to Richmond Hill Toyota and asked them to better the price that Mississauga Toyota had given me. They did! I actually got the car for several hundred dollars less than wholesale as they are trying to clear out the 2011's at the end of November to make room for the new 2012's that are about to come in.
Diana from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, December 01, 2011

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $2,418
2011 1 $1,500 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Email dealers with wholesale price and ask for best deal.
Mike from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Carrie from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, July 07, 2011

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,500 $1,888
2012 2 $2,500 $2,012

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
This dealer is more professional than others. I had very bad experience with Wietzes Toyota. They are arrogant and greedy. Richmond Hill Toyota is the opposite. They making efforts to help you and would do whatever possible to reduce the price. Several hours of counterproductive meeting at Wietzes vs. deal closed in a few minutes at Richmond Hill. The Camry is fantastic !!! Just a perfect car. It is quiet, comfortable, basic model LE is loaded many features included touch screen and blue tooth, etc., fuel efficient and is rated now as recommended in most review.
Greg from Thornhill, ON
reported on Thursday, March 08, 2012

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $2,633

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I chose this vehicle based on the overall features plus long term value. Having the wholesale price and showing it to my local dealer made it much easier to try to negotiate.
Sunil from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Friday, February 10, 2012

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 4 $2,625 $3,371

Buyer Reviews

Rated 3

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The report was a base, the salesman knew, then the rest is easier.
Jack from north york, ON
reported on Thursday, February 02, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Alex from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, January 07, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Purchased vehicle Sep.2011 for 3% above wholesale price because dealer wanted to clear our current model year to make room for 2012 models. This was in addition to receiving factory incentives. Dealer initailly offered $2,000 for my trade-in and I walked away. Two days later dealer increased offer to $3,750.
Gresford from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Bogdan from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $3,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Highlander Hybrid, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Pickering, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 02, 2011