@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Avenue East
Scarborough
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $2,052
Subaru Crosstrek

Subaru Crosstrek

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2019 1 $1,250 $625
2018 3 $1,083 $541

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2019 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Straight to the point!
arthur from scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, November 12, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Johnny from Scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, September 24, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Itzme from Scarborough, ON
reported on Thursday, June 07, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Using CarCostCanada definitely cut out a lot of the stress from negotiating a price on our new car.
Susan from Scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, March 26, 2018

Subaru Ascent

Subaru Ascent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2019 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2019 Subaru Ascent, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Michelle from Scarborough, ON
reported on Sunday, September 23, 2018

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2019 1 $2,000 $1,000
2018 2 $2,000 $1,000
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000
2012 1 $1,000 $2,302

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2019 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Edmund from Scarborough, ON
reported on Sunday, September 23, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Subaru Forester, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
I found that the process of negotiating the price was very straightforward after I mentioned I used CarCostCanada. This made the purchase process a lot less painful.
Joris from Scarborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Subaru Forester, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Andrew from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, April 21, 2018

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Judith from York, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Subaru Forester, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Sales Rep sold the symetrical concept as an advantage to competition. In the sales negotiation, Alex alluded to the public awareness of info sources like this one and started off with pricing discounted from MSRP (very close to what I intended to offer.) There was negotiation on my trade-in. There was never any pressure tactic employed by vendors.
Ross from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, February 02, 2012

Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,250 $1,125
2012 1 $2,000 $3,035

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Subaru Legacy, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
David was great! I let him know in advance that I had a Car Cost Canada report and he worked with my wife and I to get us the car we wanted with no hassles and at a price that worked for us.
Randy from East York, ON
reported on Thursday, September 20, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Subaru Legacy, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I have bought my last 4 cars from Scarboro Subaru, since 1998. I have found them very good to buy from and to have my vehicle serviced. They are honest and go out of their way to keep me satisfied. My wholesale price report immdiately focused our negotiations for my new car and we used the dealers invoice cost as a starting point. Negotiations were completed in a few minutes and I saved about 1,500 dollars.
William from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, November 11, 2011

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $750 $375
2012 1 $1,000 $1,515
2011 2 $1,000 $1,963

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Subaru Impreza, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Adam from Bowmanville, ON
reported on Monday, June 12, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The rep was responsive over the phone and enthusiastic in person. I used the dealer cost information and added the 4-6% profit margin to know what price I would be comfortable paying, and once the negotiations fell within my range, I felt comfortable buying.
Alton from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $4,000 $2,675

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Subaru Outback, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Alex from North York, ON
reported on Saturday, January 12, 2013

Subaru Tribeca

Subaru Tribeca

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $9,000 $6,833

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Subaru Tribeca, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Dennis from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, April 25, 2011