@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Avenue East
Scarborough
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 31
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,177
Subaru Crosstrek

Subaru Crosstrek

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2019 1 $1,250 $625
2018 3 $1,083 $541

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2019 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Straight to the point!
arthur from scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, November 12, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Johnny from Scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, September 24, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Itzme from Scarborough, ON
reported on Thursday, June 07, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Using CarCostCanada definitely cut out a lot of the stress from negotiating a price on our new car.
Susan from Scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, March 26, 2018

Subaru Ascent

Subaru Ascent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2019 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2019 Subaru Ascent, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Michelle from Scarborough, ON
reported on Sunday, September 23, 2018

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2019 1 $2,000 $1,000
2018 2 $2,000 $1,000
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000
2012 1 $1,000 $2,302
2010 5 $1,600 $1,933
2009 2 $2,000 $1,927

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2019 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Edmund from Scarborough, ON
reported on Sunday, September 23, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Subaru Forester, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
I found that the process of negotiating the price was very straightforward after I mentioned I used CarCostCanada. This made the purchase process a lot less painful.
Joris from Scarborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Subaru Forester, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Andrew from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, April 21, 2018

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Judith from York, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Subaru Forester, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Sales Rep sold the symetrical concept as an advantage to competition. In the sales negotiation, Alex alluded to the public awareness of info sources like this one and started off with pricing discounted from MSRP (very close to what I intended to offer.) There was negotiation on my trade-in. There was never any pressure tactic employed by vendors.
Ross from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, February 02, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Subaru Forester, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Deepak from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, April 04, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Subaru Forester, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Subaru vehicle has a high reputation based on customer's review. I presented the car cost report directly to the sales rep and got the lowest price they could offer. Car cost report is great and prompt. I would highly recommend it.
Lei from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, August 19, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Subaru Forester, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
This is my first Subaru. I am sold on the engine/transmission design, the traction, torque power and simple basic styling, occasional off-road ability. I can overlook some lack of fancy toys and features. This particular sales rep is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the technology. A Straight shooter who specializes in working with Asian customers, very informative and helpful. The manufacturer doesn't really offer a lot of incentives but the vehicle seems reliable. The financing interest rate is attractive currently. The warranty and after sales service is to be discovered. The wholesale reports and members comments on the vehicle helps me being informed when I negotiate. I was choosing between two vehicles so the wholesale reports help with comparisons and manufacturer's incentives. Although in the case of the Sabaru, the sales rep had given me the incentives ahead of time before I pull out the report.
Kenneth from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, February 11, 2010

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
It was essential information!
Michael from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, November 20, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Subaru Forester, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
With car cost, I did save some negotiation time.
Ken from Scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, November 09, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jervin from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, November 07, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The Dealer is the nearest to my home.
Luis from Scarborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,250 $1,125
2012 1 $2,000 $3,035
2008 2 $2,500 $4,156

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Subaru Legacy, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
David was great! I let him know in advance that I had a Car Cost Canada report and he worked with my wife and I to get us the car we wanted with no hassles and at a price that worked for us.
Randy from East York, ON
reported on Thursday, September 20, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Subaru Legacy, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I have bought my last 4 cars from Scarboro Subaru, since 1998. I have found them very good to buy from and to have my vehicle serviced. They are honest and go out of their way to keep me satisfied. My wholesale price report immdiately focused our negotiations for my new car and we used the dealers invoice cost as a starting point. Negotiations were completed in a few minutes and I saved about 1,500 dollars.
William from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, November 11, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Subaru Legacy, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Nicholas from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, August 31, 2007

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $750 $375
2012 1 $1,000 $1,515
2011 2 $1,000 $1,963
2009 1 $1,500 $1,969
2008 2 $5,000 $2,048

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Subaru Impreza, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Adam from Bowmanville, ON
reported on Monday, June 12, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The rep was responsive over the phone and enthusiastic in person. I used the dealer cost information and added the 4-6% profit margin to know what price I would be comfortable paying, and once the negotiations fell within my range, I felt comfortable buying.
Alton from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Provide summary listings of top incentives to determine good deals without having to generate reports for each potential candidate model.
CHEN from Pickering, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Subaru Impreza, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Luckily, I found new 2008 inventory that they were motivated to negotiate on.
Charles from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Subaru Impreza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
If you want to buy a wrx sti, then go to the Scarboro Subaru. They offer the lower price than other dealers. Even the wrx sti (other dealers will tell you that they can not give you discount because this car is limited) you can also get discount on it for 2K-3K. So it's very nice.
yifan from toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 04, 2008

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $4,000 $2,675

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Subaru Outback, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Alex from North York, ON
reported on Saturday, January 12, 2013

Subaru Tribeca

Subaru Tribeca

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $9,000 $6,833

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Subaru Tribeca, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Dennis from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, April 25, 2011