@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Select Mazda

347 Centennial Parkway North
Hamilton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $3,333
Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,500 $1,773
2011 1 $4,000 $1,491
2010 3 $1,666 $1,678
2009 2 $1,750 $1,648
2008 1 $1,500 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Chose the dealer and salesperson as I deemed them to be trustworthy. Used the Wholesale Price Report to make my offer. Got the deal that I wanted.
Matthew from Stoney Creek, ON
reported on Sunday, September 02, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was a CarCostCanada dealer in my area. When I went in I had already done my research on the car requested a test drive. After the test drive I went into the office and told the sales manager what he paid for the car. Then I informed him that I was a CarCostCanada member. He explained to me that being a CarCostCanada dealership his profit margin is 3%. He waives all service charges, nitrogen fees and the labour charges on certain dealer installed accessories. I could never have negotiated the price I received if it was not for being a member of CarCostCanada.
gus from beamsville , ON
reported on Thursday, September 01, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Salina from Hamilton, ON
reported on Saturday, September 04, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I'd suggest to speak with multiple dealerships - especially ones that are out of town and still get a quote and then compare with local dealerships. The best quote I got was from an out of town dealership and I took that quote and went to my local dealership to see if they could beat it. The price I got, they couldn't beat, but they matched it. I got the better price and local dealership convenience.
Ted from stoney creek, ON
reported on Thursday, September 10, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Sandralea from St Catharines, ON
reported on Saturday, April 25, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Sif from Niagara on the lake, ON
reported on Sunday, December 07, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Hamilton, ON
reported on Thursday, December 04, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Chose this vehicle due to modern design and appeal. Chose this dealer because it was local. Saved time in negotiation. We started at cost, and worked form there.
Nick from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, April 11, 2008

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $8,000 $2,671
2009 1 $4,000 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Generally found the transaction went well, although they tried to overcharge on the freight cost.
Tom from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, August 19, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Renato from Grimsby, ON
reported on Sunday, February 15, 2009

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $6,000 $4,300

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda CX-7, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
My friend thought he was getting the "in-side" deal for a Friend. When he meet with the dealer from CarCostCanada.com, the price was $7,000 lower. Once you connect with a CarCostCanada.com dealer, be honest, trust me they are giving a great price. In the last 5 year, I purhcased a Van (Saved $5,000), my neighbour got a Crossover (Saved $9,000) and a friend got a pickup truck (Save $7,000). I''m now looking for a small car, so I'm back.
Serge from grimsby, ON
reported on Thursday, February 11, 2010

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Mazda CX-7, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
This was a great investment. It gave me a feeling that I was negotiating on a level playing field.
Ian from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, June 29, 2009

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $3,750
2010 1 $6,000 $4,650

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda CX-9, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Fantastic Service! I've been recommending it to everyone I know.
Paul from Jordan Station, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 06, 2010