@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Sherwood Nissan

10 Broadway Boulevard
Sherwood Park
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 29
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $4,465
Nissan Xterra

Nissan Xterra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $4,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Nissan Xterra, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I chose Sherwood Nissan dealership because a manager at another dealership told me that they can't offer me anything better and asked me a stupid question "would you go in a business to lose money?" but later when I left and go to Sherwood Nissan they called me and offered $3000 less than their original offered. Even their price is attractive I didn't want to go back to them and I just asked Sherwood Nissan to match it and I gave them my business instead of the other guy because I just hated his stupid comment.
Phong from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Nissan JUKE

Nissan JUKE

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $500 $1,200

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Leasing a 2011 Nissan JUKE, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The dealer was chosen for me by Nissan Canada as the brakes on my new 2010 model failed 4 times. Nissan is getting me another vehicle.
John from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, November 08, 2010

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $2,477
2009 2 $2,750 $2,880

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Sherwood Nissan wants your business, and is willing to do most anything to get it. I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted for 3% over dealer invoice.
Brian from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, June 26, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Barbara from Fort Saskatchewan, AB
reported on Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
It helped to have the print out from this site with me when I went to the dealership. At that point, it was a matter of how much I wanted to pay. I tried to tack on the extras and that would have ended up with almost a $1000 in extra fees (before the hot box) but I just said, "Forget it", and they still threw in the extras without the charges. I found the dealer to be very cooperative and fair. This was a real contrast from the experience I had at Mills Nissan. When I went there, I was told by the dealer that there would not even be a consideration in price until I agreed that I was going to buy the vehicle and handed over a credit card. That seemed pretty backwards. When they called to ask me why I had not come back, I told them the truth about how I felt about their "policy" and that I purchased the vehicle at Sherwood Nissan. The dealer was pretty ticked and kept repeating that this is their policy. I told him they should reconsider that.
Tarynne from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $3,466
2009 5 $5,600 $4,142

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Murano, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mark from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, May 09, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Head out to Sherwood Park. The saving was huge. Lease payment started off at $600.00 per months at Mills Nissan, drop to $587 at Erkison Nissan and bottom out at $487. Great services and people
james from edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, December 02, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
I emailed the car cost canada price report to all 11 nissan dealers in Alberta. Sherwood Nissan was by far the most upfront and easiest to deal with right from the very first email response. I found other dealers were eventually willing to deal, but only after the usual game of cat and mouse to determine how much I knew with respect to pricing and incentives that were available.
Philip from Drayton Valley, AB
reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Gary from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, April 09, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Sherwood and Mills Nissan are both great dealerships. I know two people that have bought new Murano's and bought from each place. I chose Sherwood because I know it's a great dealership and it is close to my house. If you live on the south side go to Mills and talk to Brian Dawson (great guy and willing to please).
Kristen from edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, April 06, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
John from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, January 08, 2009

Nissan cube

Nissan cube

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,300

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Nissan cube, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The first thing I did was get the price report so I could see how much room there was for negotiating. Secondly, I searched the dealership inventories online to see who had the vehicle I wanted in stock. After finding it, I called the dealership and made an appointment. Pretty much all dealers now have an "internet sales" guy and that is who you should deal with.
David from Devon, AB
reported on Saturday, January 16, 2010

Nissan Frontier

Nissan Frontier

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $3,785

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Frontier, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Large inventory, knowledgeable and friendly staff, willingness to deal.
Christian from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, December 20, 2009

Nissan Pathfinder

Nissan Pathfinder

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $5,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Pathfinder, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Barry from Winnipeg , MB
reported on Sunday, October 18, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $4,000 $2,723
2008 4 $2,500 $2,700

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Chandra from Calgary , AB
reported on Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Great dealer. Be upfront, offer what you think a fair percentage is. Also, ask for the price to be inclusive of A/C tax and finance fees etc.
Greg from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, July 24, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
We chose this vehicle over the Camry and Accord based on comparisons between the three and the Altima offered more options and a quieter ride for the same money. The wholesale price report aided in our negotiations by providing us with a dealer bottom line and current incentives. The first dealer that we visited, told us there were no incentives, so of course, we moved on. After getting numbers from two other dealers, we ended up at Sherwood Nissan. We had been in contact with Ron previously as we were waiting to sell our current vehicle. We sat down with him and there was no back and forth with him. They came back with one counter offer and settled in the middle.
Shawn from Beaumont, AB
reported on Monday, February 18, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Sherwood Nissan was a great place to purchase a vehicle. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I received a call from both the sales rep and the sales manager asking me how everything was going so far with the new vehicle. Excellent customer service. The Wholesale Rapid Report was an excellent resourse to have, as it showed me where to being the negotiation price. I believe I got an excellent deal on my new vehicle because of it. Thank you for your service.
Marilyn from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, November 07, 2007

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I suggest that one should definitely use the wholesale price report. It eliminates any hidden issues.
KATERENCHUK from Fort Saskatchewan, AB
reported on Saturday, October 13, 2007

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,469
2008 1 $1,000 $1,409

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Chandra from Calgary , AB
reported on Friday, July 10, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Always be sure to know the breakdown of the price and how the dealer got that price. Every dollar, from the freight costs to the taxes should be accounted for. Do not allow a dealer to move the focus to just the final monthly payment, otherwise you may "miss" your downpayment or have extras you did not ask for.
Konstantinos from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

Nissan Titan

Nissan Titan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $10,000 $9,750
2009 2 $10,000 $8,000
2008 1 $10,000 $8,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Titan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
The Dealer Rep was very easy going, no pressure as well as willing and able to answer any and all questions honestly. Everyone there was working to ensure we received everything we needed.
Sean from Fort Saskatchewan, AB
reported on Monday, June 08, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Titan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
This was the second time I bought at Sherwood Nissan using Car Cost Canada reports and I saved even more this time than last time. The list was $56k + tax so the total cost was around $59,000. I ended up paying $47,000 even including tax so I saved over $12,000. They only marked it up 2% over wholesale just as it said on the report and after everything they ended up making less then $1000 on the sale. I couldn't be happier.
Calvin from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Titan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Nissan Maxima

Nissan Maxima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $7,000 $5,227

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Maxima, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
J from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, May 09, 2009