@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Southtown Hyundai

3603-99th St
Edmonton
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $2,763
Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,750 $875
2012 2 $750 $1,146

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Lyndon from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, August 31, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Adam from Beaumont, AB
reported on Monday, May 29, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Fitzgerald from edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, April 07, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Katherine from EDMONTON, AB
reported on Thursday, March 08, 2012

Hyundai Santa Fe XL

Hyundai Santa Fe XL

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe XL, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Great website, i wish it was promoted more at dealerships and elsewhere. I am encouraging friends to use this website.
Harry from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Saturday, May 06, 2017

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $3,000 $2,287

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
James from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, November 05, 2012

Hyundai Veracruz

Hyundai Veracruz

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $4,218

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Sean from Calgary, BC
reported on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,450
2011 1 $2,000 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Garth from Missouri City,
reported on Thursday, November 03, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $3,762
2011 4 $3,125 $3,526

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Car Cost Canada automatically sends a quote to the dealership closest to your postal code. I ended up talking to a friend who knew the GM at the place I eventually bought at which was not in my area. I would suggest test driving at the original place and get a quote. Then take it to other dealerships in the are to price shop with that quote in hand. It's the add-ons that end up costing you more. At Hyundai, one shop packaged vehicle etching into their package. This is something I'm totally not interested in. They also charged different prices for winter packaging. In the end I think I paid a little bit more but feel comfortable with the people and the service so far.
MARGARET from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
It's an absolutely WONDERFUL and USEFUL tool knowing what the dealer paid for the vehicle that you wish to buy before you sign the paperwork. The dealers really seem to respect Car Cost Canada members, as they know you have already done your homework, know exactly what you want, and are a very informed comsumer!
Franco from Red Deer, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 03, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Dealer sales reputation was good among several co-workers. Vehicle was well reviewed in recent publications and highly rated by several co-workers who had recently purchased. Wholesale price report and the fact that I mentioned that I was using a Car Cost Canada.com changed the whole negotiation to one of bottom line pricing immediately.
Robert from Windsor, AB
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The Staff and GM (Adam) were very helpful and knowledgable.
PHIL from SHERWOOD PARK, AB
reported on Saturday, January 22, 2011

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 3 $3,166 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Keith from EDMONTON, AB
reported on Sunday, June 19, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Everything was great! . . . Saved over $4,000 on a brand new 2011 Sonata Limited with Nav. Manny was excellent to work with as well many other members of the dealership team. No administration or extra hidden fees were added into the bill of sale.
Robbie from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Sayyad from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, March 25, 2010