@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Steele Ford Lincoln

3773 Windsor Street
Halifax
Nova Scotia
Buyer Reviews 10
Average Rating 8.2
Average Discount $3,725
Lincoln MKC

Lincoln MKC

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,750 $1,875

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Lincoln MKC, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
Gary from , NS
reported on Friday, May 05, 2017

Ford Escape

Ford Escape

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $2,750 $3,541

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Ford Escape, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Bring up the fact that you have a report early in your interactions with a salesperson. Also, indicate that you have done your research and that you are not interested in negotiation; you know what the dealer cost is. Ask them what is the best they can do and they will work with you fairly.
Natalia from Halifax, NS
reported on Thursday, March 21, 2013

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford Escape, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Go online and view the dealership''s inventory. Remember, if it is on their inventory it costs them money to carry it every day it is not sold. The least effort they have to make to sell a unit the better deal you will get. If you know exactly what you want and what you want to pay you will do well. Do not provide too much personal information.In my case I got the report, researched the dealership''s inventory on-line, chose a specific vehicle from their inventory( I had test driven one similar at another dealership which was not receptive to car cost data and wanted thousands of dollars more for a 4 cyl when I got a 6 cyl), Contacted John MacIntyre,Sales Manager, made the deal on the phone, confirmed via fax and then went in and purchased it and drove away.
Sherrill from Dartmouth, NS
reported on Friday, July 16, 2010

Ford Explorer

Ford Explorer

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $3,342

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Ford Explorer, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Anthony from halifax, NS
reported on Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Ford Focus

Ford Focus

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $2,583

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford Focus, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Always go to the sales manager -- any salesman will not be able to help you. I tried going to Fundy Ford in Middleton and they short of laughed us out of there, but I had no issues with Steele Ford. They knew I did my research and weren''t there to push me around.
Kathryn from Moose Jaw, SK
reported on Thursday, April 08, 2010

Ford F-150

Ford F-150

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $10,000 $6,769

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Ford F-150, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Kinnon from Halifax, NS
reported on Wednesday, April 07, 2010

Ford Transit Connect

Ford Transit Connect

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $2,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Ford Transit Connect, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Watch when offers are expiring and gauge the market. We rushed in to buy before a promotion ended only to have it extended and an additional $ 1000 factory rebate added Feb 17th that we missed out on. Sometimes trying to save money can cost you alot.
James from Halifax, NS
reported on Thursday, February 25, 2010

Ford Mustang

Ford Mustang

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $6,000 $6,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Ford Mustang, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I am a customer that is wary of dealerships, until I sign the last piece of paperwork. Randy kept his word, included everthing I requested, and called me to save me money. The finance department called around to different banks to shave off interest rates. All without being asked. It was an enjoyable experience. Randy came in on his day off to close the deal. He took the time to answer all my questions honestly. After we signed the deal, I took Randy for a beer. Thanks again! Paul Trenholm 2009 Mustang Owner
PAUL from Victoria, BC
reported on Monday, October 13, 2008

Ford Fusion

Ford Fusion

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $3,250 $4,071

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Leasing a 2008 Ford Fusion, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Laura from Halifax, NS
reported on Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Rated 6

Leasing a 2008 Ford Fusion, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Laura from Halifax, NS
reported on Thursday, July 10, 2008