@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Stratford Honda

R. R. #4
Stratford
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 13
Average Rating 9.5
Average Discount $4,000
Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $1,989
2008 1 $1,500 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
ming from waterloo, ON
reported on Thursday, September 16, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dealer's sales rep was forthright in coming forward with wholesale value of new car and the profit he would like to make. There were no additional admin fees tacked on. Price on trade-in was lower than what I was hoping but within the Black Book range (It's not a good time to trade-in an SUV).
Gilles from Brights Grove, ON
reported on Monday, May 12, 2008

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $5,000 $2,676
2009 2 $2,000 $3,157

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Dealer sales rep was fantastic, open and transparent. He was willing to do whatever it took to get my business and I could sense this from the first time I spoke with him on the phone. Unfortunately I didn''t really need the report, however it was still usefull to have to set my expectations in the sales process.
mike from Waterloo, ON
reported on Monday, September 21, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Dealer sales rep was fantastic and was willing to do whatever it took to get my business. He was also very open and transparent with regards to the cost and mark-up on the vehicle.
mike from Waterloo, ON
reported on Friday, March 09, 2007

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $3,500 $4,215
2008 2 $8,000 $5,291

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was recommended to me by a friend. We looked at all the competing vans and liked the Odyssey best. i recommend dealing mostly by phone or email beforehand... it makes it easier to negotiate i find and saves you time.
Ennis from kitchener, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I have been researching this vehicle for some time and I thought I could not afford a new Honda Odyssey. When I approached the dealer and told him that I had a Wholesale Price Report, he was very accommodating. I was pleasantly surprised and overall pleased with the process. It was quick and painless.
CARLOW from Mitchell, ON
reported on Saturday, May 30, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Krzysztof from London, ON
reported on Sunday, March 08, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
We have use CCC for our last two vehicles. It made the "negotiation" process simple once the sales person realizes the information you had. For our first vehicle we paid $1,000 over dealer cost. When I mentioned that during our most recent purchase, the sales person said they would give us the vehicle for only $950 over dealer cost!
Peter from St. Marys, ON, ON
reported on Friday, July 04, 2008

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $3,268
2008 2 $3,250 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
When it was my time to use the car cost information for my advantage I went to the Honda.ca web site. I printed off the list of all Honda dealers in Ontario and started to make my calls. I live in London, so naturally I called both London dealers. It turns out that the London dealers have a $250.00 admin. fee on top of final price of their cars they sell. I asked for the sales dept. with every call and talked to a salesman to give me their price. I went through about five dealers when I finally called Stratford Honda. I talked to Alan and told him that I have a internet print out of the dealers cost and I will offer $300.00 above wholesale price. He said he needed to talk to his manager first and he would get back to me. About 20 minutes later he called and the deal was done. However, he did ask about a trade-in and I did offer my ''94 Honda Civic. Don''t worry though, I was MORE than happy to get rid of it!! He was very easy to deal with and I went the following day to sign the papers. Five days later I now own a ''09 CR-V. The best part of all of this is that the CR-V I bought from Stratford Honda had to be brought in from London Honda. Oh the IRONY!!
craig from sdfg, ON
reported on Thursday, April 30, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Shop around not all dealers are ready for discounts, Smaller dealers are more willing. Drive a few miles if you have to it will be worth your while. Most Ontario Dealers did not respond to Internet requests. Get your Invoice price and add your extra(eg. 3%-5% or just $$$ on top of Invoice) Talk to sales manager and ask if they want to sell you at eg, Invoice + 3%, negotiate from there. Ben Spatafora at CarCostCanada is very good, talk to him.
Mark from London, ON
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $9,000 $2,885

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Stephen from Woodstock, ON
reported on Sunday, January 11, 2009