@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Hyundai Gallery

11770 Lake Fraser Dr S.E.
Calgary
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 17
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $2,029
Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dave from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, July 29, 2018

Hyundai Kona

Hyundai Kona

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $4,000 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Kona, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Overall a very pleasant experience. Unfortunately the Kona is a new and popular model and we are waiting for delivery. It has been 4 weeks and it will likely be another 2-3 weeks.
Peter from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, May 03, 2018

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,000 $500
2013 3 $1,333 $2,287

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Nikita from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Garry from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,000 $1,836
2011 1 $10,000 $1,568

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2013 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Frank from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Robin from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, November 03, 2011

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 3 $833 $1,666

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Once they knew we had a Wholesale Price Report they were very open about showing us the various options about what they paid etc. We ended up not using the 0% financing because with the cash discount it made the overall payments lower. We didn't get this information until we started playing two dealerships off each other trying to get a lower price so there is still some room for haggling.
John from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, February 06, 2012

Hyundai Veracruz

Hyundai Veracruz

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $4,218

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Based on our survey Veracruz, in its class, offered a pragmatic and cost effective choice. Dealer because of its Sales Rep product knowledge and a passion to assist the customer in providing the information and answering questions.
Syed from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, December 02, 2011

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $2,900
2011 1 $2,000 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Using the wholesale price report from CCC did simplify the process a lot and without a doubt saved us some cash. The dealer contacted me by email the day after I generated the report on the CCC site, and I called the rep and we went to their showroom to check things out that day. I had actually queried a 2011 Sonata and the rep had conveniently neglected to let me know on the phone that they didn't have any 2011's left. They did have a 2012 Sonata Limited in the showroom and we did negotiate a deal on that car, which so far we are enjoying. In the negotiation I took exception to a charge of $395 for their Platinum Security Protection Guarantee. It seems to be a duplication of auto insurance coverage I already have, only mine is better and a heck of a lot cheaper. This was almost a deal breaker. They pulled 3 years of free oil changes out of their grab bag and I ended up taking the deal. They also were firm on a 5.5% dealer profit (because this was the only 2012 they had in) which amounted to a discount to me of about $560. Another $1500 was manufacturer rebate to dealer because I paid cash, which I might not have known about except for CCC's wholesale price report. In reviewing the CCC report today I noticed the dealer had stated that all their new cars included mud flaps and block heater, somehow I was charged $78.95 each for back and front flaps and $203 for a block heater. I have just emailed the rep suggesting they owe me a refund. During the negotiation it was the usual back-and-forth between the rep and the faceless manager before we came to an agreement on price. You have to keep reminding yourself these guys are pros at what they do, which is to get the maximum profit they can on every sale. Overall though, the CCC report was a huge help compared to going in off the street essentially unarmed with no information and I definitely recommend it.
Ed from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, September 30, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Bought from Hyundai Gallery in Calgary Alberta. The dealer recognized Car Cost Canada and offered a price that was 2.5% over dealer cost. However, be aware that they make up lost profit on any accessory items that you have the dealer install. Winter tires, auto car starter and sound proofing all came in much higher than going out to do these items on a one off. Otherwise, excellent dealer experience with top marks to sales rep for customer satisfaction.
Jake from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $3,526

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Great service, zero preassure. U need a vehicle they find it, no sales pressure. Will deal again!
Steven from Canmore, AB
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011