@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Myers Ottawa Nissan (formerly Tony Graham Nissan

2185 Robertson Rd
Ottawa
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 37
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $2,608
Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $2,500 $1,843
2012 2 $1,250 $3,344
2011 2 $6,500 $5,272
2010 1 $3,000 $3,077
2009 7 $2,357 $2,723
2008 3 $2,833 $2,700

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
They were recommended and it cut a lot of bartering.
Gary from Arnprior, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Nissan Altima, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Very nice for dealerships to be able to contact us to begin negotiations at a specific amount of money over retail.
Ann from Ottawa, ON
reported on Monday, October 10, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Altima, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Paul from Nepean, ON
reported on Friday, June 24, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Altima, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
There is no additional advice necessary. Armed with the real dealer car cost and all applicable incentives, puts you in the driver’s seat, literately.
Jane from Pembroke, ON
reported on Saturday, April 02, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
This dealer was in the list of CCC participating dealers so I can start negotiations from the wholesale price instead of MSRP. Don't waste your time talking to the sale reps - ask for Darren as he is running the shop and he is the one making decision. You guys are doing just great. Thank you for your help.
Mikhail from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
You almost have to educate yourself at one dealer, than go to the one on the CarCostCanada report. Definitely let the dealer know you have the CarCostCanada report and that you know the wholesale price. It feels good to know the price and deal from wholesale price up than the MSRP and guess to know how far you can go down. This report definitely made the car-buying experience less anxious. Best $39.95 I have spent in a long time.
Donald from Ottawa, ON
reported on Saturday, March 27, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Although CarCostCanada's information is comprehensive and useful in the negotiation/buying process, it is helpful to research other sources and dealers to obtain the best price overall. An understanding of the car''s different trim levels, the lease or financing options available, studying the competition and preparing a budget are all essential tools in your arsenal.
David from Nepean, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The pressure of a sale is high. Think about whether you are interested in extended warranty and rust protection before settling on a price as these items are added to the price of the vehicle afterward. Bring someone with you so you don't forget any information - it helps to talk to someone throughout the price negotiation.
Carolle from Carleton Place, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Took my Car Cost sheet in, had no problem at all from dealer. They were very helpful. With this info it was not worthwhile to look at buying a one or two year old car. Started the negotiation for a deal, found the car that I wanted and it had been ordered before their latest price increase, so was able to get it for additional $600 cheaper than others on the lot, took the 3 yr 0% financing, but held off buying for a few more days. They called me within last 3 days of the month and suggested I make them an offer. Rather than the $1250 mark up that we had been working on, and also recognize they should make something to pay their sales guy and the dealership, offered to buy at $500 over their cast, I got the factory rebate and also 2 free oil changes. Everyone was happy and they were very professional about it all.
Ken from Kanata, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I was skeptical when the website was described to us by a family member, but checked it out and as a CAA member felt the small fee was worth the opportunity to learn about $. I was very pleased and actually surprised at the prompt action by local Dealers in responding to your internal notice re our interest in one of their products. I had actually met salesman a month ago at Tony Graham Nissan dealership and he kept in touch. Result: much lower final sales price quoted than before the CarCostCanada contact. The local Mazda dealer was not in group - the other one that was a further distance responded promptly by email and phone. Thanks so much. Now to enjoy our new car!
Barbara from Stittsville, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 09, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Actual Nissan rebate on this car is $3,000; not the $1,500 shown in your Wholesale Report.
Wayne from Nepean, ON
reported on Saturday, April 04, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Gord from Orleans, ON
reported on Thursday, March 19, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
We chose the Nissan Altima because we have a 1993 Villager van with a Nissan engine and have been very pleased with that. We looked at Mazda, Honda and Toyota and although the Honda and Toyota were good cars, we did not like the local dealers (all part of one family group) and my wife was not excited by the Camry. She loved the Altima as soon as we drove it. We used CarCost to help us find out all the factory to dealer deals and to find the dealer's wholesale cost, so we follwed the suggestions and added about 4% profit. Make sure you have done your research into what all the models you are looking at include, have a price you are comfortable with, and try to get the car you want at that price. Don't be afraid to let the salesman know that you are looking at other dealers / vehicles.
John from Deep River, ON
reported on Monday, September 29, 2008

Rated 6

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Jeremy from Kanata, ON
reported on Friday, March 21, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,275
2010 1 $500 $2,477
2009 5 $1,700 $2,880
2008 2 $3,500 $2,273

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Don't get the additional warrantee, it is a waste of money.
Jason from Stittsville, ON
reported on Monday, November 28, 2011

Rated 5

Leasing a 2011 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Make sure when asking for a quote from the dealer, dealer does not add useless items such as fee for "walk away clause" (when leasing), and/or various theft prevention schemes, such as globalis.com. Stick to, and compare to basic items as listed in the dealer price provided by CCC.
Herman from Arnprior, ON
reported on Thursday, March 03, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
If a dealer makes an offer based on the information supplied by CarCostCanada, don't assume it's the best price you can get. I offered less than half the "profit" suggested by the dealer and it was finally accepted. I would not be surprised if there are hidden incentives that dealers are entitled to based on sales volume.
David from Ottawa, ON
reported on Saturday, July 04, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report was an effective tool to begin our negotiation with the dealer. We chose this vehicle because we liked the size of the SUV and the price was within our budget. This dealer was willing to negotiate the price.
Joanne from Stittsville, Ottawa, ON
reported on Saturday, July 04, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Not only did we get a price reduction for our new vehicle but they paid off out our other lease ($3000.00) and it was not added to our new lease. We were very pleased with the overall process and would definitely use Car Cost Canada in the future.
Anne from Stittsville, ON
reported on Thursday, July 02, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
We decided to only go and see the dealers that were suggested in the report, and we had a good experience because they knew CarCost Canada and we did not have to negotiate to get the best price. Not all companies provide a special CarCost Canada pricing, which we found disappointing but it was really easy to use when we already had the name of the person we had to contact. We got a great deal on the price and accessories.
Michael from kanata, ON
reported on Thursday, June 18, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The Rogue was quiet and gave the impression of being a more solid vehicle than the Tucson. Knowing the wholesale price enabled me to judge the effectiveness of the final offer.
Gerald from Nepean, ON
reported on Thursday, April 23, 2009

Rated 5

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I didn't actually tell them I had the wholesale report, but it was very useful in knowing what I was willing to pay for the car, and that certainly helped in the negotiations.
Blaine from Nepean, ON
reported on Friday, July 25, 2008

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $3,466
2009 1 $2,000 $4,142

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Murano, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Paul from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, May 13, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price helped in cutting down any negotiations. I simply said that I wanted to pay the wholesale price, plus 3%, minus the incentives. My only problem is that I don't think I got fair market value for my trade in and I think this has to do with paying wholesale for the new vehicle. The dealer offered me $4,000.00 for my Toyota Sienna LE van (2001) but they sell for approximately $6,500.00 to $7,500.00 on the market. Because of the hassles of selling on my own and given that I was paying wholesale for the new car, I decided that it was a trade off I was willing to live with. I am pretty sure that I would have gotten more for my van if I did not know what the wholesale price of the new car was and paid full price for it. I will never know of course.
Stephane from Ottawa, ON
reported on Monday, May 04, 2009

Nissan Maxima

Nissan Maxima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $3,062

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Nissan Maxima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Vu from Nepean, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Nissan Xterra

Nissan Xterra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $5,000 $4,200

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Xterra, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I did not like the fact that when I entered a make/model, that information was automatically sent to the "preferred" dealership, as they contacted me. This is just part of my background research, and I did not really like this aspect of your service. Otherwise, I was happy.
Jessica from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, September 17, 2009

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,500 $1,353
2008 1 $500 $1,423

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I received a $1500 factory to dealer rebate as well as a price reduction of about $500 for a total saving of $2000. I advised the sales rep that I had the report and this reduced the negotiating time considerably. He was very open and pleasant to deal with during the process. Having the report was well worth the expense as it provided me with valuable knowledge.
Michael from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 09, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Thomas from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Rated 5

Buying a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The dealer is close by. The sales rep was not too pushy, however their Financial Manager did try to sell me the ~$450 rust-proofing despite my telling him (& the rep) that I was not interested. I endured a 10 minute sales pitch, nodded politely when required and declined. It was a waste of time. I paid cash for the car and felt that the process of buying the car took way too long. It's a simple transaction for those of us who've done the research and know what we want.
Doug from Carp, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 10, 2007

Nissan Pathfinder

Nissan Pathfinder

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $3,000
2008 1 $10,000 $5,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Pathfinder, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
As has been my experience in the past, the information I received from Car Cost Canada helped me negotiate another great deal. Once the dealer knows that you have the information from Car Cost Canada, I have found that the negotiations proceed much more quickly to arrive at the "bottom line".
Kevin from Ottawa, ON
reported on Sunday, October 05, 2008

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,500 $1,409

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Andre from Nepean, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 16, 2008