@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 23
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $2,326
Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,750 $875
2017 2 $2,000 $1,000
2013 2 $2,250 $1,836

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
tom from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, June 04, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $3500 off of MSRP.
Overall a great experience
Geoffrey from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, January 25, 2018

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
christina from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $750 $375
2011 2 $3,000 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Shelly from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, January 13, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Dealer was recommended by a colleague. The Report gave me insights into the actual amount of money available for negotiation. By understanding the manufacturer rebates and mark-ups, I felt more confident in negotiating the best deal possible.
Jacqueline from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, July 28, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I've bought two cars now from this dealer and rep. Both times, he was open about the car cost canada report. He simply says that he has an open book policy. $250 + wholesale price.
Jeff from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, October 08, 2010

Hyundai Elantra GT

Hyundai Elantra GT

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Harold from Thornhill, ON
reported on Monday, January 08, 2018

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 4 $3,625 $2,900
2011 3 $1,166 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Pleasant dealership and the salesperson was informative and easy to deal with. Decided to buy from this dealership for a few reasons. I was able to negotiate a great price, it's close to home and their service department opens early everyday (Monday to Saturday) and closes late Monday to Thursday. My advice to others when purchasing a vehicle, do your homework with their service department. All dealerships have Certified Technicians, but only a handful will have Master Technicians. Buy from a dealer who has a Master Technician!! Toronto Hyundai has 1. You can be sure your vehicle will be in good hands with a Master Technician.
Renato from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 06, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
This dealership definitely knows how to keep a long term relationship with every person that comes into their showroom. Sure this dealership tries to best accommodate their client's needs and budget. This means even if they have to make less margin, they know that a satisfied customer's referral is so much effective in the long term. With their award winning technician all in one place, I'll probably be their loyal customer for a long while. Daniel was very kind, honest and helpful. I've seen many sales people that were so focussed on their commission not really thinking about the customer's needs.
Anna from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, February 03, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Let them talk first if they do not know that you have Car Cost on your side.
Louie from Thornhill, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
MITCHELL from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, November 03, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Jason from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, August 19, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Anna from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, April 03, 2011

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $2,750 $2,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Nice sales rep -- friendly, casual, low pressure sales approach. Way better than the other Hyundai dealership we visited.
Albert from Halifax, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I was in talks with the dealership for a while. I did not need to use my CCC report. The negotiations went through normally. However , I did get valuable insight from the report which gave me lot of confidence in negotiating.
Chetan from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Hyundai Veloster

Hyundai Veloster

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,000 $2,000
2012 1 $2,000 $1,333

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Veloster, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
G. from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, November 11, 2011

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $3,250 $5,083

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Genesis Sedan, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
My car choice is based on Consumer Reports recommendations taking into consideration of performance, reliability, fuel economy and most important of all, best price. Advantage appeared immediate when I let the dealers know I am a CCC member and is fully aware of the wholesale price and all applicable incentives. It also does hurt to let the salespeople know I am an "internet" buyer knowing the ''correct ways" to negotiate a car deal. As soon as the salespeople realize I am a knowledgeable buyer, many of them stopped skating around and were willing to drop down their price considerably. Unfortunately, there were still some salepeople still treated customers like we were totally ignorant and kept throwing tricks and curves left and right to confuse the customers. My advice is don't waste any more time with them. If you don't like to visit the dealers one by one, you can request quotations from the dealers on internet. That's what I finally did, and guess what, this dealer started straight from the wholesale price plus freight and taxes minus incentives + $500 profit. The whole negotitation took 3 minutes. One last thing, approaching the car dealers towards the end of the month definitely helped. I made my car purchase on the 27th. Getting valuable info from internet and knowing the wholesale price these days is quick and easy. The saving is significant.
david from toronto, ON
reported on Friday, November 04, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,500 $3,526

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Stephen from Hamilton, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 09, 2011