@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Toyota On The Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 55
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $2,072
Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,000 $1,000
2017 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Toyota Highlander Hybrid, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jon from , ON
reported on Thursday, July 26, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Highlander Hybrid, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
MANPREET from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,000 $500
2017 1 $500 $250
2013 2 $1,500 $1,666
2011 2 $3,000 $2,238
2010 3 $2,500 $2,040
2008 1 $1,500 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Noeline from , ON
reported on Sunday, June 24, 2018

Rated 6

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The finance dept is not in sync with sales dept at the dealer. The finance department is argumentative with customer which I was not expecting being the purchaser of a new vehicle. I was not given any goodies on the top of my purchase except for two key chains which looked very little compared to purchase of a $40000 CAD vehicle. After purchase till today I never received a single call from the dealer nor from Toyota which again looked very awkward. Normally the dealer calls to their customer even in third world countries.
Pranaya from , ON
reported on Thursday, April 27, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Toyota on the Park has great service and friendly sales people.
Minh from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 22, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Paul was very helpful and detail oriented. The whole process was very straight forward. I recommend Paul and the dealership to anyone interested in buying a Toyota. I got the wholesale Cost + 3.2% and they delivered the car on time and with no hidden costs.
Saeed from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, September 25, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Richard from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 06, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The process was very transparent. John DeSouza was very easy to work with. He didn't play any games, and he was excellent at following up with phone calls and e-mails to let me know the status of the delivery. He also followed up after the sale to make sure that everything was good. I really appreciated this extra "touch of class".
MATTEN from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, May 11, 2008

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $4,125 $2,062
2012 2 $2,500 $2,633
2010 1 $2,000 $3,250
2008 1 $4,000 $3,361

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Toyota Highlander, and saving $7250 off of MSRP.
Jason from , ON
reported on Sunday, December 10, 2017

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We chose this dealership because of Car Cost. When I mentioned them on the phone, they told me to bring the report with us. We offered them 5% above cost, and got a free accessory. No haggling, great price.
C from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, March 02, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Went with dealer recommended by CarCostCanada. Was up front with them that I knew wholesale price through car cost canada. Negotiated with afair markup (4%) so they could make a profit. (It is abusinss after all)
John from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
As instructed by your Wholesale Price Report I started by offering the dealer the wholesale price plus 3% and negotiated upwards from there. I finally settled on 4.5% above the wholesale price which I thought was fair considering there was not an over abundance of this vehicle available. The representative from the above mentioned dealer was open to the fact that I had Car Cost information. He said it makes for easier negotiations. I visited another dealer prior to visiting the above mentioned dealer and found them to be less accepting of Car Cost information.
Chris from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
After researching and test driving several cars, we narrowed in to the Toyota Highlander, and then selected the model edition. The dealer and sales rep were helpful and patient in allowing us to test drive different editions (as well as bringing in a car from the compound just for our test drive). The wholesale price report provided a base and a range on which to discuss purchase price. In the end it was a very satisfying experience, and we got the car that we wanted!!
Chris from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, May 03, 2008

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,125 $562
2010 1 $1,000 $1,500
2008 2 $1,250 $1,380

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Prius, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Dealer Representative was familiar with the car cost canada invoice pricing. We quickly settled on a price, and there was no up-selling. I was extremely pleased with the entire process and the level of information we received from the sales representative. After the purchase he carefully went through all the car features and helped us choose and set all the safety and audio settings.
Stephen from , ON
reported on Saturday, December 09, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Toyota Prius, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Sam from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Prius, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Mark from North York, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Prius, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Used the wholesale price report, as well as a quote from a competing private leasing agency.
Jeremy from North York, ON
reported on Friday, April 25, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Toyota Prius, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
BARRY from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 03, 2008

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,000 $1,888
2012 1 $2,500 $2,012
2010 1 $1,000 $2,169
2009 1 $2,500 $2,378
2008 2 $5,500 $2,605

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The dealer knew that we were using the wholesale price report so did not give us a fair value for our trade in. The car was in very good condition and they did not even give a trade in value that was anywhere close to the low-end Canadian Black Book value. They more than made up for any discounting on the trade-in. If you are going to negotiate using the Wholesale Price Report and are going to trade-in a vehicle make sure that you get an appraisal from them first before they know that you have the Car Cost Canada Price so that they give you a fair trade-in.
PHILIP from NORTH YORK, ON
reported on Saturday, May 05, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Camry, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Was able to tell the Sales representative about the manufacturer to dealer rebate.
Rod from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, September 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The dealer was very responsive and helpful. A pleasure doing business there.
Sandford from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 03, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Camry, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I chose the Toyota due to the long term nature of the car. It is great reliability, and should last a very long time. The dealership was very easy to work with and was straight forward with me. I took all of my information from Carcostcanada and offered 3% above the cost, and then deducted the dealer incentives from the final price and told them that is what I wanted to pay.
Robert from Whitby, ON
reported on Friday, July 04, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Camry, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I think it will be better if the dealers do not get notified about our quote. The rest was perfect. Thank you guys.
Enton from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, April 27, 2008

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $2,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Offered retail price and was asked for additional 3%. Gave it and got it.
Ben from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, March 10, 2012

Toyota Prius V

Toyota Prius V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $500 $1,558

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Prius V, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
AK from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, February 06, 2012

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $1,981
2012 1 $1,500 $2,418
2011 1 $2,500 $2,183
2009 1 $1,000 $2,147
2008 2 $1,750 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I would rather advice new buyers to go to a dealer with a detailed knowledge about your new vehicle and bargain the base price for your car before tax. I just asked for 3% on dealer cost & had it for 3.5%. Please do not forget to ask them to get the price quoted by CarCostCanada for Globe1, if you need one and the refund of your membership fee. Just bargain for any extra packages they got for sale with a new car.
nyima from toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Anna from North York, ON
reported on Friday, November 04, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was familiar with CarcostCanada and said 5% was good. We were okay with that.
Gord from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 30, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Take care in selecting your choices so that you do not unnecessarily use up your credits
JOHN from Ajax, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 08, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I received my report on the computer, and about 5 minutes later, the sales rep from Yonge Lawrence Toyota, John de Sousa, phoned. He was very pleasant, helpful, but certainly not pushy. He came to my house with a vehicle to look at, completed the sales document at my home, and the next week returned to pick me up and drive me to the dealer. I had not intended to buy from that dealer since it was a little out of my way, but such outstanding service got John the sale.
HITCHCOCK from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, October 11, 2007

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $6,000 $3,955
2011 2 $2,000 $3,371
2010 1 $2,000 $2,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Yuen-Fai from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
charlie from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Use the cost to calculate an offer in advance of visiting the dealer. Make sure you are fair with your offer(remember that dealers need a profit) and take a firm, no negotiations needed approach. Disclose that you have the CCC quote and you will be surprised that how much easier the purchase process will go. For my last purchase, I saved $1700 and everyone was happy.
michael from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $1,781
2010 3 $1,333 $1,647
2009 1 $500 $1,457
2008 1 $1,000 $1,366

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Peter from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The Toyota Matrix is a convenient hatchback with plenty of cargo space and good fuel economy. However, be aware that recent Toyota recalls affected Matrix as well. The main side-effect of these recalls is that your insurance company will charge you extra money. To take advantage of Wholesale Price Report you might need to talk to a manager of the dealership where you will go, since a sales person may not be authorized to give you a discount by himself. . . . CarCostCanada.com is a very useful service. My friends and I like your Web site. I would appreciate improvements in the Web interface and Web design. Navigation on this Web site is sometimes confusing. I would like to see not only "login", but also "logout" buttons. Today, I visited this Web site again after about 3 years, but the Web site did not change at all.
Mikhail from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, April 11, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Brian from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, December 10, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
SPRATT from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 07, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Pull out the CCC information, and work out a fair deal from there.
Kevin from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Thursday, July 16, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I did a lot of research on my own about cars in the same class as the matrix. I read a lot of customer ratings, accident reports etc. Nothing from dealerships or people that would be bias about a particular car. I went to the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted, car , colour, package, extras etc... so there was no worry about being talked into something else. The report was sent to Anthony. He contacted me and after having problems with another dealer in Brampton I called Anthony. I didn't have to negotiate anything, Anthony took the price on the report, added all the extras I wanted and I had my car within a few days. Great experience!
BALLAM from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,250 $1,724
2010 2 $1,250 $1,376
2009 3 $1,166 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
D from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 06, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
There was no haggling over price. Told Lance I was a member of CCC, told him the price we were willing to pay and the deal was done.
Ronald from Stouffville, ON
reported on Monday, October 05, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We wanted a super reliable vehicle after several poor experiences; so we went with a new Corolla. Toyota On the Park was the only CAA listed Toyota dealer in Toronto and they were willing to work with the CarCostCanada price model. We showed Paul the CCCanada wholesale numbers, told him we were willing to offer a 4% profit to him and the dealer and told him that was our only and final offer. Thankfully (for all of us) the dealer accepted - no fuss, no stress, no haggling, no problems! I was shocked and amazed at the power of the CarCostCanada Report! But it worked out for the best- we got the car we wanted at the price we could afford and the dealer and sales rep got the sale. You would have to be crazy to try to buy a new vehicle without this report. Once the dealer realizes you know exactly how much they paid, the only thing really left to negotiate is a fair profit for the sales rep and the dealership. Thank you CarCostCanada. I highly recommend your service to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Pay a few dollars and SAVE THOUSANDS.
c from toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, March 05, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Second time using CCC; first was in 2003, when we purchased a 2004 Corolla. At that time, I received an e-mail from Toyota Dealer in Cambridge shortly after making my selection, offering to sell for invoice + $250 (or $350 - I cannot recall). We live in downtown Toronto, so I called sales rep at Toyota on Front with whom we had test-driven (Julie - no longer there but she was great). I advised her of the price that I had already been offered by another dealer, and that I would like to offer her the opportunity to have the sale at the price. If she could not meet it, no hard feelings. The sales manager agreed so we purchased from Julie. We just purchased 2009 Corolla LE July/08. We are very happy with the ride, handling, comfort and quiet interior, and appreciate the long history of the Corolla as well as the strong ratings received from Consumer Reports. Paul B. from Lawrence Toyota was excellent to deal with. I understand margins are slim and demand for Corollas are high with sales up 44% over previous year. This might have explained our not getting an e-mail from Toyota this time around, although I see that since our purchase there is now a contact name at Lawrence Toyota for CCC members. We ended up getting $900 off, shy of the $1,300 off from our first purchase, however, we were happy with how things worked out.
Sean from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Sally from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, August 11, 2008