@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Toyota on Front

6 Spadina Ave.
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 16
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $2,406
Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $2,012

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
l just mentioned Car Cost report and they matched the price.
DAPO from BRAMPTON, ON
reported on Sunday, November 13, 2011

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $3,371
2009 3 $2,500 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ilda from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, September 30, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Usama from Hamilton, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I started at the wholesale price and worked up. I confronted the sales manager about how much money I thought he was making on the price that he wanted. I was able to move him down after that. The car has been great so far.
Jon from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 24, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Okay dealership - nice salesman - not pushy and comfortable to negotiate with. I went for a second longer test drive and then negotiated the price immediately afterward. I had contacted Car Cost Canada's recommended dealer by phone first, and got an approximate price from them (he didn't seem too hungry for my business). I used this info. to work a slightly better deal with my local dealership and avoided paying "administrative" charges too. Now I'm waiting for delivery.
Robin from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $5,000 $1,457

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Negotiate for commission percent and get different quotes from different dealerships.
Alice from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 30, 2010

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $2,041
2010 1 $3,000 $1,875
2009 1 $2,000 $1,821

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Just offer 3%, show them the Car Cost Canada Print Out, and see what they say.
Hart from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, January 08, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Chose Camry Hybrid because of reliability, durability and best "green" car around. Chose dealer strictly out of convenience (close to office) at first but very satisfied with experience. Kevin was seemingly a very candid and forthright representative; he helped to build a good relationship in the process. Price Report was very handy as I had no idea it existed. Although my own crude calcualtions of dealer cost were close, showing the report to the sales representative resulted in an immediate agreement to conform to CarCostCanada suggestions. It was exactly that easy.
Dennis from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, June 15, 2008

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Prius, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I e-mailed every dealer in the GTA indicating I had a Car Cost Canada report and multiple dealers got back to me with their price. I then e-mailed all the dealers again with the best quote I had received and asked them to give me their final best price.
Anil from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, August 31, 2009

Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,500 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I used a car broker that shops the GTA to obtain the best price. The Car Broker is paid commission by the dealership, not me.
Michael from Ajax, ON
reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,500 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
As soon as we started talking price, I pulled out the Wholesale Price Report. After that there were no more negotiations. I was pleased with how easy it was.
Darryl from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, September 19, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose the Corolla for the fuel economy. My uncle wanted a Camry so we went in together. At first, we asked the dealer offer for the Corolla and the Camry seperately. Then, we stated that the both of us are looking to buy cars at the same dealer. He added some features for both cars. Then, we gave him the carcostcanada price and we successfully negotiated factory price + 2% per car plus extra accessories thrown in.
Brian from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, April 05, 2008

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,500 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I didn't go to this dealer because of CCC. It was because a friend recommended a rep from this dealer.
Alistair from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 06, 2008

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $2,040
2008 1 $2,000 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price report is very useful. You can negotiate the car price based on the report by adding 5% on the wholesale price to pay for your car. Dealers would like to take the offer based on the wholesale price when you show them you know the wholesale price. However, they still charge full administration fees. I do not know if they should charge this beside the car retail price.
Zheng from North York, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 02, 2008