@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Road South
London
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 20
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $2,575
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 3 $1,750 $875
2018 1 $1,250 $625
2017 1 $500 $250
2012 1 $2,500 $2,409
2011 1 $5,000 $2,238

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Peter from London, ON
reported on Friday, March 05, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Hugo from St Thomas, ON
reported on Monday, February 08, 2021

Rated 7

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Very little negotiation and honours the pricing on hybrids.
Bruce from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
To know the invoice price and how much one should be paying above the invoice price (3%) really help to decide how much we should be paying for a car.
Rashmi from Sudbury, ON
reported on Monday, October 09, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I went to the dealer recommended by Carcost Canada. They provided me with a quote of invoice price.
William from London, ON
reported on Friday, June 09, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Gave them a copy of my CarCost report and offered them 2% above the wholesale price.
peter from london, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Maria from London, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Toyota Corolla Hatchback

Toyota Corolla Hatchback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2019 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Robert from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 03, 2021

Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Wallwork from Nepean, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 05, 2021

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,750 $875
2011 1 $4,000 $3,051

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Toyota Highlander, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
brian from Delaware, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
ToyotaTown is the authorized Car Cost Canada Superstore and as such is VERY SERIOUS about providing Car Cost Canada members with a significant discount.
Jeff from London, ON
reported on Saturday, January 08, 2011

Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $3,250 $1,625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
Joseph from London, ON
reported on Monday, June 04, 2018

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This was probably the easiest time I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle. I can easily recommend this dealership to anyone desiring to buy a Toyota.
Robert from London, ON
reported on Friday, September 29, 2017

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $5,000 $3,955
2012 1 $7,000 $3,766

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Sent out request for quote from several dealers and had them compete with each other for the business. The price kept dropping until the final price was less than $200 over wholesale, dealer cost. The request for quote asked participating dealers to quote all fees and taxes inclusive; ''drive off the lot pricing''. The wholesale pricing was used to determine the amount of discount from MSRP and how to win at the game of price negotiations. The difference between the winning price and second best was less than 10 dollars.
Robbin from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $2,500 $2,403

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Bart from London , ON
reported on Wednesday, May 04, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
After you have decided what type/model of the car/truck you want ,then call him up by asking; what is the margin of profit/percentage ( on top of the whole sale price)of the car that you want to buy. Then mention what is the total cost of the car if we were to compare to carcostCanada .
hong from windsor, ON
reported on Friday, November 05, 2010

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The guys on the phone provided me information on how to negotiate and who we might be speaking with. The dealer was recommended by carcost Canada, but the contact provided turned out to be in Toronto. We dealt with Tony at the dealership and had all our information there. It was a very quick and simple negotation. I would strongly recommend anyone going to Toyota town deal with Tony -- he''s a very upfront guy and never once tried to oversell us on anything.
larry from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 14, 2010