@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Waterloo Honda

545 King Street North
Waterloo
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 29
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $2,120
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,250 $625
2014 1 $2,000 $3,500
2012 2 $1,000 $1,891
2008 2 $3,500 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
It was great having your report- was offered $800 off when I mentioned the report and came and looked at and agreed to give me $1,100 off so thanks
Teresa from , ON
reported on Sunday, July 02, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Karen from , ON
reported on Friday, May 05, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I offered 1,000.00 over quoted invoice; they came back at 1,300.00 over and 300.00 more for my trade-in.
adrian from waterloo, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose my local dealer for the sake of convenience, but only on the account that they could match or better wholesale + 3.5% that was available from a Car Cost Canada recommended dealer less than 100 km away. Once presented, the Car Cost Canada report provided instant clout in the negotiations. The deal quickly went from MSRP to my price or else the deal was lost. I saved over $1800.00 (approximately 5%) on my new Honda CRV. Thanks Car Cost Canada!
Jason from Waterloo, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 09, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Call a few dealerships ahead of time, and ask them for the best price they can get you, before you go into the door. Then, when calling other dealerships, share the lowest price that you obtained thus far, and ask them to beat it. Once at the dealership, you can even negotiate further.
Marko from Waterloo, ON
reported on Thursday, April 03, 2008

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,916
2010 2 $3,250 $4,562
2008 2 $2,250 $5,291

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Nicole from WATERLOO, ON
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dealer rep was extremely receptive to my offer of 5% over vehicle invoice; he took it with no complaint and simply applied the discount from that point forward. Zero hassle or negotiating. Saved $1438 in two minutes.
Andrew from Waterloo, ON
reported on Monday, September 20, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Excellent service and respectful of the negotiation process. We normally add aftermarket options and use that mark-up as a part of the negotiation.
Eugenio from Waterloo, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Runhong from Waterloo, ON
reported on Saturday, September 13, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Honda has very high residual values for their Minivans, which makes leasing attractive when one doesn''t plan to buy the vehicle at the end.
Martin from Waterloo, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 06, 2008

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $2,250 $1,989
2009 5 $2,000 $1,827
2008 4 $875 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Jeffrey from Guelph, ON
reported on Sunday, May 02, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
BING from WATERLOO, ON
reported on Thursday, January 28, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I always wanted a new Honda Civic Sport. I used my Wholesale Price Report to get a favourable deal from the first dealer. Then when I was satisfied the deal was fair I used it to further get even a better deal from my second dealer and it worked. I simply walked in and said I have an offer from Georgetown Honda and can you beat it W-Honda? I got it. Tip for other members, never negotiate a deal based on monthly instalments.
Moffat from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Always bring the price report to the dealer. there are factory to dealer incentives that the dealer does not always mention.
Sonya from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 05, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The Civic was the best value in its class. The sales rep made all the difference.
Ameer from Waterloo, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 01, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
This dealer, or at least the salesman we dealt with, was reliable, straightforward and ready to deal without all the usual nonsense and subterfuge. He was aware of Carcost data and we went straight to that as a basis for a price without ny hesitation or quibbling.
James from Guelph, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
It seemed to be helpful with organized and clear presentation of facts. The dealer immediately recognized the form.
Christina from Waterloo, ON
reported on Friday, July 17, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I received an e-mail from another dealer (Windsor Honda) after ordering the price report. I brought in a printed e-mail quote of the price the other dealer was offering. Bill talked to the manager for 1 minute and said they would match that price. The price I got was %4 over the wholesale price.
Chris from Chatham, ON
reported on Sunday, May 03, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The sales rep first said "the Honda Civic has many options. Let''s sit down and I can explain things." I said "I''m a Car Cost Canada member". He said, "ok, so you know what you want and you know what we pay for the vehicle". I said ''yes''. I told him what I wanted and in about 3 minutes we agreed on a price and I leased the car. There was an additional charge of $100 as they did not have the exact car in stock and had to have it shipped to Waterloo. That seemed reasonable. I paid $600 over wholesale price. Waterloo Honda advertised the car at $1,200 over wholesale cost. I saved $600 by saying I was a Car Cost Canada member.
HARRIGAN from Fergus, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Love it
Sebastian from oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 28, 2007

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
DUNCAN from Waterloo, ON
reported on Monday, November 26, 2007

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $3,000 $3,120

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Dealer Invoice (from Carcost Canada) +4% -> $35226.00 Dealer threw in Protection Package worth $361.87.
Paul from Waterloo, ON
reported on Monday, February 01, 2010

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $10,000 $4,600

Buyer Reviews

Rated 2

Buying a 2010 Honda Pilot, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
FENGJIANG from Fredericton, ON
reported on Friday, August 07, 2009

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $1,500 $2,885

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The Honda Accord has a great track record. Waterloo Honda is the only dealership in the area with knowledgeable reps and amazing service.
Craig from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, September 04, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jack from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, September 04, 2008

Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $1,840

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
My Honda dealer appreciated the research I had done and knew I was prepared to negotiate. By using Car Cost Canada, he also knew I was a serious buyer (and that I would go to another dealer if I had to). I ended up paying just 3.5% over dealer cost- a savings of about $700 off MSRP!
Susan from Waterloo, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 08, 2008