@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Weber Motors Mercedes Benz

5611-104th Street
Edmonton
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 13
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $5,653
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $6,000 $5,375
2011 1 $5,000 $4,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Avoid to have trade ins. Better bargain power with money at hand.
Fabio from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Dana from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Wanted to upgrade from my Honda Pilot to luxury SUV and MB GL350 Bluetec was the perfect upgrade while researching other SUVs. I added the premium package and got all the latest technological goodies. Best towing capacity of 7500 Lbs and best fuel consumption for this full size SUV. As soon as I downloaded the report from carcostcanada, within few miniutes I got a call from Sales Manager, got appointment after 2 hours, test drove a brand new GL350 as demo vehicle was no available and used the carcostcanada report to negotiate the final price. After seeing the report, Manager agreed the discount and we finalized the deal.
Vilas from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $3,000 $4,750
2012 1 $3,000 $3,976
2011 1 $6,000 $4,153
2010 1 $3,000 $2,863

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
We went in and got prices first then decided to sign up with Car Cost to see what we should be paying. We came back and told the dealer we were Car Cost Members. They love that because there is no back and forth we had a price in mind they came back with the same price we were willing to pay and it was a pleasant and pain free experience. They are also members which made it easier.
Theresa from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, May 18, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
We arrived late for our scheduled delivery appointment due to another spring snow storm. The Dealership was extremely busy when we arrived but the staff were friendly, provided lunch and made us very comfortable. We are so impressed with their attitude over our local dealership that we are currently negotiating another deal on a GLK.
Suzanne from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, April 15, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Dealer location was convenient and vehicle with desired options was in stock! Sale went briskly as sales rep was the internet sales rep and was aware of Car Cost Canada. Negotiated price with dealer including reasonable dealer profit and also received fair price for trade-in of older model Mercedes. Took delivery of vehicle in 2 days. Beware of high-priced options with the financial rep, although they seemed to offer a bit less add-ons compared to dealers of some other North American vehicles.
Edward from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $5,000 $4,100

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
When I was ready to deal I took in the CCC wholesale price report and showed them the wholesale price and negotiated from there.
Russ from St. Albert, AB
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $7,000 $4,277
2011 1 $2,500 $4,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
PRANJAL from CALGARY, AB
reported on Friday, July 22, 2011

Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $8,000 $7,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Barry from SHERWOOD PARK, AB
reported on Wednesday, November 12, 2008