@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

West Coast Mazda

20000 Lougheed Hwy
Pitt Meadows
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 13
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $2,461
Mazda Mazda6

Mazda Mazda6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Mazda Mazda6, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Simon from Maple Ridge, BC
reported on Thursday, November 23, 2017

Mazda Mazda3 Sport

Mazda Mazda3 Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Mazda Mazda3 Sport, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Max from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $4,000 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Mazda CX-9, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Very easy and smooth experience with Jeremy (sales manager) at Murray Mazda. I was looking for a 2017 and decided on the 2016 since he provided a further discount on the price and on the interest rate. Would recommend them to others looking at a Mazda to purchase.
Michael from New Westminster, BC
reported on Monday, April 17, 2017

Mazda Mazda5

Mazda Mazda5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,016

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Having the right numbers makes all the difference. Come prepared, be reasonable with the dealer, and you should get a great deal.
Bradley from Richmond, BC
reported on Thursday, November 17, 2011

Mazda Mazda2

Mazda Mazda2

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $500 $1,800

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Mazda Mazda2, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Asked a number of dealers for their best price. Some gave me what looked like terrific deals, but they all tried to jack up the price once they had my interest. The West Coast Mazda dealer gave me a competitive price and kept to his word: he did not try to change the offer when I came into the dealer in person. The final cost of the car was slightly below the CarCost Canada recommended price. More importantly I was dealt with honestly and fairly.
Porfirio from Agassiz, BC
reported on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250
2011 1 $1,000 $1,491
2010 1 $2,500 $1,678
2008 3 $1,833 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Sales Rep gave me the best final quote with no hassels and as promised. Car was delivered in perfect conditions.
farnaz from Burnaby, BC
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We used [email protected] (Bob Prest) very happy with price and service from Bob Prest
Sharman from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, June 09, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Based on the wholesale report, we knew there was not much room for negotiation...especially as 2008.5's are hard to find. We negotiated extras rather than fighting over a few $100. Rod was upfront with the price & showed us the rebate right away. We DON''T recommend Ben at Open Road Mazda in Port Moody. He told us that he'd have to charge us $900 to bring in a 2008.5 from another province, as there were none in BC (even though we ended up buying one off a lot in Maple Ridge). He also made a follow up call to us...when I told him we'd purchased a car, he started yelling at me, accused us of "using him" to negotiate a better price with someone else (even though he couldn't provide what we wanted), and hung up on me when I tried to talk to him. He is so rude - I would NOT recommend him. I complained to his Manager, who said "I''m not sure what you want me to do"...obviously didn''t take it too seriously.
Karen from Pitt Meadows, BC
reported on Saturday, October 18, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I based my selection on the consumer ratings as well as the style which appealed to me. I had a number of dealers to choose from that were willing to deal on cost plus % of profit. I picked one close by for easy access for service work. One difficulty I had was trying to nail down all the different fees up front during the negotiation. When I finally saw the purchase agreement there was a $599.00 fee for AUTO ARM PROTECTION with the price printed and fixed in bold on the blank form. That nearly ended the deal until they agreed to declare it as "Declined". You need to be alert with these people. I did save additional money using their financing at 0% for the longest term of 60 months.
Richard from Port Coquitlam, BC
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dealer gave better trade-in value over other dealers by calling numerous brokers.
Warren from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Sunday, March 30, 2008

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,500 $3,312

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Mazda CX-7, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Array your base price/levies/add ons/taxes in an Excel spreadsheet; know your rock bottom and mid to high end price points based on 1% increments of mark-up before going to the dealership of your choice. Use the online quoting feature at another dealer's website to ask for a specific price based on 3% markup; get them to commit; then ask other dealer to beat it at 2%.
Nicole from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Friday, May 13, 2011