@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

West Edmonton Hyundai

10120 - 178th Street N.W.
Edmonton
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 21
Average Rating 8.1
Average Discount $3,309
Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $6,000 $3,762
2011 1 $5,000 $3,526
2010 1 $5,000 $3,531
2009 3 $3,333 $3,185
2008 1 $1,500 $2,738

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Makes it a little more difficult if you have a trade.
Dan from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, June 24, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I took in my report from Car Cost Canada and the dealer used my numbers to develop the offer to purchase. I didn't have to haggle at all - I got the price I wanted the first time around. The sales manager was on the floor too and the sales rep didn't play games by going back and forth to his manager. It was my best car-buying experience ever. And everything was completed in about 1 hour.
WALKER from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, May 04, 2012

Rated 2

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Lorrie from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, October 23, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Brian from Lacombe, AB
reported on Wednesday, June 01, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Anoor from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, September 18, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I chose to buy specifically because the sales consultant was very helpful, and not aggressive. I had intended to buy a Toyota Rav4, and I let him know, and he merely suggested that we take a test drive. I was impressed with the Santa Fe, and he walked away and came back with a price that was very fair. Three days later I picked up the vehicle.
Keith from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, April 23, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
It was the most comfortable in its class and the most standard options for your money. We worked out our price range using the wholesale price report, walked into the dealer and stuck to our price. Making the deal near the end of the month worked in our favour due to the dealership wanting to reach their sales quote. Even though we're in a recession you still have to wheel and deal aggressively.
Edwin from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, April 06, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Your wholesale price was within $2 of the dealer''s cost! The sales manager whined a bit, but I saved $1300 plus got the manufacturers rebate of $4000!! It was the most painless vehicle transaction I have ever made!! What a fabulous tool CarCostCanada is!! Thank you!!
Rae from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, September 20, 2008

Hyundai Veracruz

Hyundai Veracruz

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $4,218
2011 1 $2,500 $4,250
2010 1 $2,000 $2,846

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Be aware that the dealers are fully cognizant that people use this website and they are still very crafty in telling you they are happy to sell you a car at a price quoted on CarCost.com. But they are not fully disclosing or accurately disclosing all manufacturers discounts and even the equipment the car is shipped with as standard. Once you use this website, your information is shared with the "preferred" dealer that is listed here, probably because they paid to be "preferred" and you WILL be contacted by the dealership as an interested potential customer.
Peter from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Presented CCC info on arrival and was well treated by Sales Mgr.
Doug from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, February 04, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Todd from Dewinton, AB
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,000 $1,146
2011 1 $2,500 $1,568
2009 1 $4,000 $2,277

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
At the Hyundai dealer they have a sales lady that deals only with Car Cost deals so they have all the information at hand which made it a lot easier negotiating I just got them to throw in a travel mug and trunk mat good experience!
Mike from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, July 10, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Eda from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Our advice: DO NOT let anyone pressure you into a sale. If you'd like to take the time to think about it, go with your gut and do just that. We test drove many vehicles and then used the Consumer Reports 2009 New Car Buyer guide and your website to help us determine which car(s)had the best ratings and then went to negotiate a purchase.
Wayde from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, April 06, 2009

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $6,269

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Sedan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
allan from st. albert, AB
reported on Thursday, December 16, 2010

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,450
2010 1 $1,500 $2,095

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Have dealt with this Dealer in the past. Have actually purchased two other vehicles from them. Dealings have been fair and sales reps are not in your face to make a decision. Some Dealers won't even show you any savings until you sign a deal with them, at West Edmonton Hyundai they go out of the way to provide you with the price and allow you to make the right decision based on all the information available to you.
Paul from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $7,000 $2,956

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Hyundai also offers a $500 New Grad Rebate if you've graduated within the last two years. I also contacted other Hyundai dealerships to see who would be able to give me the best price once I had detailed cost information from Car Cost Canada.
Allison from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, October 10, 2009

Hyundai Entourage

Hyundai Entourage

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,000 $5,588

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Entourage, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Terry from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, October 26, 2008

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $2,400

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Accent, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Paul from Edmonton, AB
reported on Saturday, March 29, 2008