@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Westend Hyundai

3526 Lakeshore Blvd. West
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 13
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $2,000
Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $3,000 $1,500
2012 1 $500 $1,146
2011 1 $1,500 $1,568

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
My experience with both the car dealer & CarCostCanada was a very positive & smooth experience.
Loretto from , ON
reported on Saturday, August 04, 2018

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Only $1000 dollars difference between retail and dealer invoice didn't give much room for negotiations. I was OK with that anyways, however, we were shown one vehicle that was on the lot for a week, and before signing purchase agreement we were told we are going to get a fresher vehicle, newly arrived. Lol, so they put new VIN number on purchase agreement. Later, when we checked, the car that we received was on the lot for 2 months. Anyways, probably every dealer has something up their sleeve.
Martin from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, March 23, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The Service department at West end Hyundai is superb. I never feel that they do anything they don't have to unlike the chrysler dealership I use for my Caravan. I have and elantra touring now that is running great and had a elantra accent thatI drove for over 200000KM. Clutch and transmission finally started falling apart more frequently and I needed to get rid of it. Other wise it was a good car.
Martin from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 07, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $3,500 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
Greg from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, February 05, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
Great service Great follow up Honored the price on the phone while other dealerships did't. Car was in perfect condition when we picked it up. Over all wonderful experience compared to the other dealships we went to.
Bern from Scarborough, ON
reported on Thursday, August 17, 2017

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,486
2009 1 $1,000 $2,956

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Alexandre from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
This saving was on top of the rebate
PARKS from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Monday, March 09, 2009

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $1,631

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Elantra had good value for money and incentives (0% finanacing and $1000 Cash back). I used the price report to solicit quotes via e-mail from dealers and visited the best 2 to assess my trade in.
Rusell from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $2,750 $1,920

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Accent, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Buy the car with features that you need. Don't add options that you don't need. Be careful about dealer add-on services like rust proofing, theft protection, extended warranty etc.
Stephen from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 09, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Accent, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Greg from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, December 05, 2008

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $1,500 $2,738

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
GORDON from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 13, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I experienced a better price for my trade in when there was no knowledge of a dealer invoice.
ROMANI from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, December 13, 2007