@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Westwood Honda

2400 Barnet Highway
Port Moody
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 12
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $2,375
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,500 $750
2011 1 $3,000 $2,281
2008 1 $2,500 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Excellent dealer and service. We would buy there again.
Volker from , BC
reported on Monday, May 01, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Check vehicle ratings in Consumer Report, Car and Driver and other car review information sources. CRV ranked among the best, that''s why I chose it. I used the Wholesale Price Report to set a price range for negotiations. Used your figures and set a range of +3% to +7% of wholesale price less incentives. Sent e-mails to various dealers requesting quotes. Westwood Honda responded promptly with a price of slightly less than +4% above wholesale. This was the best quote I received. Thought that was a fair price; then negotiated value of trade-in, and bought the car. I think it''s a good idea to negotiate the price of the new vehicle first and then the value of the trade-in.
Heinz from Pitt Meadows, BC
reported on Thursday, April 07, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Use the wholesale price as a guid and telephone the 3 nearest dealers - play them off against each other to get the best price. We paid about 1.5% over wholesale.
Owen from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Sunday, August 03, 2008

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $500 $1,733
2012 1 $2,000 $1,494
2009 1 $1,500 $1,827

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Vince from Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Leonard from Port Coquitlam, BC
reported on Thursday, February 12, 2009

Honda Element

Honda Element

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $8,000 $6,357

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Element, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Vince from Port Moody, BC
reported on Monday, April 09, 2012

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,500 $3,216

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Pilot, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
shop local dealers - servicing your vehicle at their location is also a positive for them to want to get your business
Daryl from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 3 $1,500 $2,885

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jamie F. was a patient and knowledgeable salesperson. Went back two or three times before I bought. Would recommend Jamie to anyone, as he is honest with no pressure at all. Cheers, a lot easier than I expected.
Stefan from Port Coquitlam, BC
reported on Tuesday, May 06, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Dealer was selected because of proximity to home address. Took a test drive. Was very pursuasive since I was starting to look in another automotive direction. Also helps when the sales agent understands that s/he provides a service to the customer. Knowing the dealer's cost in Canadian dollars was extremely helpful to the negotiation process.
Dennis from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Sunday, April 06, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The day after I took delivery of the vehicle, 6 days after I saw it, Honda lowered the GST rate by 1% in advance of the January change - Honda honoured the policy and the dealership is issueing me a cheque. The dealership took a personal interest in my needs and not just trying to sell me options I don't need. Excellent service and would recommend them to anyone.
Diane from Surrey, BC
reported on Thursday, November 08, 2007